Horror logo

Alien Desires

Aliens love to invade... in more ways than one

By Chanelle JoyPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
3
Alien Desires
Photo by Brian McMahon on Unsplash

A bright light enveloped me and suddenly, I felt myself being lifted from the bed, strangely relaxed for the given circumstances. Must be a dream, I told myself. It was the only plausible explanation. Being an amateur astronomer, I was used to dreaming about space and extraterrestrial life. For years I had searched the skies for clues that aliens existed. I wanted to believe they did. I wanted to believe that there was something better out there than our depleted planet Earth. Through the haze of a foggy consciousness, I looked up and saw the outline of a large spaceship. A UFO! A real UFO! Gently, I was brought through a circular opening in the base of the ship and laid down on the cold, metal floor. My head felt heavy and the air felt thick, hard to breathe. My vision faded and the world went black. The last thing I saw were man-like shapes moving towards me.

Sometime later, I opened my eyes and tried to stretch, only to find I could not move. Startled, I attempted to lift my head so I could see what was happening, but I couldn’t do that either. I could hear strange noises; some sounded mechanical and others sounded like voices speaking in a language I didn't understand. A face appeared above me and I shrieked in shock. This was no human. The skin was white with strange black markings, and the eyes were two fathomless, black voids. The hair was also black, shaved around the sides to leave a tail at the back and tall spikes on top. It was an oddly beautiful creature in a dark, maleficent way. I found myself strangely drawn to it, tempted by the potential danger and mystery. The creature smiled, flicking a forked tongue between its sharp, pointed teeth. A hand rested on my forehead and a warm tingling sensation spread throughout my body, all the way to my loins. I squirmed.

“We have seen you,” a husky voice said inside my mind. “You have been searching for us, true?”

Wide eyed, I managed to rasp out, “Yes.”

“As we have searched for you,” the voice whispered seductively. “We felt you. We felt your desire. It called us, pulled us to your world. We answered.”

I couldn’t decide if the voice was male or female. It could have been either and it had this peculiar resonance to it. My heart was racing. Was I truly dreaming? It felt so real.

“What do you want from me?” I asked

“Your desire.” With this reply, I felt a hand brush across my chest and it was then I came to the realization I was naked.

I should have been horrified and yet, I wasn’t. In the next instance, the creature brought its head to mine, claiming my lips. I felt a sharp pricking sensation.

“Mmmmhmmmm,” I mumbled in the back of my throat, but the alien didn’t stop.

Instead, the kiss became more painful and when it finally lifted its head to look at me, there was red all around its mouth. I stared in horror, helpless as the head came towards me a second time, latching onto my neck. Teeth pierced my skin and I screamed in pain. The hand caressing my chest became desperate, urgent, squeezing my breasts and pinching my nipples. Then it moved lower to my most sensitive area. I cried out. My body was being assaulted in a way it never had been. The creature again raised its head, leering at me as my blood ran down its chin. My breasts were next on the menu and I howled as teeth once more entered my flesh. At the same time, to my utter embarrassment, I could feel the nearness of an orgasm. I couldn’t stop the wave as it came crashing over me with brute force. Tears were pouring from my eyes and I gratefully slipped into unconsciousness.

******

“You’ve got mail,” the digital voice informed me.

I stretched under the covers and rubbed my eyes. Checking the time, I groaned. It was only 6:00am, long before I was planning to get up. With sudden clarity, I recalled the dream I’d had. Shaking my head at my own twisted imagination, I climbed out of bed. I frowned as my feet touched the floor. Something didn’t feel right. Tentatively, I walked over to my full-length mirror and what I saw ripped the air from my lungs in an ear shattering scream. Despite having gone to bed clothed in my pajamas, I was now standing naked before my reflection. There were no open wounds, but there were bruises at my neck, on my breasts and inner thighs. However, that was not what frightened me the most. What frightened me the most, was the size of my stomach. Not possible. It couldn't be possible!

“You’ve got mail,” the digital voice repeated.

In a daze, I moved to my computer and clicked. The email simply read as follows.

“Thank you for your assistance.

Regards,

Xain of Klore"

Assistance?! Is that what they called it! It could only be them, after all - the aliens. They'd got me.

Then I heard more screaming; the terrified screams of multiple women.

Shit. Not just me. The invasion of Earth had begun.

fiction
3

About the Creator

Chanelle Joy

I love painting pictures with words, whether it be in poetry or story form, or tackling a social issue in an essay or article. So take a load off and let me entertain you!

I also take commissions. Enquire at [email protected] :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.