Futurism logo

The Voice of Love

A Melodic Journey of Hope and Inspiration

By Dhavalsinh DarbarPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
  • In the quiet of the night,
    When the stars shine bright,
    I hear a voice calling out to me,
    As if it were meant to be.

    It whispers softly in my ear,
    And fills my heart with cheer,
    Telling me that I am loved,
    And that I am never alone.

    I feel its warmth, its gentle touch,
    And know that I am loved so much,
    For in this world of chaos and strife,
    I have found a place to call my life.

    The voice is like a song,
    A melody that carries me along,
    Guiding me through the darkest night,
    And helping me find the light.

    It fills me up with hope and faith,
    And gives me strength to face the day,
    For I know that I am not alone,
    And that I will find my way home.

    The voice is like a river,
    Flowing through my heart forever,
    Bringing life and beauty to my soul,
    And making me feel whole.

    It washes away my fears and doubts,
    And helps me find what life is all about,
    For in its wisdom and its grace,
    I find my own true place.

    The voice is like a flame,
    Burning bright and never the same,
    Lighting up the world around me,
    And making me see what I can be.

    It inspires me to reach for the stars,
    And to never give up on my dreams,
    For I know that anything is possible,
    If I just believe in what I can achieve.

    The voice is like a friend,
    Always there until the very end,
    Sharing in my laughter and my tears,
    And helping me conquer my fears.

    It knows my heart, my soul, my mind,
    And is always there to help me find,
    The answers that I seek in life,
    And to help me overcome strife.

    The voice is like a prayer,
    A message of hope that's always there,
    Guiding me to the light above,
    And teaching me to live with love.

    It reminds me of the beauty of life,
    And of the joys that come with strife,
    For in the struggle and the pain,
    I find the strength to rise again.

    The voice is like a gift,
    A treasure that is sure to lift,
    My heart and soul to new heights,
    And to help me reach for the light.

    It is a part of who I am,
    And I know that I will never can,
    Forget the love and grace it brings,
    To my life, my heart, my everything.

    For in the quiet of the night,
    When the stars shine bright,
    I hear a voice calling out to me,
    As if it were meant to be.

    And I know that I am loved,
    And that I will never be alone,
    For in this world of chaos and strife,
    I have found a place to call my life.



The poem is a tribute to a guiding and comforting voice that the speaker hears in the quiet of the night. This voice provides solace and strength, inspiring the speaker to face their fears and doubts and reach for their dreams. It is described in various ways throughout the poem, as a song, a river, a flame, a friend, and a prayer. The voice knows the speaker's heart, soul, and mind and is always there to help them find the answers they seek in life.

The speaker is grateful for the voice's presence in their life and recognizes its role in bringing them hope, love, and grace. They believe that the voice is meant to be a part of their life and that they will never be alone as long as it is with them. The poem emphasizes the importance of finding a source of comfort and guidance in a chaotic and challenging world and the power of belief in oneself to overcome adversity.

The language of the poem is simple and accessible, using imagery and metaphors to convey the speaker's emotions and experiences. The repetition of the phrase "in the quiet of the night" throughout the poem creates a sense of continuity and reinforces the idea that the voice is always there for the speaker. Overall, the poem is a heartfelt tribute to the power of a guiding voice to provide comfort and inspiration in difficult times.

poetry
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.