Geeks logo

Unfaithful love

Overcoming obstacles

By Barnabas PayamPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Love, a shepherd girl, reveals that the prince loves her. Convinces his girlfriend that his love is true.

Shiloh recounts her story with her beautiful face dangling in the scorching sun, her body turning black.

These people who claim to be black will be surprised to hear what I say. I know you won't believe that the prince loves me. Because you might think that a prince loves a shepherdess.

But it was true he kissed me on the lips. I was praised for my looks and beauty. He flirted with me. The prince kissed me, recognized me and praised me, even though you teased me that I was black for you to see. Even at that time, if you had seen it, you would have rotted and died of jealousy.

You are saying something about me, is it true or can you dismiss it as crazy. But it is true that he described me as a sandalwood tree sprouting in the forest, a lily flower planted in a lily pad. Constantly complimenting me. I whispered to myself.

All these sweet experiences in my life make my life even more blessed. I have got this fortune that no one can get. When Shiloh said this, the people of the town whispered to each other that they were talking about him, and his family and his brothers found out about this and rebuked Shiloh. Shiloh was not afraid and said the same thing to her brothers. Shiloh explained to Shiloh how it is possible for you to have love with the prince, what is our level, the difference between the level of the prince and the levels of rich and poor. But Shiloh was not afraid at all and held fast to her love.

His brothers did not laugh in front of all the townspeople. Each of them could not bear the burden of his brothers. Shiloh's brothers began to persecute him because of their quarrels. But Shiloh was not afraid. Na Love insists that one day you will understand. However, her brothers did not stop hurting her. The townspeople did not stop mocking her.

While all this was going on, Shiloh's girlfriend started to get sick. The reason for his Sadness. The reason why Shiloh is angry is because he told others about his love for me. Shiloh's friend is the one who makes Shiloh's love known to all the townspeople.

When Shiloh's parents saw Shiloh, they did not know what to say or what to do. Shiloh's brothers thought of marrying their sister. Shiloh's brothers thought that they had better hurry before the people turned against them completely.

Shiloh lives her life happily, not caring about what is going on, dreaming of her beloved prince, enjoying herself, waiting for the prince, and singing to herself, waiting for the prince.

The people of the town thought about the love between Shiloh and the prince, whether it was true, but no one dared to ask the prince about this. Who would have the courage to ask the prince. The townspeople turned back saying it was impossible to know about the inner affairs of the prince.

Unless the prince and Shiloh were married or saw the time they were walking together, the suspicion would not be over. The reason for everyone's suspicions is that Shiloh boldly spoke about his love. It can be said that everyone's confusion started when he announced his love to everyone. In the end the townspeople and their families are left with nothing to do but wait. Shiloh lived happily ever after, and waited for her prince.

Finally, one day when the prince went for a vacation in the forest, he saw his beloved who was grazing sheep in the distance. Shiloh reached the bed of the beloved by running. Love that started in the garden has moved many. Even though Shiloh was poor, many people made fun of her, even if her friends pointed her finger at her for being black, and even if her family told her about differences and levels, she did not care about Shiloh, a young woman who went ahead with her faith and faith.

literature
Like

About the Creator

Barnabas Payam

I write my writings humorously, poetically and artistically about the changes in the spiritual condition of human beings to live peacefully and cheerfully.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.