Humans logo

7 Men Bobrisky Has Allegedly Dated.

Dating is a long and complicated process

By Jide OkonjoPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

Dating is a long and complicated process

And when a person is in the public eye, that process becomes 10 times harder because every single person is in their business contributing what they think about the person's significant other or who they think the person is dating or should be dating.

When one is in the public eye, many people start shipping romances and pedaling stories of dating between anybody they come in contact with. Sometimes these stories end up being true, other times these stories end up being nothing more than fiction.

For someone like Bobrisky whose every action and very existence in conservative Nigeria is controversial, you can imagine how much more harder it will be for her to date.

In today's list, I'll be running down 7 men Bobrisky has allegedly dated. Are you ready to dive in? Then let's go.

**Before reading on, make sure to like and follow my Facebook page so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

These are the 7 Men Bobrisky Has Either Allegedly Dated or Been Involved With.

1. Pretty Mike

Owner of Club Uno, Pretty Mike around late November of 2016 started being linked to Internet sensation, Bobrisky. The rumor started because around that time, Bobrisky was heavily talking about a "bae" that was responsible for providing her with a lot of money and clothes. Then, one "whistle blower" on Instagram sent a direct message to Subdeliveryman pointing the finger to Pretty Mike as the alleged bae.

Around this time, Pretty Mike posted the below picture and that of course got people talking as well.

When asked about if he was Bobrisky's bae, Pretty Mike said:

I wish I was Bobrisky’s bae. With the things he is putting out and the way he is spending and growing, honestly speaking I wish I was his bae . I keep telling people that which man in our society today would give you N8m just to play around. If that was me, I wish I had that capacity but I am not his bae. I am just a friend and I knew him when he started patronising my club.

But, on a later date, he took to Instagram to upload a 2-part post that lists "7 Reasons Why He's Not Bobrisky's Bae". These are the insta posts below, you can click on them to read his reasons if you're interested.

2. Tunde Ednut

Tunde Ednut falls into the category of "Men Bobrisky Has Been Involved With" and the involvement is interesting.

So, around September 2017, an unflattering photo of Bobrisky started making its rounds about the internet. The picture shows the heavy layers of makeup Bobrisky applied to hide her bumps.

Later, Bobrisky found out that the picture came from Tunde Ednut and so took to Instagram to explain that the only reason Tunde Ednut always comes for her is because once the year prior, Tunde "toasted" her and she refused.

She said:

There is this viral pictures I have been seeing on the internet. I go[t]to know that the post was from Tunde Ednut. As we all know, we all know that Tunde Ednut has no future. He has no career. We don’t even know if he is a comedian or a singer–maybe an artiste. Because the guy sing, the song nor blow. He did comedy and his comedy nor blow.

I think what Tunde Ednut does now is to laugh at people. We all know that his page on Instagram is so boring. Whenever he wants to make his page busy, he will look for my picture, probably go and edit it and post, so the page can go viral. That guy has no sense. And the only reason he is on my case [is this]: one time, early last year, he ‘toasted’ me, and I was like, ‘what the Bleep is this’? I blocked him, and ever since, this dude has been on my case..

3. Rema

Rema's story is a recent one and is all in Bob's imagination. She took to Twitter to express her infatuation over the Mavin singer. Her phone lines are open Rema in case this is what you're looking for.

4. Mompha

Tongues got wagging when Bobrisky hosted popular bureau de change operator and IG big boy, Mompha, at her Lekki residence.

In the video, she captioned, "Boo came around so I had to cook for him”, we can see Mompha eating and thoroughly enjoying the delicacies that Bobrisky whipped up for him.

We all know Bobrisky has no qualms dating married men, plus Mompha has a lot of money. He definitely ticks all Bobrisky's boxes.

5. Harrysong

Tongues again got wagging when pictures surfaced online of Harrysong and Bobrisky chilling sweetly on an airplane.

Later on, the pictures that got the entire internet space gossiping and hypothesizing turned out to be pictures from a music video shoot. The pictures are from Harrysong's music video, Report Card, which Bobrisky happens to be in as the video vixen.

Still, this didn't stop the rumor mill from spinning and people still believe that the two were romantically involved.

6. Kogbagidi

Popular show promoter, Kogbagidi, who's been linked to top names like Davido was seen on Bobrisky's snapchat spraying the Internet sensation N500 notes as she twerked up a storm on him.

The video caused a lot of reactions online including one from Davido who wasn't pleased by the video. Davido responded on Snapchat with 4 snaps which read:

Lmao kogbagidi in bob risky's house with boxers 😂😂😳😳😳😳

😂😂 kogbagidi e don be for u

Omg kogbagidi nooo!!

KOGBADI U FALL MY HAND!

In response to all the backlash, Kogbagidi wrote:

Thanks to all my friends, families and beloved fans for reaching out to me. As you all know the name Kogbagidi stands for 100% entertainment, What you saw yesterday was a video skit to promote a new song with my good friend Bobrisky. Big Shout out to OBO, much love and respect. Always appreciate and cherish your disposition to me. Blessed with wisdom and billions too! 30billion gang ejeh kogbagidi noni.

7. Everybody's Grandfathers and Forefathers

Finally, I will end this article with this clip because I genuinely find it sooo funny. Enjoy! 🤣

That's All.

**Don't forget to like my page:

I'm sure you've loved reading this piece. To make sure you keep having fun and don't miss out on any fun in the future, be sure to like and follow my Facebook page above. It's a really fun page and you're really going to love it. So what's stopping you? Like it!

To catch up other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day!

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.