Humans logo

Getting to know artist “Blaze Billionz”

Blaze

By Quality ImpactPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

Music artist Blaze Billionz also known as Billy G.O.A.T, Started his musical journey at the age of 11 yrs old. My older brother's best friends use to write what we called raps at the time, and lata would go on and record them on my best friend's karaoke machine. Blaze also explained, lata, I took My raps and made songs out of My experiences I have been through and from what I have seen. I would write all my thoughts and experiences down into song with catchy relatable hooks that would turn into my 1st single, Called Blood( i got it in the blood), in my early 20s. Blaze explained that using his business-minded approach and with how to market it. I felt since nobody knew me too much. First, I should bring some light to the single by making merchandise and tapping into things' fashion. I felt like what would be a more prominent statement than having your friends and supporters that support you to help promote and market my single, so I made t-shirts, sweaters, and sweatsuits I sold them to my peer's fans and supporters so I could have as many walking advertisements of me my brand and single blood generating for a buzz and clientele for sales towards my single.

Blaze managed to make thousands of dollars to put back into his music career. The upcoming artist Blaze thanks God, His team, and his late Grandma for always believing in him and pushing him to follow and go after what he can accomplish. Billionz said I don't think I would have been as great without the life lessons and experiences I went through because they molded me into who I am today, hardworking and a sure go-getter. I get up every day and put my marketing plans into place to keep my streams, views, downloads, and purchases of my music and clothes up. Blaze has always been inspired by Lil Wayne Jay Z G.unit the Lox Diddy Dipset Biggie Quality control music, to name a few. Born and raised in Brooklyn, Blaze looked up to all of them and more in the industry for different talent and business-like things to sha

rpen his craft for his artistry. I have seen that hard work paid off for each one of these guys I'm influenced by. It doesn't matter what game did change. The fans stop buying records no more. They didn't stop. They found a way and stuck to it and made it work for them, Blaze said. His music gives you all the vibes of the gritty slums of east new york Brooklyn with his lines that he drop jews in or from his excellent presentation and natural life relations with everyday life in Nyc. I feel my most significant accomplishment thus far, I would say, is having my single Race broken by the DJs from the streets and radio. Also, the support that has come from ppl I don't know(my fans). With all the new Nyc drill scene going on, Blaze, after finding the UK drill beat, composed a catchy relatable drill record (Race) that everyone went on to love. His single Race was even previewed and played on Primetime radio. See myself wealthy on top of the game, like a household name and brand that's putting his team and companies on top to help generational wealth for the whole team. Leaving a Great legacy where my family, friends, supporters, and fans all can say he helped us be able to get ahead in life.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.