Humans logo

A beautiful encounter

I often stop at the deep courtyard to see the ancient plum tree. The deepest emotion

By Charles W WheatonPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
A beautiful encounter
Photo by Anna Biasoli on Unsplash

I often stop at the deep courtyard to see the ancient plum tree. The deepest emotion

I look forward to the most beautiful enchantment of the branches. Countless times I have thought that if there is a snowfall

They will cling to each other will be graceful, smiling faces to reflect. A snowflake, perched on a plum branch, stored in the

The heartland. If all the time is hollowed out, the world must be left with only the fragrance of plum blossoms

The air and the crystals of snowflakes.

The snow did not fail me, the gentle snowflakes came, the beautiful silhouette in this midday

The pale color of the quietly fluttering down on the earth. At such a time of the year, most should

The most important thing to do is to kiss her coolness with the wind, listen to her breathing, and feel the

I was surprised by the encounter. So, I persistently put my hand out, palm up, and try hard to

I tried to reach as far as possible. The snow, a silky cool hexagonal crystal graceful, falls lightly and quietly.

Lightly, quietly fall into my palm, I stretch my hand, can not hold tight

Her life, afraid to crush her beauty. Standing in the world of flying snowflakes, warmly

I am not sure if I can do it.

The purity of the slowly fading ice. In such scenery, one should go out for a walk, the

The person with whom I am attached to go for a walk together holding hands, looking at the charming snow along the way

The first thing you need to do is to take a walk with your partner, and look at the beautiful snow, and look back at the past, and walk together with a white head and white clothes, a

The ice heart. Even though, the cold all the way froze all the scenery, muting all

The first thing you need to do is to get to know the people who are going to be there. We will still go on, all the way with warm love and compassion, in the heart

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who have been in the business for a long time, and they've been in business a long time. In this

In this quiet moment, remember every journey in the clouds and water or gathering or scattering of the edge, slowly, the body of all the scenery dyed into

The scenery around all dyed into a feathered pure white, traced into a stunning

The moment you remember every journey in the clouds and water or gathering or scattering, slowly, all the scenery around you is dyed into a feathered pure white, depicted in a wonderful painting.

This kind of afternoon is the most suitable for the recollection of the road of the heart, in this fluttering snowflakes like butterflies

The actual air is cold, remembering the years that I have experienced, and thinking about the ditches that I have crossed.

I think about the ditches and hurdles that I have crossed. It was as if I could smell the grass and flowers of my youth again.

The scent of the youthful years mixed with the scent of grass and flowers. In the watery years, the little bits and pieces of life

The accumulation of all the snowflakes in front of me has become the softest part of my life.

The softest part of life. I enjoy the process of loving and being loved in the past of life, enjoying

The soul that has been baptized by the snow and wind, enjoying the crystals like snow-capped

The glory and grace of the snow. In front of me, the snow-filled trees by the roadside suddenly became crystal

The trees on the roadside became crystal clear and youthful.

I saw the plum in the courtyard again, the white snow embracing the plum branches, the flowers on the branches

opened, reflecting the crystal snow, leisurely opened, comfortable and persistent, angry

The flowers are blooming, reflecting the crystalline snow, leisurely blooming, comfortable and persistent, angry and smiling, blandly fragrant. With the rhythm of the drifting snow, it transforms into

A song of the most gentle words. So, this plum fragrance is tinged with beautiful scenery, so that the

The snowflakes in the sky suddenly gave birth to a poetic feeling of seclusion. In this time and space where plum and snow melt

A heart, throw away the old sorrow, only with a shallow pulse of gentle heart, singing a song.

I'm going to sing a song of joy. The first thing I want to do is to be happy about the encounter, and not be sad about the parting.

The fact is that you will not have too much stubbornness and reluctance. I just want to smile all the time, this plum blossom reflecting

I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to get a good deal on this.

The season, from now on will not leave.

"The plum without snow is not spiritual, and the snow without plum is vulgar to people. The poem at sunset becomes the sky and snow.

With plum and make a very spring." Twist a plum fragrance, will she melt in the heart of the snowflakes, in

Yes, this winter, there are plum blossoms, there are snowflakes, there is the most beautiful

The most beautiful scenery. In this snow plum reflecting the beauty of a poetic encounter, write all the

And then smell a wisp of flower fragrance peacefully into the dream.

literature
Like

About the Creator

Charles W Wheaton

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.