Humans logo

An attitude of gratitude keeps the doctor away!

A positive mentality keeps the doctors away and the big comma's intact!!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
An attitude of gratitude keeps the doctor away!
Photo by Pepi Stojanovski on Unsplash

I  walked to United Dairy Farmers at the end of the road I live on. UDF is a half of a mile away from my buddy Jim's house. I would love to make this house mine to be honest. I am working as much as I can so I can see tips, pledges, huge count in reads, huge count in stories to make up for all the work that I have not done.

The lady behind the counter, Tammy complimented me on my accessories, my gear, my shoes, my make-up, She told me, and bragged on me and said how beautiful I looked.

I guess the Italian leather purse that Natalie gave me for Christmas last year really set off what I was wearing. Plus I chose the loveliest shade of eye shadow, it totally went with my pretty tie-dye dress I had got online for the autumn, and spring summer weather. I put on a little bit of foundation on, and mascara, and some Burt's Bees tinted lip balm!!

I am looking forward to October 5th 2022. I have an appointment to go to and I will show up fresh to death in some sleek sexy chic pencil skirt, the blouse that Stephanie gave me, my new autumn boots, my nylons, my Amethyst costume earrings and necklace. The necklace, and matching earrings do not have real stones in them.

I hope my new card comes today, I need to get some groceries and some snacks!! I am running out of food quickly, my food is becoming scarce!!

I will maintain positive thinking, a positive mentality, an attitude of gratitude, I will keep my dreams alive of being a billionaire then shortly become a trillionaire after that and live like an undercover 1%er!!

I want to feel my new full cup of wealth, and prosperity, and feel it well, and hold it down that way I never gotta want or worry about a damn thing. I want to be comfortable in my finances, and have and keep my money bag tight as fuck!!

I cannot keep continuing the broke shit, I feel like it is getting old quickly, and I need to feel the full effects of my full cup of wealth and prosperity to be honest I feel like I deserve to have old and new money in the amount of 1.9 trillion or more!! Times infinite!!

I feel like my ol man is avoiding me but I don't know why. Why is my ol man avoiding me?? Why does my ol man always have a poor excuse to not see me or spend the night with me!?! To be honest it makes me feel angry the more he doesn't respond to my calls or my texts the more insecure I begin to feel!! They say an apple a day keeps the doctor away, well so does an attitude of gratitude and positive mentality, Always about good vibes for the best, always putting positive vibes into the universe, and the atmosphere always raining positivity to the universe and it's peers!

I love my new renewed born again sound mind full of empathy, compassion, kindness, humble, humility, long suffering in the best way possible not in the bad way, I strive to be good to others therefore they should be good to me in return just because I showed them the delightful favor first. I love being treated with kindness empathy and respect. So I treat others with respect, empathy, and kindness!!

I love my beautiful self esteem. A lot of hood chicks wish they had my self esteem!!

artdiy
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.