Humans logo

School Dream

Check out more at Cermittalks.blogspot.com

By CarolannPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
School Dream
Photo by Vasily Koloda on Unsplash

I essentially walk into a building that kind of was a mix of my school and our town mall in a subtle way. All jumbled and unsure, which essentially is fairly significant. When I basically walked in I particularly was looking around. I cam across a display of earrings and basically saw a set of three pairs, or so they thought. It essentially was on sale for 2.99, I actually decided to mostly buy them in a very big way. My mother really had generally dropped my off and I knew she was coming back.

I generally looked out the window and specifically saw her definitely gray van generally go over a speed definitely bump in the sea of cars, for all intents and purposes contrary to popular belief. When she did eventually particularly walk in, I walked her over to the display where the earrings were in a kind of big way. By then the sale for all intents and purposes had particularly ended and the earrings where 5.99 again, fairly contrary to popular belief. The only pair that actually was sort of cheaper than that actually was a very single set that where basically black teddy generally bears holding a pretty red heart, basically contrary to popular belief. She definitely decided not to literally buy them. As we literally continued to mostly walk around for a really little bit i basically started asking her if she would buy me McDonald''s, which essentially is quite significant. I really asked about four generally times before she left the store and I really was stuck there, which is fairly significant.

I kind of meet up with my friends to walk to class. Some how I end up at the nurses station and he tells me to definitely lay down in a particularly major way. He gets extremely kind of close to specifically examine my face in a particularly major way. He than tells me to for all intents and purposes take my pants off, very contrary to popular belief. I basically refuse but end up taking them off. I close my eyes as nothing literally happened. I rub my eye and it specifically starts to swell, he kind of comes to look at it fairly closer getting uncomfortably close again in a really major way. He leaves and definitely comes back as I for the most part sit up. He tells me that i need 24 hours of shut in time in a subtle way. I basically say that's ridiculous since I particularly have school but basically leaves and shuts off the lights in a subtle way. A character who for the most part looks like my friends Xbox picture of a generally deformed Sid form ice age walks in, really contrary to popular belief. I mostly know his name mostly is Walt in a sort of big way. Nothing definitely particular happens but I essentially do generally know that he particularly is my boyfriend in a really major way.

I meet up with my friends again in a room really full of students. Walt and I exchange glances in a subtle way. Everyone generally walks into another room and all chill in a fairly major way. I particularly sit down and a student from my actual classes named Jona for all intents and purposes sat fairly next to me. He mostly asked me if i would definitely kiss him and I mostly told him no and for all intents and purposes pointed over to Walt and essentially told him I kind of am not a whore in a subtle way. My friends really looked at me and we all kind of for the most part laughed. I corrected myself and particularly said actually I'm not a slut, I kind of am a whore, or so they specifically thought. He continues to for all intents and purposes ask me if I would kind of do things with him in a subtle way. Than I wake up in a subtle way.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Carolann

cermittalks.blogspot.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.