Horror logo

SledgeHammer: Rock Master II

Part Two to SledgeHammer: The Rock Master

By Victor Robinson IIPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
SledgeHammer: Rock Master II
Photo by Sander Sammy on Unsplash

Two Weeks Later Charlie Brewster, an Alternative Rock Star/SuperHero nicknamed the Rock Master by fans found out that his manager Ed was murdered and turned into a Vampire by the Record Label owner Jerry who trying to seduce his fiancee Amy and get rid of him. Charlie ended up killing Ed by punching a hole inside his chest and ripping his heart out. which shocked him and Ed. Charlie didn't realize his own strength. Charlie calls The SledgeHammer for help to take down Jerry and his army of Vampires.

SledgeHammer and his wife Rachel aka Ms. SledgeHammer show up at the nightclub where Amy is being held, hostage. Charlie thought it was just going to be him and Sledgehammer but SledgeHammer says I couldn't stop her She was already out the door.

They stormed the nightclub which is filled with vampires. The Sledgehammer takes over the situation within minutes and says to the entire nightclub if you are human and don't want to get murdered get the Fuck out.

Vampires lockdown the club and they surround Charlie, The SledgeHammer,and Ms. SledgeHammer. Jerry comes out of the shadows with Amy and he tells her to watch while they devour your precious Charlie.

SledgeHammer retracted his hammer and makes the first hit crushing Vampire's head with his hammer. Ms. SledgeHammer levitates in the air and completely shocks all the bloodthirsty vampires in the room and uses the objects in the room and use them to shred up the vampires and light them on fire.

Charlie is destroying all the vampires on his way to Amy bodies are dropping everywhere. Billy jumps in front of Jerry and says If you want him you got to go through me. Charlie stands up to Billy and lifts up in the air and throws him through the wall.

Jerry is horrified by the actions of SledgeHammer, Ms. SledgeHammer and Charlie and says I just wanted my wife back and maybe I got greedy what the hell are you people? Charlie says Jerry let my girl go or I am going to rip you apart from your asshole to your head Fuck with me if you think I am fucking Joking.

Jerry looks into Amy's eyes and says I would have given you the world. Amy says The world is not enough and she walks away from Jerry and jumps into Charlie's arms. Jerry says If I can have her then no one wills. He flies toward Amy and goes for her neck and Ms. Sledgehammer telepathic grabs Jerry's cape and strangles him with it and she flies towards him and says That's about enough of you she is staring her eyes inside Jerry's eyes and it burning his face off and his brain is heating up and his head explodes.

The SledgeHammer says Damn Baby was that necessary. Ms. SledgeHammer says Very. You would think that the battle lasted hours but it was only 20 mins. They all say their goodbyes The SledgeHammer and Ms. SledgeHammer fly away.

Amy says I guess you are a superhero now if you are you need another name besides The Rock Master. Charlie says I guess you are right. Billy Cole comes out of the nightclub badly burnt as the nightclub is burning down and Charlie quickly turns around and grabs Billy by the throat and Billy says I don't want to fight but you are going to need me if you want to keep making your money for your band. I am the next in line to be the owner of Midnight Records I can sign it all over to you just let me live Charlie. Charlie says I want Amy to be that new owner and Billy says No Sweat. Charlie let's talk.

The Sledgehammer and Ms. SledgeHammer are back in San Francisco working in Brandon Madsen's Old agency which they named Hammer and Madsen Investigations aka HMI.

A woman walks into the office and says who is The SledgeHammer. Cameron says Who wants to know and she says Madsen had told me if I ever need some help to come to look for The SledgeHammer you have found him. Cameron says What is your name.

The Woman says Jerilyn and Cameron say Do you know what happened to him. Jerilyn says he was hunting a serial killer named the Mauler but its turns out that this so-called Mauler was a demon that I had run into for years.

I explain to Brandon what the Mauler was and he understood and he was brave. We held up in New Orleans in a hotel. The Mauler releases demons on the ground they ended possessing everyone in the hotel. it was just me and him left. I thought he was the chosen one. But Brandon decides to take on the Mauler and the demons single-handley and he kill all the demons and fought the Mauler but The Mauler killed him and the Mauler ripped him apart in front of me.

Brandon bought me some time it was daylight. I spent years trying to keep ahead of the Mauler then a woman came out of nowhere and ripped the mauler into pieces. The Woman who said her name was Madsen was the one who sent me to you.

Cameron says That woman was his wife. She got revenge. So Jerilyn whats is it that you need from the SledgeHammer?

artfictionhalloweenmonsterpop culturepsychologicalsupernaturalurban legend

About the Creator

Victor Robinson II

I am Victor Robinson II I am self publisher writer with Amazon. I enjoy writing books its relaxs my mind. I also work at wal mart been there 15 years hoping to survive as an author. I want to entertain the world with my awesome stories

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Victor Robinson IIWritten by Victor Robinson II

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.