Geeks logo

Planet Tetros ~ Page 6

Gemini

By TerrencePublished 2 years ago Updated 10 months ago 2 min read
1

That's when I heard it before I saw them. Ungh! I'm not ashamed to say it was the most sexual moan I've ever heard. "Hey, bright." I turned around, and then I saw a very familiar face. It was one of the poodle twins, Sylvi. She was naked on my couch and right on top of John! Honestly, as beautiful as she was, I couldn't look because I didn't want to see John. Then I felt a warm fuzzy finger run down my spine. "Hey there." Goldy, her sister. I recognized her voice before I saw her. As beautiful as her sister, as they are identical. She has a bronze tan color, while Sylvi is more of a shiny silver grey. She had no top on, and her breasts, to my pleasant surprise, were identical to her sisters!

"Come on, let's go outside !" she said as she pulled me away from interrupting their intimate situation that was going on in my living room.

We walked outside, and I commented that she knew how much I loved nighttime walks. Especially with walking with her. Her long curls, pretty face, and skin that glows in the moonlight. She's more bronze than gold, but no one would dare to tell her that. She caught me staring and said," Look at you. With those puppy dog eyes, coming from that determined wolf face ." "You should fight more and get some battle scars. They'll look good on you. Oh yeah? I said, trying to be excellent. Then she replied, "Yeah, but make sure you stay alive. "The mood felt severe for a moment.

We left my backyard and went down our favorite trail that we were accustomed to. We've gone down here countless times, both pups growing up and as adults. A couple of demon bunnies hurried past us. It's pretty funny to note that, even though they are naughty. They are associated with good luck. They are grey, furry rodents. With long flappy ears, big front teeth, and pointy striped menacing horns. Very harmless, though, unless you have a private garden or farm.

"So what would you have done if II didn't wake up?" I teased her. She replied, "I was just going to let you sleep forever! I'm pretty sneaky; I would've cuddled with you without waking you up. I was drinking and minding my own life. You sleep so deeply, but I knew they were being loud. I felt as if there was a chance you'd come down. Part of me wanted to see how you would react. But when you came, I changed my mind and decided to bring you outside by instinct. Who knows, maybe I'm psychic?" Then she made a huge smile.

She leaned in for a kiss, and of course, I obliged. At the same time, I firmly squeezed her slim body close and embraced her oven-like warmth. She's only a head shorter than me, so she looked up and exposed her perfect neck. We only made out for a minute, even though it felt like a lifetime. These are moments when it feels like time is being stopped.

Then I gently laid her down on the ground. After we rolled around and crushed branches while still making out. We rolled down a hill slightly, and Goldy loudly shrieked as we fell. I wasn't worried because I knew the fall wasn't that far. However, some fear suddenly crept up my spine as someone's boot stopped us.

comedycomicsentertainmentfact or fictionliteraturematuresuperheroes
1

About the Creator

Terrence

Releasing an ongoing online book called Zaigon. If you are new here I strongly reccomend you start reading from page 1(the oldest). Comic located at www.patreon.com/zaigon. Merch at https://digishoppe.creator-spring.com/listing/comic-zaigon

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.