Horror logo

The Insidious !

For people who dare !!

By X-CESS READING !!Published 3 years ago 4 min read
2

At 12 midnight I was walking alone after I suddenly came up with my name in class and suddenly I heard someone call my name and turned to the voice. That. I walk right along the highway because there is only one place that lights up the road. The darkness made me feel bad and unfortunately I forgot to need my phone. In fact, this is the first day I went to school because my family is new in this village, Kampung Kubur Sharif, only a few days, no one has my friends to study at home and made me come back and go alone. Personally, I've never done that before and I hope your steps are correct.

My car drove faster and it took 15 minutes to get to the highway. The road runs along the main road on the track and ends with a group of trees and a wooden cemetery on the right as he leaves the highway and there is another forest in front of the road. That. Light and closed. When I got halfway near the garden fence, I saw a small drop in the garden near the main entrance to the forest, who asked who was there, and then someone called me for more ... you are lying. "His soft voice made my body very cold. I asked not to panic as soon as possible, but my words slowed down as I watched the highway come out. The road was the same with Tazzardax forward around the front of the house, but that changed and went for a walk.

Suddenly, about 10 meters in front of me, I see a woman cycling. I said to myself, "Praise God, and he will send me." It makes me very weak. I'm going to her. I said to the woman, 'Hi, you can help me. My tires are still small, 'she replied. I told him I could not help it because I did not have the tools to fix it and he invited me to go with him on the highway because he said his house in Taman Merah is, and congratulations, I lived . , and now I have friends with me. It expands itself like a web. We talked about this village and said I heard the sky calling as I walked through the garden.

He said he experienced a similar situation last week. During our trip, he talked about the murder in that city, and I was not scared and did not hear those words because he was with me. On top of that, we need to reach the highway. There was only me and my wife on the way and it took 20 minutes to get to my house. He said there was a murder of Orchard's daughter behind campus last year. Maysara was very nice and joined one of the farmers, Camel. But there is a villager, Ahmed, who according to some suffers from mental illness and has always been a descendant of Maisarah. One day Maysara scolds him and asks him not to disturb him too much, the next day, due to bad plans, Ahmed decides to meet Maisara and if he does not like Maisara, no one can do it. As usual, Maysara went to his garden, but this week he wants to be with his bride because his father is not healthy.

Ahmed Mysara and his fianc accidentally ate in Arhard's small barn. Ahmed ran to Kamil from behind and stabbed Kamil in the back. Went to Mysore while sitting to wash the well. Ahmed pulled the sword down again and stabbed him in the throat. He tore his body and removed his heart and hung it on a tree. Both died like onions in a garden. Ahmed went home after being covered in blood and went to bed at noon. The sound of drops woke him up. He looks around his room and sees that it is covered in blood. Mysore was cursed in the middle of the room. David went crazy after this incident.

After the City story stopped, she stopped walking when the bike stopped. I stepped in front of you. I saw him coming back to me. My face turns pale and I don’t think any of my blood will go into my vein when I see his bloody hand showing. I looked at her face until she smiled, then I was shocked to see that her beautiful face was dirty. I cried, then started running and did not turn until I got home. I hit, Mom showed up. I hugged and looked at the empty scene, and then I knew nothing.

I woke up and looked around. Mom and Dad looked at me. I wondered why they looked at me like that. Then I asked my mother where I was. I was told last night that I was weak and my face was pale. They were very upset about me. I told you everything that happened last night. I was scared when I went alone, I felt very tired, but I refused it. The next day I asked my friend who had lived in the garden for twenty years near the main entrance. But the murder took place in that city. He said there was no barn in the garden and only fruit trees and shrubs as long as he lived there. That same day we walked down the street together, of course homeless, with a pile of wood at the end of the fence. This was my first experience, I could not describe it yet, but then I saw what I saw, I know there is still nothing in its stimulant effect, I have no memories.

To this day, I have traveled so far but this is a secret to me.

fiction
2

About the Creator

X-CESS READING !!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.