Horror logo

What do suicides cry about

Have you ever wondered how suicides suffer after death? Do they want forgiveness?

By Julia NjordPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

My sister committed suicide, it was a great grief for us. It's one thing when a person leaves due to illness or an accident. And it's scary when suicide is committed.

I was very tormented by remorse, it seemed that I had to prevent it. And for some reason, thoughts often beat in my head that no one needs me, and I need to do the same as my sister. It is true that when a person is weak, evil forces are nearby. In general, my then-future husband and I were at a sleepover with friends, had a drink, and I had a big fight with him. There is one thought in my head that the only solution is to hang myself. I went out into the yard, took off my cross, but then decided that it would be unfair to do this to friends and family.

I was often left alone in the house, my husband went to work. I felt sorry for myself-later I would be afraid to be alone. I went back to the house and fell asleep.

I dream of a huge square of stone, only there are depressions in it. At first I was shown from above, I can't explain, but this area resembled a honeycomb. Each recess is round, and in the middle of each is a column. And above all this on a pedestal stands a woman, very spectacular. Black hair, long boots, a long cloak, a whip in his hands. Only her lips are bright red, and her eyes are very angry. Then I was brought closer to this recess. Its depth is about three meters. I look into it and see that my sister is walking around this pillar without stopping. And from time to time she hands this woman coins. I start talking to my sister, she is silent, shakes her head slightly at my questions. What unhappy eyes she had, words cannot convey. I asked where she got the money from, but this woman raised her whip and hissed that the date time was up. And suddenly a certain understanding came to me that money is my mother's prayers (the priest allowed her to read prayers at home). The sister immediately nodded her head, and I realized that the prayers made her existence easier.

To my last question, how long has she been walking like this? The nurse whispered "Always." And then I soared up again, and there were an infinite number of such cameras, and people everywhere.

This woman beats everyone with a whip, does not let them stop. Such a feeling of hopelessness gripped me. I woke up because someone was pulling my arm, and I heard a whisper that I should go hang myself. I jumped off, put on the cross and cried for my sister until morning. She passed on her mother's prayers to save me from a terrible decision.

After that, I underwent a course of psychotherapy, but I know one thing - suicide is not a solution to the problem, it is only a way to increase them for both the dead and the living...

PS: This is the story of my classmate, with whom I studied at the medical institute. This story is not only mystical, but also instructive.

"And call Me in the day of tribulation; I will deliver you, and you will glorify Me." (Psalm 49:15)

What is the essence of this psalm from the Bible? Trials are given to a person according to his strength, and also who lives in the soul with God, that is, in harmony with himself and with the world, he receives more benefits and these are not only material, but also spiritual - this is the Law of Life, the Law of Being and the Universe.

Did you like the story? Don't forget to subscribe and read other stories They came to me: a dream or an unconscious exit to the astral?; Damn piano; The mistress of the cursed apartment.

how tointerviewpsychologicalsupernaturaltravel
1

About the Creator

Julia Njord

Hi! I'm glad to see you on my blog!

Mysticism and drama from life.

Subscribe to my blog and stories will come immediately to your email :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.