Humans logo

How I Feel About Ruger's Dirty Performances - BabyLawyer (Videos)

The media personality speaks her mind

By Jide OkonjoPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Nigerian singer Ruger is currently embarking on his international 'Ru The World' concert tour and images and videos from his recent stops have been causing a lot of conversation online. Some of these videos and images coming out show Ruger doing all sorts of explicit dance moves and antics with his fans on stage including bending them over, positioning them suggestively, amidst more.

Ruger even posted the below images on his Instagram with the caption: "Get her pregnant so she won’t be outside with her baddie friends this summer 👍🏾"

However, not everybody is pleased by Ruger's antics on stage. On-air personality of Max FM, Esther 'Baby Lawyer' Nwachukwu appeared on Wake Up Nigeria on TVC, and when asked about her thoughts about what Ruger is doing, Esther had a lot to say. Here is what the media personality had to say about all this.

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page (Jide Okonjo) so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

Esther 'Baby Lawyer' Nwachukwu

Speaking about Ruger's on-stage antics, Esther 'Baby Lawyer' Nwachukwu said about it:

BABY LAWYER: Well people love it but at the same time, this is the same Ruger who has had his private area grabbed at some point in some of his concerts. Then you will get angry that somebody will do that to you, and then you have a concert where women are lining up and then you're doing things with backsides live on stage. And then you expect that when that energy of the said appeal is returned to you, you feel it's bridging your boundaries. But then you created this. You created this image of yourself. So tomorrow I don't want to hear somebody grabbed me in a way I didn't like, because at the end of the day, it is the energy you are selling to these people. Yes, you are selling your concert, your show is all packed, you're going to countries and doing all of that. But I'm saying the same way you will do this now, don't get angry when a fan gets too excited tomorrow and does something about it. Because this is [a lot]. They were all supposed to get on the stage and dance, but then you started positioning them and positioning backsides accordingly. Some of these people are teenagers whose family members are promising them tickets for their birthday, and you are their star guy!

What do you think about Ruger's stage antics, and what do you think about what Baby Lawyer had to say about what Ruger is doing? Let me know your thoughts by leaving a comment either below or on my Jide Okonjo Facebook post.

That's All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to follow my page (Jide Okonjo) if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never end

If you want to follow me on alternative social media, I am now on Twitter and in the process of growing my account on there. So please, feel free to follow me on Twitter as well @JideOkonjo.

In addition to running a blogging page, I also run a gaming Facebook group called "Jide's Games" where you can play real games right now to win big naira. To join the JIDE'S GAMES Facebook group, click here.

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.