Futurism logo

Lets do the time warp

Mind blown

By Felisha SavardPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

As everyone has seen, as we moved into 2021, after a shitty year, no pun intended. That there were weird predictions that among many things, that there was a glitch in the matrix. A well-known app (TikTok) had many people bringing up these references and trying certain experiments. A few are asked Siri or Cortana (Apple or Android AI) how long before January 2021, and a lot of people got a slue of different answers and none were right. So, what exactly was going on in the cosmos? There was another video I have seen that said in 2012, the world never “ended” but split into 6, different dimensions and no I am not quoting a similar series sequence in the new Netflix Sabrina series! But she went on to explain why she thought it was true and if I had the video, I would link it. I also started thinking about this whole thing a little further with many factors. I am kind of a history buff, sort of. Furthermore, I started my own research, did you know for a fact that for the last 4 centuries, yes 400 years at the same time every hundred years a plague has happened? 1720 was the Black Death, 1820 was the Spanish flu, 1920 influenza and TADA corona in 2020, But another interesting fact is that all these years are in fact leap years, which could explain why it seems we are in a dimensional rift. Well with each of the years there were other major events that took place. Do not believe look for yourself, but my food for thought in all this is maybe it is the earth's way of natural selection and its way to heal from the man-made problem, man has created. Yes, I know this is a dark way to look at it, but it makes sense to me. And before anyone says that is not cool, a lot of people have died, yes, they have but this has happened every 100 Years for the last 400 years. One other thing I find interesting is that in the last years there has been a scientist making some interesting discoveries to date. One other video I watched which was cool was that it was found that they have never found a full T REX skeleton only ever a skull, so this video said it would explain a dragon because a dragon bone was hollow, so they never would have survived fossilization and therefore only the head would be found! I do not know; you tell me what you think. By the way, if you were wondering I did do the experiment of how long until January 2021, and you know what I was told by Siri? ‘’It's five days until then!’’ It currently is January 26, 2021, so how does that make it 5 days from now, so they are all a little behind., like I said if any of this interests you check these things out too! Oh, to add a little more information to the bundle of weird there is also a video out now stating that Canada's ex-defence minister confirms the existence of aliens, and he confirms that is there is a total of 80 discovered so far. There is also a breed that walks among us right now, and they are called the Nordic blondes. They have been here a while and do not interfere but have expressed distaste for our climates and heavy machinery, this all went along when the same ex- defence person confirmed that there was in fact galactic federation! Well food for thought at its finest. I do want to note one last thing in the context of this read, is that everything on the internet is not true and there can be fake news, so please stay safe and read for fun.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Felisha Savard

Midline writer , I have published low content books and lately been getting into writing erotica , poetry , or vent story’s . Otherwise I am a mom of three kids one is special needs , and I am always for ways to take my story somewhere.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.