Horror logo

Lust: The Vampires Story

'Sometimes we have to satisfy the need, or we go insane.'

By Carol TownendPublished 3 years ago 15 min read
Like
Lust: The Vampires Story
Photo by Ján Jakub Naništa on Unsplash

I watched her from the shadows, unknown to her. I had been watching her for many days, but she had no idea. She was beautiful, dark hair, gorgeaus breasts, strong body and a neck that I wanted to sink my teeth into. I didn't see her eyes as I watched her, because she had her back turned to me. I was sat at the top of a tree at the start of the thick woodland across from her house, out of mind, out of sight. I always knew she was around, because her sweet scent would fill my senses like the smell of food to a human, especially the sweet sugary iron smell of her blood. No human would understand what blood smells like to a vampire, to us it is an aphrodisiac, as addictive as the taste of red wine is to a human. Blood is our food, appetizing and satisfying, but the blood from a gorgeaus attractive woman is unlike the taste of any other blood a vampire can get. She was 18 years old, young, fresh, just like tender fresh juicy meat bought from a butcher. My vampire nose can smell the scent of sweet blood from miles away, it is a smell like no other, especially when mixed with lust. It is the most dangerous scent a human can spread, even if they don't know what lurks in the dark.

She goes inside her house, and I learn her name is Kate. We have a strong sense of hearing, we hear everything, even the worms in the earth. Better watch if your doors are closed, because we hear everything you say. The bathroom light is turned on, and I hear the running of a shower. I picture her naked and feel the wild rush of appetite and power hit me like an amazing jolt of lightening sizzling through my body. I can see the outline of her naked body through the window. I want to touch those breasts and run my hands all over her. I will play and make her come, just before I sink my teeth into her sweet neck, tasting her blood like a human thirsty for wine. I will change her to be a vampire like me, she will join me.

The bathroom light has gone of. Kate is going to bed now, I will let her sleep, then I will allow her to sense my presence without her knowing I am there. I will stalk her for a while, and allow her to fear me, because fear in blood is like a constant river flowing with the deepest succulent wine you will ever taste, it serves the vampires senses and gives the illusion of control and strength of passion in ways that could never exist in humans. 'Sometimes we have to satisfy the need, or go insane. If our needs are never satisfied, we walk the path of never feeling fulfilled, whether by passion, lust, love or even food.'

She is laid in bed naked. I know, because I can see in the dark, just like a black cat roaming the streets at night. My body is rattling with the sensation of want, need and greed. The more I stare, the more I want her. Passion is the biggest killer of us all, and as I stare at her laid there, completely naked and vulnerable, the hungrier I am growing. I will stave off despite the aching growing hunger inside me. The more I do this, the more my hunger will grow, and the more I will enjoy ravishing the beauty beholding me and then I will feast on the thick, flowing red luxurious juices flowing deep in her veins.

Kate woke up in the middle of the night, it was so hot that she felt like she was sizzling like steak frying in a frying pan. She headed downstairs to get a cold Cherry Squash from the fridge, and she drank it like she had never seen a drink before. She was so thirsty and fed up with this heat. It had been hot for a while now, and she was sure it would fry her alive too if it didn't stop. She was just heading back upstairs when she heard tapping on her landing window. Curious to know what it was, she peeked out of it. There was no one there, she put it down to a tree branch that might have hit her window, and continued to go upstairs to her room. The heat was aggravating her, so she left her soft lamp on, opened the window and began to read. She suddenly threw her book down as she heard someone whistling and calling her name.

"Come on Kate! Come on....I want to play." The voice called her.

She wasn't expecting anyone this late at night, and she wondered who it could possibly be. She didn't like the tone of voice used either, it sounded eerie to her and tantalizing. It made her feel deeply un-nerved. She kept trying to avoid going near the window, but the voice kept calling her and it was annoying her so she decided to shut it any way, after all it couldn't be that serious, she thought to herself. She knew many teenagers often hung around the woods at this time of night, always getting themselves into trouble and annoying their neighbours. Before she shut the window, she looked outside, and she heard it again.

"Come on Kate....come out side. Its not too late to play!" the voice called to her, but there was nobody there.

"Go home. Its late. Give me some peace!" she called back and slammed the window shut.

I sat in my tree evilly grinning from head to toe. I love tantalizing my victims, getting ready to lay my torture on them before taking them. It makes my meal more tasty and worthwhile. Kate has a voice sweeter than sugar, and this is the first time I have heard her. It causes an adrenaline rush through my head which I love, it makes me ready to pounce her. Maybe I'll just devour her and kill her, or maybe I'll turn her. Who knows? Passion is the biggest evil of all things, but add in the lust and it makes the passion for the kill stronger. I will just sit here quietly for the next hour and let her rest. Maybe I am just evil, but no! I am a vampire and like chicken is to a human, blood is my food, and right now I want blood, Kate's blood....and I want her blood more than any other blood I have ever tasted. For now, maybe I'll just enjoy this game I am playing with her, making her sweeter and more lustful as night goes by, turning her blood into the sweet sugar from a Cherry which is what my dead body craves right now.

I wait until Kate settles down, then I fly through her window into her room. You, see Kate isn't aware that vampires need inviting inside, she doesn't even know they exist. These windows are still the old original ones and I've been in that house for more decades than I care to admit. I stand at the bottom of her bed, observing her while she sleeps. I brought a rose in a black box which I always leave for my prey. It excites me to watch their eyes go wide and their lips trembling because they don't know who it is from or how it got there. Roses are two things: The heart of passion, or the poison of passion. Women see romance and love in them. Leaving a rose in a black box of the bedroom the victims are sleeping in, then seeing the terror on their faces because they don't know how it got there, induces the biggest thrill inside me other than killing or turning them. I even left a note, "good night gorgeaus", I said. I didn't even sign my name. What's the point? It kills the suspense!

Kate awoke in shock. She found her window wide open, and a black box on her bed. Inside, she found a rose and a note.

"good night gorgeaus."

That was all it said. No signature and no indication as to who it was from. She was feeling scared now. Her window was open, but she was sure she had shut it. It was still pretty dark outdoors, as it was only 1 a.m. in the morning. Kate was tired, but frozen with fear and shock. She didn't dare go to sleep. She scanned her bedroom for signs of movement, but there was none; only her, lonely, afraid, vulnerable and terrified. Kate didn't believe in vampires, she had heard the tales and seen films but she thought it was bullshit. People talked of sightings, but Kate had done her research, enough to believe they were all tales. She heard movement outside her bedroom door, but she didn't dare flinch or make sound. She was going to call the police but that meant using her phone and she didn't want to let whoever it was know she was in her house. She needed something to take her mind off it, so she turned on the television. She didn't dare turn her light off, in case something happened. What she didn't know is, something was about to happen.

I'm inside Kates house. She has no idea, and I want to keep it that way. She is watching television in her room, so I cut off the electric, enshrouding her in the dark. I said a polite hello, but she didn't answer me. Oh well, this feeling is getting stronger. Lust is a possessive thing, when it takes over, it can get dangerously out of control. When combined with want, need and passion, it drives a desperate urge in you that is hard to control. I said I wanted to turn her earlier, but now I am asking myself, do I turn her or do I enjoy her to the full and kill her? All vampires have the instinct to kill, it is how we feed and live. After all a human wouldn't waste food while having a good appetite, and a human wouldn't waste a good looking woman who sends their sex drive soaring through the roof. Hmmm....problems, problems!

Kate was confused, she only had the electrics fixed last week damn it! She was locked in her bedroom, shrouded in darkness. The door had completely bolted shut on her refusing to open. Kate had never had a problem with the door before. The door was solid oak and heavy, however it always opened for her until now.

"What the fuck is wrong with you? She cried out loud. She had been trying for over an hour to get the door open, and she was terrified. She was locked in her room in the dark, while her stalker could appear at any minute. She felt like she had been in a sauna because she was dripping with sweat, not from the heat but from fear. Then she heard that voice, calling her again.

"Kate my darling! I know your in there gorgeaus...Are you coming out to play yet? I'll make it worth while. I'll even drink your blood, and in exchange you can drink mine. Don't worry, I won't kill you....just give you eternal life. Oh! by the way, when you visit your dead friend's body, tell her she tasted swell and thank her for the food. I promise....I never killed her. Well....maybe just a little (ha ha!) However, I did give her a new life."

Kate was angry now.

"FUCK OFF, YOU BASTARD!" she screamed at the top of her voice. The vampire let out a sarcastic laugh.

"Now, now, Kate! Play nice and you'll get something nice in return. I left a gift on your dressing table." He replied, then disappeared like a strike of a lightening bolt.

Kate was pissed off now, she had had enough. She threw a cup at the wall and burst into tears. She had no idea who the evil bastard was who kept stalking her...and her best friend Rachel? The evil fucker said he had killed her! Kate didn't believe him, but she had no way of finding out either. She walked over to her dressing table and found a note with a smear of blood across the top of it.

"Hope you like it gorgeaus. Look left!" it said.

Kate did look left. Her eyes went wide and she covered her mouth at what she saw. He had left several severed human hands on her dresser, one had Rachels wedding ring on it. Kate was so shocked she couldn't scream, but now she was franticly desperate to get out of that room. She didn't feel safe in her own home any more. She picked up a heeled boot and frantically bashed at the window. The bastard had nailed it down, so she couldn't open it! She was sobbing now as the boot was useless, the window was toughened glass which made it hard to break. She headed back to the door.

"LET ME OUT YOU FUCKING PSYCHO!" she called, in between sobs, but it was useless.

Kate called me a 'psycho.' Oh! she has no idea. She also has no idea about what I am or what I want to do to her. Look at her, helpless! Noone to rescue her, trapped in that room and alone. Dangerously alone!! My need to feed is peaking...soon.... SHE WILL BE MINE.

Kate had kept the curtains open, within the hopes someone would see her. She checked to make certain she was safe, and peaked out of her window. She screamed loud. She saw three bodies hanging from the tree, and dead birds all around her. Her best friend was one of them, but she was hanging from the roof off her window, and she could see blood pouring from her neck. She had never felt so vulnerable. She quickly closed those curtains.

She was dying from thirst. Luckily she had a fridge full of drinks in her room, so she took one out and drank like there was no tommorrow. She was hungry, but the thought of food made her feel sick, especially after what she had just seen.

There was movement in her room, but she still couldn't see what or who it was. Suddenly someone screamed and hit the door, but Kate was stood in dim moonlight as her lamp had died, she was sure it was a person, but she didn't dare check.

"Well that was delicious." A male voice spoke to her....the bastard was in her room.

"What or who are you arsehole? Kate asked him.

"You stalk me, and you torture me by playing fucking mind games, and claim to kill my best friend?" she cried.

"Oh...that...yes! Well the game was swell, and the blood was delicious. In fact, your best friend and your mum was just the desert I needed."

"WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO ME, YOU MONSTER!" Kate screamed.

"Oh I'm a monster alright."

The vampire flew at her, and Kate tried to kick him out of the way. She hurt her leg trying, and now she was searing in pain. She couldn't see his face. Suddenly he had her pinned down, and Kate instinctively headbutted him in the chest.

"Oh my darling! You'll make it easier, if you stay still." The vampire retorted angrily. He was exhilarated and fuelled by the smell of fear coming from Kate. That was the best thing about Vampires, the fear; it elated and excited them, there was no other thing like it.

Kate was still locked down, and now she couldn't move. The vampire stopped torturing her, and decided to seduce her instead. He run his hands over her breasts and down her stomach. He was now in human form...for a while. His kisses were so seductive to Kate and his touch was so hypnotic, she lost control and couldn't move...she didn't want to. She woke up, realizing what he was doing.

"LET ME GO!" she screamed at him, followed by a sense of calm as the vampire started masturbating her. Kate was enjoying the touch but in a torturous feeling of forced seduction. However, it didn't really feel torturous, it was only what she could decide as supernaturally sensual and extremely hot, even though the vampires hands were cold. She was caving in, losing the fight, desperate to come. The vampire sensed it, and aimed to please her down below. You see before turning a female species, he had learned that the drive of passion in sex was satisfying and forthcoming. It had a power like no other, the female completely enthralled was always called to him.

Kate finally came loud. However she realized what was going on. The vampire flew of her, realizing Kate had picked up on it. She picked up bread knife she had found and threw it at him, desperate to kill him, even though she had no idea what or who he was. She was still seething with anger, but at the same time, she was longing for more passion and sex. She pushed it back inside her, but she couldn't fight it.

The vampire laughed and said

"Ouch! that really Hurt!"

Kate asked him

"Where is my mum and Rachel."

The Vampire replied

"Oh, they are about!"

He then sensed her greatest fear and flew at her. Kate lost the will to fight, she allowed the vampire to touch and tease her, she seemed to find it soothing. The vampire didn't ask Kate to join him again, he simply bit into her. Kate felt it, but the shock of the bite did not make her scream. It just chilled her to the bone. The Vampire cut into his wrist and made Kate drink. A few hours later, she had become one of them and the torture ended. She was with him and her family....and she no longer cared.

Passion is the biggest killer, but when combined with lust, it is the biggest killer of all. Put love in the mix, and it becomes more powerful than death itself

If you enjoyed this story please leave a heart or a tip, any are appreciated.

Also read more of my stories which vary widely by following this link:

https://vocal.media/authors/carol-townend

Find out more about Vocal here:

https://vocal.media/vocal-plus?via=carol

monster
Like

About the Creator

Carol Townend

Fiction, Horror, Sex, Love, Mental Health, Children's fiction and more. You'll find many stories in my profile. I don't believe in sticking with one Niche! I write, but I also read a lot too.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.