Futurism logo

My Zodiac SIGN Virgo ( What are my Pros / Cons )

Virgo Sign

By Julian SavaPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
3
Virgo Sign

The Virgo natives are the best organized and most prudent and everything they do in life must be as perfect as possible for them otherwise they will be left in a void that they can hardly accept.

Virgo sign signifies the end of summer and the harvest, it governs a period of wealth and fulfillment which is why the Virgo natives seek to fulfill any wish and lead a perfect life.

2021 is good for Virgo.

You may experience a thrilling positive development in your life. Creativity and enthusiasm will flow.

You may see your life moving in the right direction, so it becomes necessary for you to know what you are into and what is expected out of it.

#LOVE, #MONEY, #CAREER, #HEALTH

In the Middle Ages, the Virgo sign acquired new meanings being the symbol for purity, motherhood, and fertility.

I always agreed that each sign is made for us according to our #DNA more or less because after reading about all my friend's signs and knowing them it's damn close to what each Horoscope says about each sign.

#Virgo

Apparently, my element is Earth but in reality, I love Water so no idea what that's about.

Let's be blunt, my personality is a weird one, I am trustworthy and you will laugh with me until your tears will come out and I am an easy-going person but I am good at reading people, and at the same time if I feel that I don't mix well with a person I stay in my lane and keep quiet.

I prefer to avoid a fight instead of going head-on and I always like to listen to other people's pain and sufferings and be there for them in a supportive way because I know it's hard to find a person to talk to nowadays when friends and family are a bit stressful.

I like to be organized and check things twice before going ahead and doing something. I normally like to work alone because this way I can take responsibility for my own actions but at the same time, it's good to be part of a team to work more efficient and more heads are better than one in any situation possible. I like to approach life from a practical point of view and even though it's not always a good thing for the persons around me but sometimes it's passive, nothing I can control because it comes automatically for me.

As a Virgo, I like to be modest, it's hard to be simple nowadays and that's what makes it more special.

One of the bad/con things is that I panic a lot and especially with work and making sure that Rent, food, and stuff like that is always present so my family can be ok but more since my first child came into this world.

#Health

Health is something we all should look after but I am intensely looking after it because as a father and a husband if I can take care of myself personally then I am able to look after the people I love.

Virgo people tend to be interested in nutrition and everything to be as natural as possible. Sometimes I tend to believe that I get sick just from the stress I induce myself and I see that in other Virgo Sign friends.

Love is something I cherish and appreciate because a good partner comes every once in a lifetime so looking after her/him needs to be a priority and I personally see that being Loyal comes naturally if you have your other half on the same waves as you.

The Virgo native man is the ideal lover, he can be attentive and warm in the intimacy, submissive to any desire the partner has, fascinated by tactile sensations, and as meticulous as in any other activity.

As a lover and a husband he is a little childish and addicted, he is enormously happy with the affection given to him.

Even though Virgo men are sensitive and extremely picky and demanding once that perfect partner comes around he/she will know and will lower the wall defending the heart.

Sometimes Virgo natives can be so annoying and critics ( I know for a fact haha ) but we can learn to be a bit less with time. ( maybe )

I personally have to learn to appreciate more what I have and enjoy the harmony and happiness in my life.

In all my relationships I found that my best partner is a Libra Sign and the precision and common sense of a Virgo combined with the beauty and diplomacy of a Libra creates a family with Harmony and desire, but from my own experience, both persons have to be a bit crazy because the relationship becomes predominantly mental with much passion and love.

Virgo natives are good organizers, have an eye for details and good craftsmanship when it comes to their job, and carry their tasks as perfectly as they can at least in my case. ( when I get the opportunity )

I feel that sometimes at any job I go to I can help with my point of view and how to produce more efficiency but some others always think they know better and are not open-minded. ( stubborn I can say )

Virgo natives are suitable for all professions/careers that require clear thinking, analytical and observational spirit along with order and discipline but they can also do great as critics and teachers/leaders.

I personally found it to be a bit too much of a critic when looking around the house or when I am outside just involuntary looking at other people's flaws and I tend to critic them without knowing them.

Virgo natives are extraordinarily intelligent, but also no one knows better how to argue a point of view than a native Virgo.

Virgo natives are characterized by their tenderness and sweetness but everyone knows they react badly to criticism and indifference so be warned.

astronomy
3

About the Creator

Julian Sava

Photographer from Birmingham UK

( Google Guide Level 7 )

Crypto Trader

Gamer on Twitch Platform

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.