Horror logo

Snuff film torture victim

Help me

By Kebrah Khool Published 3 years ago 17 min read
Like
Snuff film torture victim
Photo by Niranjan T G on Unsplash

Start

I was tortured by friends and family January 15th 2019

Many that may read this will have already heard my story, peers I grew up with and even girlfriends knew before I found out. A lie went around that I owed some drug Lord Money when in reality these men that snuff filmed me twice are nieghbors friends and family members in my area, some that work at hospitals and have just the job for the snuff industry. Its funny because they are the people where if a kid in the nieghborhood does drugs (falters even a little) and doesn't have parents to protect them than they are Gods hand in making that child pay anyway they can (from any and all professions). That is the type of nerdy group were talking about. Rich typically white Mormons that fell into this religious fanatic frenzy of money making off a cruel dirty brutal filthy business. These poeple have money most inherited it sort to speak and they have nothing better to do than judge people, to find the right person they think deserves cruel treatment. People would like to think that this would have to be the works of a dark dark organization and its the exact opposite. And let me tell you how I found that out.

After reading my story you can decide for yourself who was most involved. Many didnt' even know it happened in a hospital considering it was a snuff film and videos can easily be edited to look like they took place elsewhere. Now for the first time I share. I cant understand how such a horrifying experience and cruel act can bring so much joy to these sadistic people. I can only imagine the prize I was to them. The leading perpatrator being MONEY and FAMILY none of which involves drugs. I had a Job in which I bought a home, I worked hard for what I had. And as you read about my experiences from the begining till now current day, you will not believe what you read. Or the amount of cruel people closely tied to my life that are involved, cousins, girfriend and her strange bagage, people I bought my home from, neighbors, uncles, and even siblings. If you know anything about Utah you know its ran by very religous people. Whether they be Mormon, Catholic, Christian or a sect of any. It is a wonderful State to live in. But at the same time with powerful religious influence and money we learn from History that people can get very creative.

Now Let me get explaining, October 27th 2018 I was forced to a hospital by a brother of mine and my father. We were drinking smoking normal drugs (cigaretts and weed) when only a few minutes after I took a shot that my Brother Jay poured me I became very paranoid. I started hallucinating and worrying bad. I knew I had been drugged. My brother and dad as I look back at that day had a smile on there face like they were about to score somehting HUGE. I knew I needed a Doctor and that I had been drugged by my own Family. What I didn't know is that they had a doctor in mind for me already. I started feeling panicking emotions I had never felt before. I myself have used marijuana and other doctor perscribed stimulants but I had never felt like this.

They had planned this all and I had no idea. As if something bad was going to happen I felt like I was in a trance my vision began to blur. I knew I needed a hospital but what I didnt' know is that was apart of the plan all along. My brother had betrayed me and not just by a little but severly. They started accusing me of things. I was there but it was weird I couldnt do much they kinda told me what to do and I just listened. They convinced me to admit myself into an after care to quit drinking when they were full blown drug attics with double the vices and problems. As I wondered what was going on, with little ability to think I had remembered my brothers current wife had came on to me on a dating app around that time or a couple months before and I contacted my brother about it, turned her down, and maybe that's what this was about I was hopeless, and had no Idea what they were about to do to me.

My Dad brought up Debt I owed him and my brother brought up his wife. Which both I was innocent of. I even came to him and told him she was on a dating website what harm had I done? I began to panick and said sorry explained my case and asked what they wanted me to do? And what I had to do to stop from feeling like I was going to die. They said you need to go to Mckaydee right now and start a treatment program. It was everything but a treatment program they were leading me to. It was a trap. Let me tell you a little about Jerome Hughes now, he is a Felon x 3. Posession of drugs, and Felony amounts of vandalism and Joy riding. with Heroin, DUI's, a felon who has served time in the State Prison. He has used hard drugs like heroin and crack cocain for over a decade now and is currently still a user. I knew there was more to what was going on I just didn't know what, I was frustrated as I heard them say, this will be for your best and change your life. They took me straight to Mckay Dees emergency room, I was taken to an emergency room.

On our way to the hospital Jay started coaching me on stuff he handed me a bottle of Vodka and promised it wasn't same stuff and that it would calm me down. I reluctantly drank because of how desperate I was to feel better. He cohearsed me on the way to the hospital, that something miraculous would come if I lied and said I was some king pin drug lord they would maybe hire me in the FBI. The drug he gave me just made me compliant, I listened and the mixture of whatever I was under allowed my brother the master manipulator to control the situation. I felt like I was going to die at the same time, me already being confused, scared, never had I ever felt the way this drugs made me feel I began to agree that it was a good idea. He had been coached on exactly what to do, but by who?

We arrived to the hospital and they made me sign heaps of papers. I will tell you now that I was calm at the point we arrived to the hospital, I was still unsure but being under the influence I had no real premonition of what was really going on. I calmly talked with the nurses and said I felt better and realized everything was fine and that the drug had worn off. Next I was hooked up to an IV and prepped for more than just a surgery. Now I woke up feeling something confused after being sedated for about 8-12 hours.

I had no idea that I was there two whole days at first after being passed out I woke up to my mother in the room. I thought I was their 5 hours tops but it turned out through later discovery much further down the road I was their for two whole days and everything immaginable had been done to me. From implants to cutting my organs off, meaning my penis. It was a full on torture session. I can think of some real stupid people that would do things this grievious unto me. I wondered if it was to get into my safe in my house. Had they drugged me with truth syrum thinking I possessed such valuable possessions? Never mind the safe tho.

Later by a lucky miracle my memory miraculously was able to capture some moments and moments of what happened came back to me oh so very vivid. The torture and amount of destruction that happened in that hospital is literally irreversible. Some of what I have discovered is barbarick, some of it is illegal ngenius meaning they were doing something really dumb and really illegal.

Things I remember make my stomach turn. I hurt badly inside remembering my treatment, when I came to them seeking help. I was suffocated by pillows, interrogated threatened to give up information I didn't have, forced into confessions and than filmed during these moments. I would see the face of a friend hidden behind mask and surgical get ups. Only recognizing their voices. I even cried out for help from my brother who had been one of the ones to trap me here. His dark connections to torture his little brother all for money and lies were some of the most sickening betrayels. Even a nieghbor of mine appeared and people from passed relationships. For two days I had pretty much had been given a date rape drug or something similar and every so ofter between re injections I came back to reality. Each time reality hit me I remember profound moments. Some being so horrifying that description to explain could be in one word, Blood and lots of it.

A man called himself the Doctor at one moment and I remember him saying don't worry you wont remember any of this as my body parts were touched and people took advantage of me. To have fun he asked me how terrified I was, before I could answer another man held a camera pointing it at me. I only stared during these moments brought back to my memory kind of like a dumb child. I saw three other men in the distance let me know they were their as well. I panicked at one moment while I held a knife in my hands and blacked out to me being completely restrained while a doctor did surgery on my private parts.

I literally was in my own HORROR MOVIE. Back to when I blacked in and out: The Doctor stood me up as I was completely naked I was weak and couldn't think on my own accord or do anything. The experience was like waking up from a bad dream and entering a nightmare. The Doctor or man held me a scalpel knife and backed away he said the only way we will let you live is if you cut your penis off. He even showed me where to slice and without even hesitation I sliced. I looked down at what I had done and I cried and watched as the man flipped my penis inside out blood vains and told me to sit down. So I did and there he began to sew it back on while others restrained me worsening my worry. To come back to life during these moments was undescribable I wish it had all fully been blocked from my memory. But considering the duration they tried to wipe from me and information they thought they would obtain I miraculously could recollect. I watched and evey now and than I panicked badly as if coming too TERRIFIED LITERALLY HORRIFIED. Their are no words to describe watching people do bad things to you and not be able to do a damn thing. I was somewhat tortured I remember other things done but eventually I blacked out completely.

I relived my moments all over again in a glimpse of a terror it came back. It makes no sense to me why such horrifying things would bring people pleasure. It doesn't end there and I'll explain later what SERIOUS INSANE procedures were done in my short time under the care of OGDENS Mckay Dee Hospital. I wish I could say that something this horrifying was ony a one time experience in my life, but I had bad enemies and even worse friends. My civil misjustice and poor treatement all stems from illegal things done to me for much longer that I ever thought. You will not believe how far it got taken after this it almost seems to never end and I have more than experiences that prove I am being descriminated on. There is CIVIL INJUSTICE going on severly in my life to such an extreme level, that it is beyond me how it hasn't been discovered by who's job it is to deal with such matters.

Now I know this sounds absolutely NUTS. A Father and Brother to this kid to the hopsital to have his penis cut off. Well it gets worse than that, as I was at a memorial for a friend of mine that had passed, a high school girlfriend and her boyfriend came up to me and told me there was a video of me going around. So with that confirmation I knew most likely many of my peers had seen what had been done to me, and nobody saw it the right thing to let me know. Could that many people be sick or had this been way more planned that I had ever thought possible. They couldn't wait to get there hands on me. If you want to look for bad in someone you will find it same with good. If you want to write a poem and the flower be the beauty or the ugliness you will write it as such. I guess it would say alot about someone seeing that material of me. In an instance the horror flashes through my mind in these moments.

I wondered was it my church that's done this to me. Is Utah really this type of place and what the hell is REALLY going on here. I think back on Temple vows I had made and broken, I had heard of ties the church has with the free masons and how radical some religious groups could get. I had simply been a target for people that take immense pleassure in seeing an honest person suffer. I am no perfect human I made mistakes like anyone but I know what I've stood for my whole, I know who I am and my hero is the Savior Jesus Christ, I have not been perfect but I know I have held to a standard unlike most that I knew. I rebelled late 20s after buying a home for a girlfriend and myself. I had just turned 26 when we moved in together. I was living the dream, I felt good looked good had friends that had come into my life at moments when I needed them or maybe times when I didn't. I had achieved success through hard work and traveling in life to other states for sometimes even 6 months at a time. I finally had settled down had good job connections and found someone I thought I could spend the rest of my life with.

I had no idea the world really was what it was, with vipers and snakes that prey upon people through some of the most illegal ways imaginable. Even the women I loved was constantly being influenced and our lives tampered with. We didn't last long and about 21/2 years in she was gone and I was alone. I had turned to clubbing and lacivous actions in absence of her love. I thought I had chosen the best people to leave marks on my life. Things to remember them by and only positivity of course.

When she broke up I let nephews stay who were bad omens, always addicted to drugs with tragedies that had taken there lives and behaviors to become strange. I had cousins in and out using meth and always drinking alcohol and even a twin that hated me more than you can despise your enemies. Most being addicts to one vice or another and all later being involved in my story. I never judged anyone and I partied a little myself but I always that I was doing them service by having them around. I noticed I cared about others more than me and little by little I deteriorated. Women snuck into my life I would otherwise normally have never dated. They wanted to join the show that had been going on in my life since I was illegaly implanted with a BMI (brain machine interface). People that knew more about me or created more about me than even I could see.

I was lied to by family and all of this that was done to me could have been prevented. The worse part about all of this is that I was just a money sign to almost everyone I ever knew. Girls that had failed in our relationships even got payouts for the information they knew. A sibling of mine was told about the illegal procedures done to me before this horrifying event and he put a price tag on a friendship I've had since I was a child even a baby. This all stemmed from being a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Or can I even say that? All I know is now I am a torture victim and have been violated in ways pushed and plagued on me by an unkown group to me. It isn's one evil man that puts their names on these things because the burden and guilt would be too much to bare. It is a collective group that looks to the one next to them for the nod of acceptcion passing guilt on to the one that tells you its okay then so on and so on.

I know in the end I may have a life that will never be the same. Not just because of the physical damage although at times it seems like thats all I care about, is having my knees back, or my shins or even my feet. I also know that my whole life I have believed in God our Father and his Son Jesus Christ. I know I have loved the message and only ever seen it through such purity. I saw the Savior as the King of Earth and the judge of all things. I saw him as the comforter and the strengthener. I am youngest of 11 children, I have an identical twin and I have never known life from day one to 24 not in a church weekly. I had Gods blessings not just taught to me but bestoyed upon me in a sense. I felt because of this my virtue never ceased and determination between whats right was clear.

Only recently do I see the dark sinister part of the Gospel. Only after being delivered by family members and tortured by friends and blood am I enlightened to truths that are hiden. Only the most beautiful and purest of people bear some of the worse burdens, and are persecuted beyond deserving. I picture a painting and draw hope from it of the savior and his original twelve all at there mercy seats. Only one of them didn't suffer hideous deaths in such manners to see it in history could not be reluctant to watch. And all of them suffered severe physical, temporal pains of persecutions at one point in there life. Imprisoned, beaten, chased out of public places, and placed on blocks.

The only messages that honestly bring me hope in life after all this and more seems to be Jesus Christ. I do not call upon my Father in heaven as often as I should. But I wonder how this could be so powerful if even the followers of the greatest man that ever lived and walked this earth were persecuted the most and still continue to be. I am a true believer, no matter what heart break, no matter what loss I don't turn to hatred or discontempt. I don't letter trials lead me to hurting other people. I bare his true name and I have my whole life and there is no act or deed that goes undone and unseen. In Gods name Amen

monster
Like

About the Creator

Kebrah Khool

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.