Futurism logo

Wealth Affirmations

talk about a money mindset

By Anne Published 11 months ago 3 min read
Like
Wealth Affirmations
Photo by Edz Norton on Unsplash

If you're like most, chances are you are probably hoping to have more in the bank than what you do right now. At a time of inflation, crazy housing market and uncertainty of job stability (with AI taking over so many jobs, of course), who couldn't use a bit of wealth attraction? Here are fifty wealth affirmations to help you shift into a money mindset. You can use these affirmations by repeating them out loud, writing them in a journal, or a combination of the two. For some extra wealth attraction, try using crystals- citrine, clear quartz, green aventurine, amazonite, pyrite, peridot and yellow sapphire are crystals known for attracting wealth and abundance.

50 Wealth Affirmations:

I am deserving of abundant wealth in all areas of my life.

Money flows to me effortlessly and abundantly.

I release any limiting beliefs I have about money and embrace abundance.

I am grateful for the wealth that comes into my life.

I attract lucrative opportunities that align with my purpose.

I am a magnet for financial prosperity.

Wealth is my birthright, and I claim it now.

I am open to receiving unlimited wealth from unexpected sources.

I am a conscious creator of my financial reality.

I release any fear or doubt around money and embrace confidence and abundance.

I am constantly expanding my wealth consciousness.

I have a positive mindset that attracts wealth and abundance.

I am financially independent and secure.

I attract financial opportunities that align with my values and passions.

I am grateful for the abundance that surrounds me.

I effortlessly attract opportunities that bring me financial freedom.

Money is a tool for me to create positive change in the world.

I release any scarcity mentality and embrace a mindset of abundance.

I am open to receiving wealth and abundance in all aspects of my life.

I attract wealth by offering value and serving others.

I am a master at managing and growing my wealth.

I deserve to be rich and prosperous.

I am aligned with the energy of money and attract it effortlessly.

Every day, in every way, I am becoming wealthier and wealthier.

I am surrounded by opportunities to increase my wealth.

I release any resistance to receiving large sums of money.

I am a money magnet, and abundance flows to me in every area of my life.

I release any beliefs that money is scarce or hard to come by.

I am grateful for the financial abundance that flows into my life.

My income is constantly increasing, and my wealth is expanding.

I am financially free and have the ability to live life on my own terms.

I am open to receiving money from multiple sources.

I attract prosperity and wealth effortlessly and naturally.

I am open to receiving unexpected windfalls of money.

I am aligned with the energy of wealth and abundance.

Money comes to me easily and effortlessly.

I am a magnet for lucrative opportunities and financial success.

I am worthy of receiving unlimited wealth and abundance.

I attract wealth by following my true passions and purpose.

I am financially empowered, and I make wise financial decisions.

I am a conscious steward of money and use it wisely to create a positive impact.

I release any beliefs that limit my ability to receive and enjoy wealth.

I am open to receiving abundance from all directions.

I attract wealth by focusing on gratitude and positive energy.

I am a successful and wealthy individual.

I am open and receptive to all the wealth and abundance life offers me.

I effortlessly attract and manifest wealth into my life.

I am a magnet for financial opportunities and prosperity.

I release any blocks or obstacles preventing me from experiencing wealth.

I am grateful for the abundance that flows into my life every day.

It is important to keep in mind that the power of affirmations lies in consistent repetition and genuine belief. It is best to repeat these affirmations daily with conviction and watch as your mindset and relationship with wealth transforms.

psychologyhow tofact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Anne

blogger, content creator and mama

find me on socials: @paranneting @anamesa_anne

zillenial

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.