Humans logo

23 Inspiring Love Quotes

Finding the right words to communicate your feelings can be a challenge.

By quotes on the webPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
1

No matter how much you think you know your partner, there are always new things to discover about them. Whether it’s because you’re just getting to know one another or you’ve been together for a while and not every moment with them is filled with happiness, these love quotes can help you find the words.

They don’t have to all be happy moments – in fact, some of them should make you cry – but that doesn’t mean they can’t also be funny. One of the best things about being in a relationship is that there are so many little moments which can bring both of you joy and laughter at the same time. Those are the perfect occasions for sharing those silly, adorable and sometimes incredibly romantic quotes that only your sweetheart will understand.

I must say, he/she is a great writer. I have put all the romantic love quotes in this article. I hope you enjoyed reading it as much I did, putting it together. Why don't you mess around with your partner, to write a love letter. You know, the old fashion practice is still alive and kicking. If you like what you read, please feel free to share it and like my facebook page or add me on twitter . Two more articles are coming out tomorrow:

Thank you for being a part of my life, for supporting me in all that I do. Never forget how special you are to me and to our relationship. Boyfriend Sweet Quotes

Honey, you are the most amazing and loving boyfriend i ever had. Before I met you, I thought love was just a useless matter for fools, but then I realised that it's you who make me feel the real meaning of love. You're always there by my side, supporting me in my weakest moments, caring for me and trying to do everything you can to make me happy. Now i know how important and precious you are to me. This sentence is not enough to describe how special

I love you, I need you, I want to be with you. You mean the whole world to me, I hope we never have to say goodbye. Let's promise to always love each other forever, we'll be happy together, nothing can change my love for you. I love you!

Being in love with you is the best feeling ever. I never knew what I was missing until I met you. You are the love of my life and without you my life would not be complete.

What can I say about you that hasn't already been said? You have shown me my true self. You have taught me to love with every ounce of my being. You have brought out the best in me, and with that my life is truly blessed. You have accepted all of me and love me for who I am. I am forever grateful for having you in my life. I cherish every moment we share together and will continue dreaming up new moments just because I want to spend them with you

Hey babe, I hope you have a great day! You deserve it. Then we can relax and fall asleep in each others arms and wake up together, kissing. I can never get enough of your kisses. I love you, always and forever!

I couldn't have asked for a better person to cross paths with. I'm so glad you and me became friends, I wouldn't have it any other way. Every day I love you more and more, each time I look into your eyes all my worries and stresses fade away, and when I hold you in my arms everything feels perfect.

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY BABY :)))) I LOVE YOU MORE AND MORE EACH DAY, TRULY YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU.

I owe you everything, my whole world. I don't take it for granted that you put up with the crazy jokes, cheer me on through hard times, or just make me happy so easily. I love you babe, to the moon and back!

Words can't describe how much I miss your face and how much I love your heart.

I saw this quote and thought of you: "At the touch of love everyone becomes a poet." Socrates

I fell in love with you and I still am. You melt my heart every time we are together. Every time is as good as the first time, if not better. You are the man of my dreams and I feel like the luckiest girl for having you.

I can't imagine my life without you. It took me a long time to realize what a great guy you are. Some people waste their whole lives looking for someone like you - I'm glad I found you so early in mine. You are the person I want to grow old with, the person I want to start a family with and the person I want to spend all my free time with for the rest of my life. You make my heart sing and every time we talk my cheeks hurt from

I love you now more than ever before, I love you more than any word can say, and when I think of all the things I love about you, words are simply not enough.

The way I feel about you-there are no words that can describe it. You have an amazing personality and your beauty is beyond compare. You're so good at what you do, but most importantly what you do for me. I'm inspired by you and wish to be more like you in all aspects of my life! ------------ If you ever need a boost on your life journey or just some inspiration or even a shoulder to cry on...I am here for you! I love you dearly and

Boy, you really know how to make a girl feel special when you say I Love You for the first time.  I love hearing it from you no matter what we are doing. It turns even the worst day into the best day. When we are together, I don't want the moment to end. The sound of your voice and look in your eyes, puts a smile on my face and an ache inside my heart cause I want to be with you forever. I want everyone to

I love you. That's all I can really say, but I thought it deserved 140 characters and a number.

You make this girl full of love, butterflies and cherries. I am so excited to be with you, I can't even sleep at night because of the butterflies in my stomach. I hope we grow old together and have a family of our own. And if things don't work out I will always do something crazy to get your attention ;)

There is so much to say about you. Your smile, your laugh and all of the things we have done together. You are my best friend! I love you with all of my heart, more than anything in the world. I can't wait to see what else magic the future brings us!

I haven't found words yet to express how I feel about you. I don't think there are any, but I will try a little. I love you! My life is just so much better with you in it. You complete me and make me a better person. Baby, there is no way that I could ever express how much you mean to me.

No one can take your place. I love you more with each passing day. You are the man that I have been waiting for all of my life, and no one will change that. Shoot for the moon, because even if you miss, you'll land among the stars.

You mean so much to me and always know I would do anything for you. I don't know how I got so lucky to have you in my life but thank god I can share my days with you.

I trust you. I believe in you. I believe we can make it work. I believe in us.

quotes
1

About the Creator

quotes on the web

Welcome To Quotesontheweb.com , Best website for online Quotes.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.