Futurism logo

My Message to the Future and My Presidential Announcement

Very Important Message (Maybe)

By Ferrari KingPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

As many people may know I am running for the Presidency of the United States and I do this every 4 years. I know I have no chance and this is more of a joke unless I win. If I am chosen I will have the first Indigenous Vice President. I will also give the Indigenous People living on reservation the same rights as all American Citizens.

School breakfast and lunch will be free for all students. Students will learn better on a full stomach and I would rather tax dollars be spent on our children than what a lot of it is currently wasted on.

All schools that receive government funds will be required to teach indigenous history, history of slavery, (this will include slavery as it was practiced throughout the world), as well as better science education, and students will learn world history including slavery as mentioned as will as colonization as practiced from all cultures, not just European. There is a lot more that I could mention but they have are included in other articles and videos I have made.

Students will learn how science actually works, including, peer review, what the terms hypothesis, theory and fact mean in a scientific context as will how research is conducted. Trade schools will also be pushed as much as getting a college education. Students can learn wood shop, metal shop, basic mechanics so they can work on their cars and must take a driving class before getting their license.

Finally students will learn how the economy works, how to invest and how the government works.

The following is my message to future generations. I am sure we screwed up the world but hopefully within a few centuries or a few thousands of years. As much as I hate the current time period I would not mind seeing the future. I wonder if you guys are able to travel throughout the solar system or leave the solar system.

If it is possible I would not mind being brought back around 9973 AD or later. Gender or being a cyborg or android does not matter, I am interested in seeing the future.

I want to tell you some funny things people say currently such as scientist get all their information from books or they make things up. The funny part is, they have no idea or care how science works. They will never present their so-called evidence against evolution, climate change or anything else to the science community for peer-review which they have no idea how it works. You would think they would want that Nobel Prize, money and fame. They purposely do not want to understand climate change, evolution or such. Many people are just scary dumb. What I mean is they have no foundation to even teach them anything but they think they know everything. Not only that but many make laws or teach. Their level of dumb is dangerous because it can cost lives, hence scary dumb.

A lot of parents do not even buy their kids school supplies and expect their teachers to purchase them. They also do not understand statistics which I will make sure is taught in school so they brag that more vaccinated are getting sick or dying but forget how many vaccinated there are versus unvaccinated or the people that have had Covid or other diseases.

People in my time are very self-centered and I hope that changes in your time. I was in line at SAMs club and a woman cut in front of me because I was talking to a person in another lane. A person has to be careful about rubbing their neck or making any type of face while driving because the other drivers will assume it is about them. I remember a woman in front of me going over a speed bump then I followed behind her but since I have neck pain I started to rub my neck and she thought it was about her. You should have seen how she looked at me. Read my other article to get a better picture of people of our time as well as read or view anything from our time period. A lot of people tend to be into themselves and don't realize others exist. They cause a lot of road rage and act innocent. A lot of tall men have what I call, Tall Man's Syndrome. They constantly have to prove how tough they are but they are cowardly so they only bully and attack smaller guys or women.

I apologize that this was more of a ramble but I hope things change in the future.

transhumanismspacepop culturehumanityfuturefantasyextraterrestrialastronomyartificial intelligence
Like

About the Creator

Ferrari King

I am Ferrari King and I enjoy writing short stories and playing games, BS in Molecular Biology. My other hobbies are working out, MMA and reading. Here is my wonderful LinkTree you should check for all links: https://linktr.ee/ferrariking

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.