Horror logo

They came to me: a dream or an unconscious exit to the astral?

Is everything you see in a dream just a dream and nothing more? You will learn this in my story

By Julia NjordPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

I don't even know where to start. Now everything seems like a nightmare, but recently I, an unbeliever, a true atheist, believed in everything that I considered nonsense.

Even as a child, I had a dream. I was in the village at the time. In my dream, I found myself in a rather strange place. Bright light was pouring down from above, but it did not hurt my eyes; I felt cold and a slight feeling of fear on my back. To my left were strange creatures in black clothes, faces not visible, if they were at all. To my right were exactly the same creatures, but in white. One creature came up from both sides, and they stretched out their hands. At that moment I woke up. Then I did not attach importance to sleep. How wrong I was.

Time has passed. A lot has changed in my life, but it can't be said that everything was fine. I've done a lot of stupid things. Once, arriving at the dacha, one night I couldn't sleep at all. I started to look around the room, and something strange of a tall stature caught my attention. Since we had clothes hanging everywhere in our dacha, wherever possible, this did not surprise me. I got up from the sofa because I was very thirsty.

How stunned I was when, getting up and taking a couple of steps, I saw what I took for clothes!

Something was standing a couple of meters away from me and, raising his hand, pointed to the clock that was behind me. Immediately opening my eyes, I realized that I was still lying on the couch. Looking around, I didn't see anyone. Exactly at three o'clock in the morning.

I have not forgotten about this case, but I did not attach much importance to it either. You never know what the human imagination is capable of. But after this dream, a dark streak began in my life. I didn't have time for anything, I had a lot of things to do, the dream became a dream for me.

One day, after another sleepless night, I lost consciousness, and I had a dream. We were standing outside my house, a light was on in the window next to which I was sleeping. Some people were passing by, but they didn't pay any attention to me, as if I didn't exist. Everything was like in a light fog, I felt only calm. I felt something gently fall on my shoulder-it was him, in the same black hoodie. But I didn't feel afraid. We moved away from the light of the lanterns along the road into pitch darkness.

After that, I got into a serious accident. On the way to work, I got into a minibus because I was very late for work. And after we drove to the intersection, a KAMAZ drove into us. The driver fell asleep at the wheel.

While in the hospital, I decided to look for information about my dreams, but I didn't find anything useful. Some angels, demons, heaven, hell. But I came across a forum where people were discussing the astral world and the creatures that protect it from external interference. All of them were called "guardians". All descriptions correspond to my dreams. I was so interested that it took me all night to study the forum. After that, I realized that I had made a big mistake by not attaching any importance to dreams.

They tried to protect me from many things, but I chose the wrong ones. And now, every time they fall asleep, they get closer to me, and it's not for long. Every night I spend in the hospital, I see them. Yes, this creature is more than one.

And every time I wake up, I feel their touch on me.

Don't forget to subscribe to my blog so that you don't miss a single story.

how tomonsterpsychologicalsupernaturaltravel
Like

About the Creator

Julia Njord

Hi! I'm glad to see you on my blog!

Mysticism and drama from life.

Subscribe to my blog and stories will come immediately to your email :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.