Humans logo

Beautiful memories

Time is like a silkworm breaking through the white shell

By Ron M PittsPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
Beautiful memories
Photo by Marcella Marcella on Unsplash

there is no time to regret it. Six years of spring, summer, autumn, and winter, six years of age, the stars have shifted. Suddenly, you, me, and she is about to graduate from elementary school.

Six years, from the innocent, childish little fart, so gradually interpreted into a slight understanding of the world, the first taste of success and failure of the upcoming junior high school graduates.

Six years of an elementary school career, in the memory of the gate opened, as the river waves rolling water, with laughter, with joy, anger, and sadness, with melancholy, a brain rushed to the heart so that people can never forget.

The "sissy" PK "hard girl"

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you are getting into. It is just like a "pussy" one.

In stark contrast to the two female students - Xiaohua and Fang, but a typical "hard sister" pair: speak forcefully, big-hearted, people are bold and brisk, windy and fiery. In the girl is a crane, in the boy is also a woman, especially the two are often side by side, but also powerful, we boys tend to choose to respect and stay away.

The PK between the "girl" and the "hard girl" happens at the end of class.

The prankster and mischievous Xiaolong squatted behind the "sissy", and when the "hard girl" Xiaohua passed by, Xiaolong gently tapped Xiaohua's back from behind.

At once, as if gunpowder was ignited, a touch immediately, Xiaohua looked back and said fiercely: "Who was that? Who was that?"

Xiao Long dragged Xiao Yang and ran, Xiao Hua immediately chased after him, standing not far from Xiao Fang saw this, an arrow step rushed up to the classroom door, forked his hands, a "have the guts to come over" momentum.

Xiao Long panicked, pulling Xiao Yang to the corner of the classroom, desperate. Then, only to see the two "hard sisters" formed left and right slowly approaching, looking like a hawk catching a chicken - hand to hand.

In the nick of time. I thought that only Xiao Yang in the class with the same surname, five hundred years ago was a family. So, I quickly went in between the two "hard girls" and dragged the "girl" to the classroom door. When the "hard girls" reacted, we had already run out of the classroom.

At this point, they left Xiao Long, who was still in the corner and quickly came after me ......

The bell rang when we were about to catch up - thank goodness we managed to escape.

Sitting in my seat, waiting for the teacher to come to class, looking out the window at the small trees on the campus, I found that the trees were growing slowly with us ......

Mr. Deng! You teach me a ride, I remember you for life

Flowers are grateful for the rain because the rain nourishes their growth; eagles are grateful for the blue sky because the blue sky allows them to soar ...... I am grateful to many people, especially to our teacher Deng.

I remember last September, she just came to our class, and the students cheered the 263 essay website Www.263y. The reason is that she looks very young, not tall, the doll's face is still overflowing with youth, floppy ears and short hair let people think she is just graduated from college, so we do not have to worry about being her control of the submissive.

However, in the first class, the teacher introduced herself and said that she had been working for ten years and had taught several graduation classes, we were immediately like a frosted eggplant - absent-minded - the visitor is not good ah!

Next, we learned to appreciate the unique personality of Ms. Deng: sometimes she is gentle, amiable, and teaching; sometimes serious and cold, awe-inspiring, not angry; sometimes she is like our big sister, together with entertainment, together with cheer; sometimes a board, eyes like a torch, we play any small cleverness can not escape.

In learning, Ms. Deng grasped very tightly, often in the afternoon after school and students have to stay in class.

Last winter, once, I did not finish my homework, with a dozen other students for various reasons was detention.

Although the teacher repeatedly said that if you pass one, you will leave one. I didn't think so, thinking that everyone had to go home after dark anyway, so it was hard to stay up late. So I just dragged my feet and spent time here.

But as soon as I did, I realized that things were not as simple as I thought. One by one, the students who stayed in the classroom went back because they passed the teacher's inspection, and finally, there were only three people left.

"Hold on tight, don't think I'll let you off the hook, you must finish it word for word before you can leave." Mr. Deng said in a stern and stern voice, without the slightest intention to relent.

So, I just buried my head and hurriedly started to catch up with my homework ......

When I finished writing the last word, I found that there were only two people in the classroom, me and Mr. Deng.

In fact, at this time, Mr. Deng was already standing beside me.

"Finished writing! Let's go! It's already eight o'clock in the evening, I'll take you home!" Mr. Deng said gently.

The cold wind whistled past, scraping across the face like a knife cut. I can't help but put my face close to the teacher's back so that I can use the teacher's body to reduce the cold wind on my attack.

The back of the teacher's back felt warm and familiar as if once in a while sitting on the back of a car ridden by my mother ...... how unforgettable ah!

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not only in the market but also in the marketplace.

So I secretly vowed to study hard and finish my homework properly.

Now, when I recall the past, the teachers' teaching and the students' playfulness are as vivid as yesterday. However, we are about to graduate, we are about to leave this elementary school full of endless memories, and we are about to go our separate ways with our teachers and classmates ......

All of this will only be a beautiful memory.

art
Like

About the Creator

Ron M Pitts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.