Humans logo

Reactions as Nedu Makes Inappropriate Comment About Tiwa Savage's Privates

Here's what Nedu said.

By Jide OkonjoPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Before I even jump into today's story, I just have to ask: am I the only one that is tired of hearing Nedu speak nowadays? This his Honest Bunch podcast, me I don tire oh. Every other day is some new headline coming, or some new thing that he has said, and almost all the times when he talks, it's about women: either he's bashing some women, or talking about being sexual with some women. Like, can Nedu just go back to being funny?

Anyway, the media personality is once again in the headlines again and people are upset about some remarks he made about Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage. During an episode of the Honest Bunch podcast, the speakers got on the topic of 40 year old plus women and Nedu talked about how he for one would lick Tiwa Savage's vagina. Here is what Nedu said exactly on the podcast, and how people are reacting to his comments.

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page (Jide Okonjo) so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

The conversation about Tiwa Savage that people are talking about happened between Nedu and another podcaster, Ezinne. Here is what was said.

EZINNE: Tiwa is taking care of herself. There are ladies that are 40 that don't take care of themselves. You don't need to have support money to take care of yourself.

NEDU: Ezinne, which is why you should not have mentioned Tiwa in the first place. My brother, I will lick Tiwa's [vagina]. Me. Ah, no oh. You never see 40 and fabulous? For guys wey dey young, if you dey run from ladies wey dey older, my brother, no run. They say ladies wey dey from 40, na that time wey [the vagina] dey sweet. You see, when you're eating snails, there are different kinds of snail. You see all those thick snails. You see all those women from 40 upwards, me I never wipe 40 yr old woman before oh, but from wetin I don hear, I've seen videos I cannot count. Women wey be 40 upwards, in fact from 35 upwards, my brother, when them hold you, I hear say their own vagina get grip. All those 40 plus vaginas, these boys don't know what they're missing. They don't know what they are missing.

Reacting to what Nedu said, people have had a lot to say. Somebody said: "This is so rude sha", while another said "Some things are sha extreme, rude, and uncalled for". Others called the media personality a "pervert", and somebody else said "This is nonsense are this people normal like this?"

What do you think about what Nedu said this time on this his Honest Bunch podcast? Let me know your thoughts by leaving a comment either below or on my Jide Okonjo Facebook post.

That's All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to follow my page (Jide Okonjo) if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never end

In addition to running a blogging page, I also run a gaming Facebook group called "Jide's Games" where you can play real games right now to win big naira. To join the JIDE'S GAMES Facebook group, click here.

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.