FYI logo

Personal experience of playing the game of six mangoes

Doors, gold coins inlaid with red and blue stones, a good-looking man spitting, giant rabbit puppets, dead woods and black shadows

By Eamonn DaviesPublished 2 years ago 4 min read

In fact, just know this game when I have no interest, six mangoes I first contact is to play the tarot when the search five mangoes inadvertently glimpsed, the results of the recent online brush to a lot, gradually suddenly want to try.

Last night I started out wanting to team up, and then I didn't find any reliable people to play on their own, and the newcomers suggested and tie, I drew a and tie in the palm of my hand.

I belong to the bold kind, and will be excited about a lot of exciting things that will happen to them, so I prepared about 10 clocks in advance, I was looking at the phone pinch point closed eyes.

At first there was nothing to feel, but gradually from the legs began to have a tingling feeling, and finally will feel a force to pull you into the world.

The first thing I saw was a cross-shaped recess set in a bronze-like metal (subconscious told me it wasn't bronze) door, one gold coin was stuck vertically inside, another felt like it should be in me, and then another gold coin was stuck horizontally, but it didn't fit that well, it didn't turn, and both gold coins were intact, and I don't know how to put them all in vertically and horizontally. Each gold coin is embellished with this red and blue stones, but they are small, but very bright, shining with a strange light, like there is something in it, stare for a while is particularly uncomfortable, and then cut to the next scene.

A hundred-story-high giant rabbit doll, but he is not a normal rabbit look, ears are very short, like a large piece of hard to fold, mouth is a smile a slit, but the right corner of the mouth has two scars, clothes are a little darker than the navy blue in the kind of black, next to him is a dilapidated building, not as high as him, but I just can not see the top floor, but I can see the rabbit's ears.

The third view is a particularly large statue of a human face, stone, the color is a bit on the bronze kind of green, he is surrounded by rubble, stone statue closed eyes, eyes up, the expression is a kind of look down on you but also find you funny kind of smile, but I can only see his half of the face, and, I seem to be floating.

The fourth scene is very short, a shorter than the main long door will glow blue-white door, there is a suction, a moment to disappear, I swallowed, and then I saw a person who could not see the face but just think he looks good spit into a bottle, I tried twice more, but he did not appear, but then came out twice more, is when I swallowed unconsciously he will appear, and the room is very good-looking people (also The subconscious mind told me), and there were men wearing the clothes of the former European nobility and with horns, but except for the man who spat, the others were gray to me, the man who spat had blue hair, the light that caged him and the light of the door was the same, and the bottle in which he spat already had a small half bottle of dark blue liquid.

He disappeared at the first time I went to a forest full of dead trees with dead leaves (trees are alive, subconscious), the leaves are not very dense, I saw a group of fuzzy black shadows, wearing a variety of clothes distributed in various parts of the forest, did not feel much at the time, but the more I thought about it after waking up, the more I felt that I was floating, because I see their perspective is not overhead, but is not flat view high quite a lot, those people should The people who entered the world (subconscious), but my gaze is very accurate on the two black shadows wearing red pajamas and blue pajamas, their clothes and gold coins on the same gem, will be very bright, obviously no flash, but it is very bright, in the meantime I swallowed unconsciously several times, and then saw the man who spit, but is vaporous.

Then I was unconscious, woke up once in the middle, I did not say that the hand of the six mangoes is at the back of my neck out, drawing the six mangoes of the palm up, slightly closed. I wanted to see what time it was, but I couldn't move, and I lost consciousness again when my head hurt.

I woke up again at 3:15, suddenly opened my eyes, the whole person out of a very lucid state, grabbed the hand on the back of my neck, as if trying to grab something, but found that it was not, then let go, I immediately looked at the phone, the time should be correct.

Then the legs started a little numb again, the half of the arm painted with the six mangoes has been very cold, and so I slept again after or did not return to the temperature, and only after 9:30 in the morning slowly good.

I see others did not enter so long ah, generally 10.44 into the 11 o'clock can be out ah, and the first few scenes is that I have consciousness but already can not move, and then directly unconscious.

Pop Culture

About the Creator

Eamonn Davies

An avid lover of stories about ghosts and legends, I love the thrill of having my bones tingle! I hope you enjoy my story.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Eamonn DaviesWritten by Eamonn Davies

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.