Horror logo

Devil's Worship: A Teenager's Fatal Obsession

This type of worship can involve a variety of activities, including the use of black magic, the worship of evil spirits, and the performance of dark rituals.

By Alain SaamegoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Devil's Worship: A Teenager's Fatal Obsession
Photo by Alessio Zaccaria on Unsplash

Devil's worship, also known as Satanism, is a type of worship that involves the worship of the Devil, or Satan. This type of worship can involve a variety of activities, including the use of black magic, the worship of evil spirits, and the performance of dark rituals. Those who practice devil's worship often believe that the Devil is a powerful force that can help them achieve their goals in life.

I was just a teenager when I became fascinated with Devil's Worship. It all started with a book I found at the library. It was called "The Satanic Bible" and it had all these dark and twisted drawings inside.

The Satanic Bible is a book written by the Church of Satan founder Anton Szandor LaVey. It was first published in 1969. The book is broken into four parts: the Book of Satan, the Book of Lucifer, the Book of Belial, and the Book of Leviathan. Each part consists of five chapters. The Satanic Bible is a guidebook for the LaVeyan Satanist.

By Lorenzo Fustaino on Unsplash

I couldn't put it down. I read it over and over again and I started to become obsessed with the dark arts.

Dark Arts refers to the use of supernatural powers or abilities for evil and malicious purposes. It is often used to describe the use of black magic, which is a form of magic that draws on malevolent powers for the purpose of harming others. Black magic can be used to hurt or kill people, to control them, to curse them, to bring bad luck, and to damage their property. It is also used to summon spirits or demons to help the practitioner achieve their evil goals.

I started to experiment with black magic and soon I was calling upon the devil himself. I was determined to become his number one disciple and I was willing to do anything to please him. I started to get involved with a dark cult and soon I was doing all sorts of terrible things. I was committing crimes and sacrificing animals. I even started to worship the devil himself; i mean Satan, the Devil, Lucifer.

By Marek Piwnicki on Unsplash

There was a dark side to this life and I was quickly getting swept up in it. I was doing things that I never thought possible and I was quickly becoming a very dark and dangerous person. The devil had a hold of me and there was no turning back.

I started to get more and more involved in the cult and I was doing everything that they asked of me. I was becoming a true disciple of the devil. I was starting to see him as my god and I was willing to do anything to please him. I was lost in his dark world and there was no escape.

Soon, the cult was asking me to do things that were too terrible even for me. I was starting to have second thoughts about all of this, but it was too late. I had already sold my soul to the devil and there was no going back.

I was starting to have nightmares and visions of the devil. He was starting to consume my life and I was quickly becoming a prisoner of his dark world. I was starting to realize that I had made a huge mistake and that I was in over my head.

But it was too late. The devil had a hold of me and there was no escaping his grasp. I was slowly being consumed by him and there was no turning back. I was lost in his dark world and there was no escape.

supernatural
1

About the Creator

Alain Saamego

Software engineer , Writer and Content Strategist at Selfgrow.co.uk

I'm a technology enthusiast, and I love learning about upcoming technologies. I also enjoy teaching and answering questions about new technologies.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.