Futurism logo

My Claircognizant Insights

Paying Attention to that Man Behind the Curtain

By Iria Vasquez-PaezPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

Claircognizance is my highest talent, because I get random insights about everything and anything. I get massive insights all the time that I wonder if this can be taught. I can put two and two together, that would serve me well as a psychic private investigator. My claircognizant said go get a sandwich, so I did. Then it said, go vote, and I did, but at another library branch outside of mine. I voted in the primary, because I strongly felt I had to. I have many an insight into problems, such as why I'm not getting a new job right now although I'm trying to find online writing content mills to work for like Textbroker.

I have insightful answers to any problem, such as my employment situation. I may need to find online work as a psychic, although I'm not sure how this works. I sent a completed application to an online tutoring gig that didn't necessarily get accepted, even if I sent all necessary paperwork. My miasm family curse on don't get a job, is highly active in the region of my solar plexus chakra. But then again the message the universe is trying to send me is to pay attention to getting a job although I need to get Mr. Hernia taken care of.

My gut instincts are often right. When I listen to them, they pay off. On Saturday, I have to get my credit card bill payment money. I have to listen to my instincts then, which say stay away from ice cream although for some reason I still want ice cream. My instincts say to plan ahead for hernia surgery by making a medical directive, will, and power of attorney job description. It would be a part-time job after all. Ideas always pop into my head randomly, out of the blue, just because, and I definitely realize I know when my messages are coming to me. I run into more people who know what I can do, who understand what I am these days.

I can tell when someone is lying fairly well, instantly in fact, and it makes me want to avoid them. The worse the lie, the sicker I feel. It's just that my inner knowing that this blog below talks about. I have it, in abundance. I have other clairs besides my claircognizant. Claircognizant strikes when every bone in your body says something intuitive, which you need not talk yourself out of listening to. I'm trying to keep myself together here, while being low-income and not finding a new job. Although I've done research on other content mills, since this is a sign from the universe to pay attention to your health by getting Mr. Hernia taken care of. But anyway, yes, claircognizance is a thing, that a private investigator needs to get down to using. It is quite an advantage over others to have this level of insight that makes me listen to the insights more.

Sometimes this insight business wears me down. I see myself getting hernia surgery because I need it, and want it. I see myself needing to get it, so I have to stay low-income for a while longer. The hernia was an insight itself, because I was going to bed one night, in pain, then I remembered the initial exam for the hernia when I was like 2 or 3. I then went to my doctor telling her what I had. I have a tendency to only see she doctors after all since I mistrust men such as the physical therapist that pinched me in the butt. Yes, I'm going to need surgery. This is a serious condition I'm talking about. It is very serious but I really do not need my parents to come back in light of the coronavirus. But anyway, my insights say they won't be coming back any time soon.

Also, I need surgery, I know it, I can feel it, it is an inner knowing. I understand why I need surgery, and it will happen soon. Tarot can give you a visual reading on dates if you add up the number cards. Tarot cards are chosen at random, remember, because you do not need to know which cards are picked. But I saw the Death card twice when asked about hernia surgery. Don't freak out readers, that only means things are changing in my life because removing the hernia will be a huge change. That's all the death card means.

intellect
Like

About the Creator

Iria Vasquez-Paez

I have a B.A. in creative writing from San Francisco State. Can people please donate? I'm very low-income. I need to start an escape the Ferengi plan.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.