Humans logo

15 Quick Fast Affirmations To Manifest Your Husband

These fast acting affirmations will definitely attract your perfect spouse to your life! Get ready to receive the love that you have always wanted.

By Silena Le BeauPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

Did you know that marriage affirmations can help in finding your husband or wife?

Affirmations are a positive tool that have been used for centuries to bring us good fortune and transform our want, wishes and dreams into our reality.

There is absolutely nothing to lose considering it is simply a few powerful recited lines to keep us positive and moving in the right direction towards our ultimate goal of union and marriage.

Being the optimistic person that I am, I like to think that we all can have success stories in our relationships and marriage.

Why are marriage or spouse affirmations important? It's a quick, easy tool to bring in our hopes, dreams, wishes and desires into our reality. Affirmations are a surefire way to reprogram our subconscious mind to believe certain things about the world.

Sure you may ask are marriage affirmations specifically for those who struggle in their relationship or those looking to restore their marriage. Absolutely not. Affirmations are for everyone and anyone. They have no limit.

These marriage/spouse affirmations are an everyday reminder and the key to fostering a truly healthy, happy relationship and marriage.

It is also highly important that if you are seeking a partner that you have no doubt that you are living in the past or have any negative thoughts about marriage. In order to attract a whole partner, we ourselves must be whole as well.

Below we have listed some powerful affirmations for your daily use. Be sure to repeat them aloud, with faith and trust and let nothing distract your mind. To be clear, these affirmations can be used to attract your husband or spouse or rekindle the spark within your marriage.

Affirmations For Attracting A Loving Spouse into Your Life

  • I am attracting the right person for me.I love my spouse and my spouse loves me.
  • I am attracting the perfect spouse into my life. My marriage is built on love, trust and loyalty.
  • Marriage is my goal with my husband/wife and I am wholeheartedly ready for it now.
  • My spouse loves me and accepts me just the way I am.
  • My marriage is eternal. My love for you is everlasting.
  • With each passing day our love for each other grows stronger every single day.
  • I have chosen my forever partner in life. I believe in my marriage.
  • I am thankful for my amazing spouse and our devotion for each other.
  • I have an amazing spouse and we are very happy together and in love.
  • He is the love of my life and completes me in nearly every way no matter how cliche it may sound.
  • I am thankful to the Universe for sending to me my amazing spouse.
  • Marriage is the highest commitment for me. I am devoted to my spouse and so is he/she.
  • Marriage is the culmination of my love affair with my partner and I welcome it with open arms.
  • My marriage makes me extremely happy. I honestly appreciate my spouse very much.
  • My partner and I bound together in eternal love and our marriage is the seal for that love.
  • How The Affirmations Work To Attract

    • Go to a quiet place
    • Set aside atleast 10-15 minutes
    • Be prepared to do it daily
    • Hold yourself accountable.

    Close your eyes and breathe in and out your nose about 5 times. Then proceed to recite about 5 affirmations of your choice (you can certainly read all 15 if you choose). Say it with intent and believe in your words as you speak them. Once your done visualize it as if it has already happened then go about your day. Leave it to manifest and you will have your outcome sooner than you think!

    Thanks for reading this article on spouse affirmations. Be sure to check out my other articles on affirmations, motivation and manifesting.

    list
    1

    About the Creator

    Silena Le Beau

    She expresses her gift of writing through each piece. She studied writing in college and has been inspiring people for 20 years. She gives back to the community & enriches them with enlightenment. Philanthropist, Empath and Nature lover.

    Reader insights

    Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

    How does it work?

    Add your insights

    Comments

    There are no comments for this story

    Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Sign in to comment

      Find us on social media

      Miscellaneous links

      • Explore
      • Contact
      • Privacy Policy
      • Terms of Use
      • Support

      © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.