Humans logo

Man Crush Monday

Men of the World

By Shante HernandezPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like
Top Hottest Celebrity Men

Ladies, we all have our sexy man crush Mondays. But I am here to tell you about my men that are my man crush Mondays that I love and adore a lot.

Channing Tatum: If you have seen him in Magic Mike 1 and 2, you will definitely understand why he is one of the sexiest men alive. When I first saw Magic Mike, I could not close my eyes at all. He is a very talented actor and dancer. He is also a father of a little girl. Now he is a fine single father who is ready to mingle again. Channing Tatum is one handsome man.

Bruno Mars: He is one of the finest singers in the world. When he sings, I can't help but join in with the tune. Bruno Mars also has mad dance moves that will drive the ladies crazy. Some of my favorite songs like, "Just The Way You Are," "Gorilla," "Marry You," "Grenade," and a lot more you can name. That man can serenade me to sleep anytime.

Brendon Urie: This man right here has an amazing angelic voice. And he has a great sense of style. I love Panic! At The Disco! And I love hearing Brendon Urie sing. I know all of his songs by heart. My friends and I will turn up the radio and scream at the top of our lungs to Panic! At The Disco. Brendon Urie is a very handsome and a very hilarious guy. I would love to sing with him one day.

Leonardo DiCaprio: I have loved this man since he played Jack in Titanic. That movie had me in tears when his character died. Leonardo DiCaprio is a handsome actor with blue eyes. I love seeing him in suits. He just looks so sexy in a suit and tie. His movies are the bomb. I can watch him act until the day I die. I know when I meet him, I will hug him and say, "I won't let you go, Jack."

Joe Jonas: Don't judge me, I love the Jonas Brothers! And I will NOT stop loving them. But my favorite was Joe Jonas. He is a very funny guy. I love funny guys! Joe loves embarrassing his brothers. My friend and I would watch funny Jonas Brothers moments all the time. Joe would always goof around a lot. Now that the Jonas Brothers are all separated, he is the lead singer of the group DNCE. Joe Jonas is probably one of the cutest Jonas Brothers in the world. Nick Jonas is cute too. But not as cute as his big brother Joe Jonas.

Shawn Mendes: Please have mercy on this fine young man Shawn Mendes. He's maybe twenty one years old, but we can turn up together. Shawn is a very tall young Canadian singer. He started on YouTube, and now he is making it big on television. His songs make me want to do karaoke all night. "Mercy," "Stitches," and "Treat You Better" are my jams. Shawn Mendes is one good looking Canadian guy.

I had to save the best for last — last but certainly not least, my husband.

Charles: He is the best husband and father of our children in the world. And he is very sexy man. We have been friends since 2009. He moved from Colorado to Texas to my high school. We started going out in 2011, then got married in 2015. I don't know what I would do without him in my life. He is my everything. I love you so much Charles. Thank you for being a wonderful husband. And I can't wait for our third child to come into the world. You are going to be a great father, because you already are a very great father to Joseph and Isabella.

So these are my top man crush Mondays that I love and adore. Who are your favorite man crush Mondays?

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.