Horror logo

Horror Story : Strange Road

Strange Road

By Vinh LêPublished 18 days ago 3 min read
Like
Horror Story : Strange Road
Photo by Simon Berger on Unsplash

I started driving at the age of 25 and experienced many strange situations on the road. I'm pretty sure I've seen some UFOs driving cars in the middle of the night and sometimes a lot of weird drivers. The story I'm sharing with you today is about an experience I went through, one of the scariest, weirdest experiences I've ever seen. This story happened on a country road in Kansas in 2009 when I was 37 years old. That night, like most nights, I listened to music on the radio and drank coffee to keep myself going. Quiet. alarm. The roads are very dry and buried in swamps. As the swamp got deeper, I started to wonder: Should I still be driving? This is why I still choose to drive. There was probably no one on the road this time. If you keep driving, it's still safe. This is why I still choose to drive. At present, no one in the country can stop this phenomenon. It is probably safe to continue driving.To avoid the worst-case scenario. For example, if there is an animal or something crossing the street, I have to drive slower.

As I was concentrating on driving, I noticed a certain smell. I find Nadi Cobonate's smell to be the worst I've ever smelled, but this smells even worse. The smell quickly spread throughout my car. I immediately opened the door but the smell was the worst I have ever smelled. But the smell was even worse. The smell quickly seeped into my car. I immediately opened the door but the smell was the worst I have ever smelled. This smell is the worst smell in my car and I feel like I can smell it right away. This smell, along with his bones, gave off an unpleasant smell. I don't think anything could produce a worse smell. I thought nothing could get me out of this mess. I think I feel the same way when the wind blows in. At the same time, I also felt pain in my neck. That feeling where you want it but have to hold on. Really bad. I can't hold on any longer. I immediately got in the car, opened the door, and felt the wind blowing in.

When I finished, I quickly covered my nose because that smell was still in the air. I got on the car and felt safe and calm to I started to drive back. That was when I noticed that something was on the way. The image of a man and his son were going to be in a hurry. Instead of being in a hurry, I also noticed that a man was wearing a white white shirt, with a black and a black shoes. I rewere the cases of weird and weird situations that I had met. I don't know what I need to do with that man. Finally, I decided to drive a car to ask if he was okay and if I needed to call for help. Before I drove to his place, I soon realized that there were four more walking away from the road. They all went in the same direction as the first man I saw. They all went in with a strange outfit. They all wore I'm getting nervous. The thing I see the most strange thing is that they didn't even realize that there was a big car going to the other side of the road.

I thought, if these people need help, they will They will come to me. However, all of them are still being brought up, being gone, being lost in the night and the night's sun. I will mention it once more, that I am in the middle of a high road, meaning there is no house or anything around. Then another person comes in from the dark and just goes through the road. However, this image is much smaller. I soon realized that this is a child. I got out of my car, but didn't go to that kid's place. I just stood there, looking slowly at him. He didn't seem to notice me. He still continued to walk through. The style of the kid, and the wear of his wear are all strange as the previous ones. When the kid was ready to the top of the road, I was about to .......

monster
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.