Gamers logo

Sonic 2 will be one of the best video game movies of all time!

Yes it's going to be great!

By The Sinister PenPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Sonic 2 will be one of the best video game movies of all time. And the reason for this is because Sonic 2 is one of the greatest games to ever come out on the Sega Genesis. It’s very rare that I get excited about a new movie. But Sonic 2 has been able to capture my interest with the great artwork and trailer.

So many memories of my childhood playing these wonderful games keep coming back to me, after seeing the trailer. I mean just seeing Knuckles and Tails on the big screen is going to be epic! I grew up playing as these characters so you can imagine how exciting it will be to see them on the big screen.

Oh yes and let us not forget Jim Carrey coming back as the evil Dr. Robotnik. He is so funny as this character and has me laughing the whole time during the last movie! I can’t wait to see what he does in Sonic 2. Sadly I heard this might be his last acting role. I hope it’s not true because I’d love to see him in more video game movies.

But of course I can’t wait to see Sonic go fast in the movie once again! The last movie was so much fun. And I know this one is going to be even better. I also wonder what new surprises we will see from Sonic in this new film. We all know he is going to fight off evil and be the hero we know and love.

So it is going to be awesome seeing Sonic, Tails, and Knuckles in the film! But one thing I have been wondering about is if we are going to see Amy Rose in the new film? I think we might but I did not see her in the trailer. Also it would be really cool to see Sal in one of the Sonic movies , even though she was mostly just in the Sonic cartoons.

Also I am wondering is there are going to be some cool Sonic 2 toys coming out with the release of the new movie? That would be very cool. I’d love to have a Sonic toy, as well as a Tails and Knuckles toy. Hell even a Dr. Robotnik toy would be pretty cool to have on my desk. Just think of all the fun they would have living on my desk.

Now I do not go out to the movie theater that often at all in my life. I only go to the movies, for very special movies. And movies that are great. And you can bet your bottom dollar, That Sonic 2 is a movie that is worth seeing on the big screen. This is a movie I think the whole family should go out and see together!

I already know the action scenes and graphics will be great in Sonic 2. But I am excited to hear the music, and the soundtrack to the movie. I know it’s going to be something epic, and I am very excited to hear it. Once things get exciting I know, I am going to be able to have the best time of my life at the movie theater. Oh yes I can’t wait to see this film with some nachos, popcorn, and a cold cherry coke.

Video game fans all over the world, are super excited to see Sonic 2 finally in theaters. Soon we get to see one of our favorite video game characters run around and go fast! I am so excited to go see this movie in theaters. I feel like a kid in a candy store. Go see Sonic 2 in theaters April 8 2022!

adventure games
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.