Horror logo

Realm of Demons!!!

HORROR

By ArivuPublished about a year ago 11 min read
1

Dear readers! Hello!

I don't believe in ghosts. That means there is no such thing as a ghost! But ghost is fear.

What is “no faith… but fear?”

Another example to illustrate this: Suppose I tell (lie) to my wife that I am going to a place, but instead of going to that place, I am going to another place. I had no hope that she would make it to the 'place' I said she would go. But there is fear that it will come.

What? Don't you understand anything? This is demonic chaos!

It is enough if someone comes with me. Even at two o'clock in the morning, I would go to the crematorium and leave after hitting the tamarind tree. But if you ask me to go alone and do this thing at two o'clock in the morning, I'll think twice!

Because I'm afraid!

My youth. About thirty years old. They had been married for six months. Let me tell you about an incident that happened then.

They had released the movie 'Exorcist' at Vandana Theatre. Old English film. Ghost movie. Although I want to go to that film, I am afraid.

After watching that time, a friend bet five hundred rupees and challenged me to leave the second show of the film alone and show the ticket. I accepted the challenge.

When my wife heard about it, she said, 'Are you...? For the movie "The Exorcist"? For a two o'clock game..? Alone..? Ambokara..!' My fury increased by ten degrees!

And that night came! I collected a torch, a stick, a little fry*, a worn broom, a worn sandal* and set off on my bicycle.

Let's pause the story here and look at the details for **.

** details

My grandmother has told me a lot about ghosts. But he does not tell them as stories but as incidents. It will be the only 'thrill'. When he said that, he was also talking about the characteristics of demons. Some of them..

If we happen to come to Kummrit alone in the middle of the night, the ghosts will follow us. There are many types of ghosts. If we do certain things that fit that category, they are more likely to stop bothering us. They are:

‘Jalir.. Jalir.. Jalir..’ Ghosts:

When some ghosts keep coming after us, we will hear the sound of the lock saying 'Jalir..Jalir..Jalir..' If they come with such a clicking noise, they are most likely female ghosts. They would have suffered an 'untimely' artificial death without their wishes being fulfilled. If the ghoul comes with the sound of 'Jalir.. Jalir.. Jalir..', if you throw a half-step of fries to those ghosts, they will shout happily and start eating the fries one by one. In that bliss we forget what follows us. We can use it to run faster.

There is another type of ghost. As it continues to follow us, we hear a sound like The noise sounds like it comes from sandals made of tires. If they make such noises, they are usually male ghosts over the age of sixty. When they die, they would have to leave their 'keepers'. So those souls are restless as ghosts and ghosts. Always moving with fierce aggression. When it sees women, it will raise its voice and begin to sing loudly and humbly.

That comparison will be like this..

I ask for clarification

I ask for clarification

girl

You are the matchbox

Like blackberry sugar

I will be happy

You are everywhere

It's like going like this!

If you see men, that's it. Then - if it comes with the sound of tire shoes saying Those sandals don't need to be on them. We have to take advantage of that time when they run towards those sandals saying 'Agggko...' and take a picture of running from there on the back foot.

‘Ah.. a.. a.. ah.. a.. a.. ah.. ah……a humming’ ghosts:

The next type of ghost is strange. As it follows us 'ah.. ah.. ah.. ah.. ah.. ah.. ah.. ah……a' almost to the tune of 'Nenjam Marippadillai', humming the first 'humming' behind. Will keep coming. Looking back, that's all. It will be put on our neck in one fell swoop! These types of ghosts tend to be adolescent ghosts who have died in despair between the ages of sixteen and nineteen. When they die, they die despondently and desperately struggle to quench their sorrows. Moreover, if the ghosts have a lover and he cheated and left, their aggression will always be at its peak. That's all there is to finding attractive men. A single blow on the ground will cut the man to shreds. If you see teenage girls, you will beat them up out of jealousy. If such 'ah.. a.. a.. ah.. a.. a.. ah.. ah……a humming' ghosts come - the dead lamp should be thrown away only with power over them. Every single wick of that old lamp should be thrown away so that it scatters and falls. Immediately they begin to stack each stick, saying 'Oh...'. We should take advantage of that time and run headlong from there.

In this way, my grandmother told me the characteristics of many other types of ghosts. We will see them later.

Now let's continue the story from where we left off!

I took a torch, a stick, a frying pan, a broom and a pair of sandals and set off on my bicycle.

I was at the Vandana Theater exactly at ten o'clock. The crowd is less because of the night scene. I stopped the bicycle at the bicycle stand, bought a 'token' and walked towards the ticket counter. An old man with a long white beard and eyes sparkling like pumpkins was handing out tickets at the counter. He looked like a supernatural being.

He looked at her face and said, 'What.. how dare you come to the second game of the night to see this movie..'

'Why .. can't you come to the second game at night.. ?'

'Let's come.. But...' he pulled. 'N

I ask for clarification

I ask for clarification

girl

You are the matchbox

step

Like blackberry sugar

I will be happy

N

You are everywhere

It's like going like this!

If you see men, that's it. Then - if it comes with the sound of tire shoes saying Those sandals don't need to be on them. We have to take advantage of that time when they run towards those sandals saying 'Agggko...' and take a picture of running from there on the back foot.

‘Ah.. a.. a.. ah.. a.. a.. ah.. ah……a humming’ ghosts:

The next type of ghost is strange. As it follows us 'ah.. ah.. ah.. ah.. ah.. ah.. ah.. ah……a' almost to the tune of 'Nenjam Marippadillai', humming the first 'humming' behind. Will keep coming. Looking back, that's all. It will be put on our neck in one fell swoop! These types of ghosts tend to be adolescent ghosts who have died in despair between the ages of sixteen and nineteen. When they die, they die despondently and desperately struggle to quench their sorrows. Moreover, if the ghosts have a lover and he cheated and left, their aggression will always be at its peak. That's all there is to finding attractive men. A single blow on the ground will cut the man to shreds. If you see teenage girls, you will beat them up out of jealousy. If such 'ah.. a.. a.. ah.. a.. a.. ah.. ah……a humming' ghosts come - the dead lamp should be thrown away only with power over them. Every single wick of that old lamp should be thrown away so that it scatters and falls. Immediately they begin to stack each stick, saying 'Oh...'. We should take advantage of that time and run headlong from there.

In this way, my grandmother told me the characteristics of many other types of ghosts. We will see them later.

Now let's continue the story from where we left off!

I took a torch, a stick, a frying pan, a broom and a pair of sandals and set off on my bicycle.

I was at the Vandana Theater exactly at ten o'clock. The crowd is less because of the night scene. I stopped the bicycle at the bicycle stand, bought a 'token' and walked towards the ticket counter. An old man with a long white beard and eyes sparkling like pumpkins was handing out tickets at the counter. He looked like a supernatural being.

He looked at her face and said, 'What.. how dare you come to the second game of the night to see this movie..'

'Why .. can't you come to the second game at night.. ?'

'Let's come.. But...' he pulled.

Then he continued, 'Ama.. Tanee.. Yava vande..!'

'Oh dear... why don't you come alone...?'

'Let's come.. but..' he pulled again.

Then, he said, 'I don't know if the film ends at 1:30 in the night...'

'Why.. it's past half past one but what..?'

'Maybe.. but..' he pulled and left and said 'ok.. go..'

Although his every question gave me goosebumps inside, I spoke to him fiercely.

People were sitting in about fifty seats in the theater which could seat five hundred people.

It was a graveyard of silence. A parrot said, 'We have come and got caught'.

After news and commercials ended, the film started at eleven. It was called 'Pin Drop Silence'.. that's how the movie was running. Most of the time I was shivering and closing my eyes. However, there are some scenes that make the heart flutter like no other. Sometimes I cried out of fear.

Moreover, all the people who came to the shaking scene of the bed screamed 'Oh..' and only one sound was heard differently.

The break came. No one got up even for tea-coffee. Without even going to 'one', they sat motionless on their seats as if beaten with a nail.

All the people who were sitting in a single seat on the side, nicely moved to places where people were crowded.

Again the film started and ended at 1.30 am. I came out with fear in my chest. Only my bicycle lay down like an orphan. Everyone else had run away at breakneck speed.

I took the bicycle and came out in Kummrit. Not a single person was found nearby. And to overcome fear, I got on my bicycle and started pedaling.

There was a carriageway. If you go there, you can leave half an hour earlier. Just as I was thinking of passing through, my bicycle started running down the carriageway as if someone had grabbed it and pushed it.

A gust of wind was blowing. A light rain shower started otherwise. A sound of 'Sara.. Sara..' was coming from the vines. 'Could there be snake keembu..' my mind fluttered.

Something white darted across in front of the sudden footsteps. Probably a rabbit.. but I have never seen a rabbit here during the day.. I kept looking narrowly and pressed the 'pedal' to the end.. uhm.. there was a lot of bump in the road and the bicycle caught a bump.

From the bicycle, chain noise, pedal noise, handlebar noise are not known. 'Grrrr.. Rich...Grrrr...Rich' made a noise and caused some kind of fear. Fear has infected us that we have come to this path.

As if this was not enough, all the horrible scenes I saw on the screen kept coming and going before my eyes. The face of the woman, full of scars and eruptions, with blood all over her face, appeared again and again and seemed to raise my blood pressure and make my chest explode.

I looked in the direction I came back to see if I could go back. 'Bagheer' appeared in the far distance, as a figure swaying and swaying. The 'Scar-Blast-Blood-Vilar' face of the woman was 'flashing' like lightning, appearing and disappearing and making the 'laptop' jump up.

Deciding not to turn back, I took one look at the bag of items stuck on the bicycle handle bar. I drove as fast as I could.

It was as if someone suddenly grabbed him and pushed him.

I fell on my back. I don't know if I fell through a gap that came in between or if I was pushed by some figure and fell. Stumbled on the plate and got back on the bike and pushed it, the bike chain came off.

Neither body nor mind had the courage to stand and put on the chain. Somehow the mind chased that 'run away' from that place.

Looking back, about two hundred meters away, that figure again...! ('Scar-explosion-bloody-face..' Flash!) I hastily threw the worn sandal I had brought towards it. Then without looking back I dragged the bike and ran.

In five minutes everything was covered and it was like deep sea darkness. Looking back, I saw that the figure was coming towards me even faster.

To overcome the tension, I picked up the broken light bulb and - without looking specifically at the figure - threw it with all my strength. There was a strange noise.

Then, not wanting to 'risk', I took the fries and - without even looking back - threw them away and pulled the bike and started running faster.

After that there was no looking back!

A carriageway ended and the main road came. I stopped the bike and hurriedly attached the 'chain'. Loved the flow. I don't know when and how I got home.

I knocked on the door saying 'Dabatapa'. After knocking several times, the door was not opened. I was very nervous. Knock 'Damadama' again.. 'Battak' and the door opened!

There… (‘scar-explosion-bloody-face-face..’ flash!)

My wife was standing!

I don't know where and how I slept.. how and when I slept.

The next day I took the 'ticket' and went to see my friend at his house.

He was lying with a fever of 101 degrees and was begging.

If I have a fever and I am 'begging' there is a meaning in it. What is this guy?

'Ibbotanna went to the mosque and brought it back. He doesn't want to say anything when asked. The friend's wife lamented.

Finding a friend in one way and asking about the matter revealed the information:

A friend had come to the same picture I went to last night – when the picture was over he was afraid – he had no one to come back with – on his way back the carriage came along the road – then at some distance ahead of him, a dark figure, dragging something like a strange elf, It was going – it looked back from time to time and threw everything it could find on itself like sandal, broom and rice – then suddenly the figure disappeared – then it came home through a path – I understood everything when my friend told me many details.

You will understand everything!

I took the movie ticket and held it out. My friend woke up saying Mr. Mr.!

vintagetravelsupernaturalslasherpsychologicalmovie reviewmonsterhalloweenfootagefiction
1

About the Creator

Arivu

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.