Horror logo

Vampire: The New Beginning

Part One

By Trey RichardsonPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

ere is the re-make of the story "Vampire- The New Beginning" I hope you guys like this version even better than the last one...

Don't forget to comment,like and, share SEE YA!

*Runs under Bed*

It was dark...

The kind of dark where you can't even see your hands. That's the type if dark where you swear there is something standing in there with you. Plotting on your demise. I lauded on the floor, blood trickling down my face and unable to move. The only thing I could see was the moon, it's bright light deemed the room I was laying in. I could barely keep my eyes open. I wanted to call out for help but no matter how hard I tried I didn't make a sound. Was I really going to die here? I was only eighteen, I had thick black hair with the tips dyed red. I had hazel eyes, with a smooth light brown face. I just graduated out of high school. Was going to college to be a game creator, to make some good money to take care of my mother. But looks like that won't happen now because I was getting closer and closer to death.

To be honest I didn't really mind, I mean hey! It's death, it happens to everyone sooner or later right? I'm not scared to die I'm going to look death in his skull face eyes and welcome him or it with open hands. I mean come on its just death like what's going to happen afterwards? I wanted to know these things but was too scared to kill myself just in case there was a hell. But now I get to finally figure out what happens after you close your eyes for the final time, if only she wasn't dying with me.

It took every remaining amount of energy to turn my head a little so I could see her curled up in the corner beside me. She had multiple stab wounds and It already looked like she was dead. It sickened me, I didn't have anymore feeling in my body to crawl over and try to save her. So I lauded there wishing that I knew this was coming so she could have survived. I mean why would your own flesh and blood try to kill you? I bet money that there isn't anything a sixteen year old girl can do to get brutally stabbed by her father. It's crazy and buzzard. We were just in her room laughing and talking about to graduation when he came stumbling through the door. He wasn't drunk but he looked as if he seen a ghost or something in that nature. So me being a nice guy gets up and walks towards him to see what's wrong, what do I get? My head and throat cut. Damn! Is that what happened a to nice guys now in days? That's just not fair. Then he has the balls to repeatedly stab his daughter, my friend Sidney in the chest multiple times, not once or even twice but multiple times in the stomach and back then threw us in the bathroom and left us there to die. Now is that even fair? Why would a father think about something like that? It didn't matter now because I was in the brink of death and Sidney was already dead. Can we have a second chance? Could we get back on our feet and try again? Was there anything wrong with that wish? I just didn't want her to die with me, she was so smart and pretty. She had her whole life ahead of her, wishing for her life back I stared into the moons beautiful light then finally closed my eyes to meet with her in the next world. The world of death.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Trey Richardson

Start writing...Come One, Come all. To the realm of the Black Hearted! Enjoy my stories and don't forget to like and comment.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.