Humans logo

Normal life

Life is simple

By CoSmilePublished 2 years ago 10 min read
Like

I didn't go out in the morning because someone came to recycle old home appliances, and there were the ordinary small prints in my hand.

   Fortunately, I still have a la carte at home, and I can barely deal with a lunch meal. Fried lentils, seaweed soup, a little spinach, and a small piece of beef, forget it in the fried lentils.

   Just like this, I spend a lot of time staying at home for a long time without going out. I feel a little uncomfortable, and I feel a little pain in my head. Some blame the cramped, unclear space at home that makes me uncomfortable and uncomfortable. I am so used to the openness and atmosphere of the outside world. The roof over three feet above my head makes me feel a kind of pressure and a kind of dislike. I feel that I blame it a little bit. In fact, maybe the reason for the cold wind on my head in the morning, which has been a little bit like this in recent days, is just one reason why I am annoyed by myself for not going out and forcibly criticizing it.

   Although I was thinking about these things boredly at home, and regretted it, my life must go on and be better. Is it the function of writing? In fact, I am quite happy in my heart.

   The meal is ready, he also went home. We ate together.

  At the dinner table, he sits on the side and I sit on the side. He eats, stops, looks at me intently, smiles, and says, it's a bit pretty.

   said unconvincingly, why is it still a little beautiful? Is it beautiful and good?

   Then we laughed together.

   leaning lazily on the sofa, he said that my hair looks a lot better.

Um! I already have more hair.

   Seeing his naive look, I wanted to make fun of him. I said, in fact, to tell the truth, the tone was deliberately paused, and he quickly took over the topic, what's the matter?

   I continue to say that a woman like me is more than enough to match you, an old fellow.

   He laughed and said I'm so abrupt, what should I ask. I said because I am young and beautiful.

   He laughed haha, and I laughed too.

   Somehow, I always seem to be happy. He said that I was ecstatic and asked me why? Is it because of money?

   I said, um, yes, this is one, and the other is that you always stay with me, so I am happy.

   He laughed, and I laughed too, heartlessly, really happy.

   Then he said that I was ecstatic.

Um! I said that women’s instincts are really right. I thought you were good at the beginning, and I felt that I would be happy with you in the future.

   He laughed and asked, do you really think it’s good to be with me? What do i do?

   You are stupid and stupid, of course. I am happy to be with you anyway. (Halo, I don't remember what I said at that time.)

   Why was it so happy then? Excited, this word is too appropriate! Is it because of the fulfillment of the heart, or is it because he understands his deep love and joy for me, his current carefree life, and his joy and yearning for the days to come. Regardless of poverty or wealth, he always cherishes a light heart and never makes higher demands.

   In the gentle and warm atmosphere, we all rested, and we stopped all his actions with a soft voice like persuading a child, to be good, to be obedient, and take a good rest. And he replied, really like a child.

   The call comes, and the person who recycles the old electrical appliances will be there soon. We only got up. While I was pleased that this time was so good so that I would not delay going to the gym in the afternoon, I complained that we all wanted to take a nap, but now we can’t sleep.

   He put down the phone and added me to call Xiao Cai quickly and drag the TV.

   A few minutes later, Xiao Cai came, and the TV was placed downstairs on the concrete floor. What I mean is that we will pay Xiao Cai 110 yuan after we get our own money, but he said, let him forget it first. I am worried that the situation will change, he said, it does not matter, first give the money to others.

   I laughed that the two of us could not sleep because of these hundreds of dollars. I said I still want to go to bed, he wants me to go to bed, he just waited at home. Later, Xiao Cai left, and he said he went down and waited first.

   In the room, I heard him calling my name below, and promised to open the window to watch. The TV below was gone, and he didn't know where to go. Calling his cell phone, he said to sign over there, and he would pass the note to me soon.

   I hurried downstairs and saw him walking towards me. I laughed and said loudly, as soon as I saw that the TV below was gone. He asked me how I got down.

   I wanted to say at that time, is it inappropriate for me to wear fancy clothes? Of course he was too happy to tell a joke, because he had talked about my dress before, saying that I was short and short, and I was wearing my skirt and pants. I said that this kind of dress has a taste.

   In fact, he said this at the moment, just caring about me.

   was downstairs, he gave me the list and told me how to get money from Suning. He said that there is still some time before going to work, or go with me to get it.

   I said don’t panic, I still have to take care of it. Let me take care of this. I’ll pick it up this afternoon. I smiled and said, the money received belongs to me.

   He laughed, of course it belongs to you, not to whom you belong.

   He said he had to go to the work unit, and asked him if he wanted to go home first and then take a rest. There was still half an hour left. He said forget it.

   Immediately went home and went out, went straight to Suning, but did not receive the money. They said that they want him to hold his ID card, the invoice and warranty card for the purchase of the new machine, and the list of recycling old appliances.

   only returned without success. I want to go directly to the market to buy vegetables, but I don't want to. I cleaned everything up to go to the gym. I only had a section of Latin at 4:30. Then I went home and went to the supermarket to buy groceries.

  Walking to the gym, we ran into Zhuzhu halfway, and we walked towards the gym together.

   It’s just one class, and there are very few things to teach, and the amount of exercise is not very large. It doesn't matter, walking around in this way is also exercise, not to mention that I didn't rest at noon, and I didn't want to make myself too tired.

   After class is over, go home, buy food, and prepare it early tomorrow. When he got home at around 6:30, he was sitting on the sofa watching TV news. Compared with his enthusiasm and humor at noon, he looked calm and quiet at this time, as if he was still a little gloomy.

   When I entered the door, I saw something on the coffee table and asked what it was. He said he bought a razor. I understood a little bit in my heart, and a little bit unhappy. Blame him for buying it casually, it must be a lie.

   Sure enough, my speculation was correct. Someone sold it to him in the unit. He said it was pretty easy to use, and his chin was shaved cleanly.

   He showed it to me, indeed. And it's not too expensive.

   is nothing, as long as it works well. The little bit of unhappiness in my heart immediately disappeared. But I still told him that in the future, don't believe it so easily. It's too easy to be fooled.

   is busy changing clothes, I'm going to have dinner. I kept seeing him when he was shuttled between the kitchen and living room. Seeing him cleaning up his things on the coffee table, he habitually exposed his subconscious little movements that I find unsightly. The moment I saw it was a bit unaccustomed to it. How inconsistent it was with the man who was humorous, humorous and affectionate at noon. But then I thought about it, this is him, this is the real and authentic him. It's not the first time I know him and see everything about him, but everything about him has been exposed to my sight for almost 18 years.

   This man, I know him as much as he knows me. There are no likes, dislikes and boredoms, only habit, tolerance and understanding.

   was washing vegetables by the kitchen sink, he came, standing by the kitchen door, beside me, smiling slightly, happy, as if he was back at noon. He said, "I'm really a good woman, and I will cook and eat as soon as I get home."

   laughed, very happy in my heart. But deliberately said, oh, children are so hard for mothers, I don't do anyone, I only blame me for raising you two children.

   He smiled and said that I was abducted.

   I can see that his heart is happy and content. But my heart is not, even if it is a little tired and busy, I am willing to do it for him and for my son. What's more, my life is wonderful, and I am also very happy.

   At this moment, he got up and prepared porridge for him. He was given a hundred yuan for the razor. He said it was "feedback".

   asked him how he slept last night, and he said he was well asleep. Watch him standing by the table eating porridge. Wearing military green trousers, the upper body is a gray-yellow jacket with a color similar to the trousers.

   told him yesterday that if you want him to wear that dark jacket, because I think it doesn’t look good with it, like work clothes. He said, that's it.

   At this time, he still dressed like this. Fortunately, it's not as ugly as I thought. That's just my own thoughts, maybe with some vanity.

   He is him, what he is like, he is always himself, how can I impose my ideas on him, not to mention that some ideas are so naive and unbearable, how can they be compared with the deep maturity of his thoughts.

   Regardless of how good or bad he is, I am destined to be too familiar with it, slowly getting used to it, slowly accepting it, and slowly turning into a liking.

  With his participation, no matter how ordinary life is, it will be full of new ideas and vigorous vitality.

   This is life, this is ordinary life.

  Life is ordinary, but our hearts can also be extraordinary. Happiness conceives lightness, and boredom can also give birth to some joy; triviality and plainness appear true, and when it is hot and passionate, there will be a moment of coldness in the mind.

   Life is ordinary, ordinary life.

   Endless life, never rest.

literature
Like

About the Creator

CoSmile

The traveler’s road has no end, only the most beautiful scenery

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.