Futurism logo

Heads Or Tails

Swim Onto New Horizons Gemini

By Black Dog ProductionsPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
The Time Has Come

Hello Gemini Squad.

My name is Helena Catherine Heart. I'm a spiritual horse whisperer. I'm new on the block. I'm completely strange, unusual with the advantage of speaking to my horses all about your sign. Yes, they speak back to me. I'm a strange being who speaks to horses. Upon them speaking back to me through various methods. I unravel their messages. Now here-upon this magical moment tonight. I transcend within deepened messages from 'the spirit of the horse' with all my heart murmuring blessings to you all.

On the understanding you have been through quite a deep rooted roll on the subject of passion. Tipping buds watering flower beds by my horses stable bled out messages. I turned the stable tap on to drench my flowers. I then poured unripe seeds with buds like threads with balls hanging. Along the inside of a wooden bucket I shook the seeds. Singing out to my horse about your romantic teardrops of recent times. My horse said, we are to go for a ride under the light of the red moon. A deep rooted love as I rode at high tide within your soul breathed out loud In desperation for my soul to connect to yours.

For my reading today, I want to begin by firstly telling you how much natural power you possess within your own thought process. I also have to make you aware of how beautiful you are as a sign. One of your great gifts is your transparency to be open. You are generous, kind- hearted. A person who is often misunderstood due to the finer qualities shining throughout your personality. You do not have a double-faced life-style. On the contrary, you try to embrace truth. Your hide away at times. Thinking a little too much. Always shuffling yourself to please everyone. Forgetting about yourself.

I therefore, began to dive deep into my thought process as an equestrian healer. My horse whispering was a fast track route I had to take. Just for you dear souls of Gemini I paraded by evening light last night under ' The light of 'The Red Moon'. This powerful force from the Moon breathed outwardly. God herself channelled forwards pushing my horse onto a green cluster of trees within a wooded area full of many chanting night creatures.

Calling your name out loudly in the light of the night sky. Red light filtering down upon my horse. Led many messages to surface after we halted by a tree to continue to explore your bold sign. Under the light of 'The Red Moon', we did continue.

So, as we made a stop beneath a weeping willow tree. My magic horse settled to think some more about you. Upon speaking to my horse through spiritual forces. He lifted his head then lowered it to whisper sweet nothings of many into my ear. Many signals by means of messages directly to my inner-self. reassuring me the worst tunnel you have already come through.

The light at the end of the tunnel is waiting. For it be so many hours on this cold evening night. I spoke to my horse in musical tones of vocal strange sounds. He is called Horus after a Greek god He spoke back in horse whispering language as I mentioned. We continued to whisper into one another's soul-path. I was particularly interested in your sign in particular.

Great news came forth as Joker rubbed his nose all over me. Full of joy, he was neighing in excitement. A feminine aromatic scent filled the air much resembling the scent of lavender. Purple was a colour sent forth from flowers hanging of nearby branches. Lavender being the scent you must wear to protect yourself. My horse distinctly told me so through more whispering chant.

Women of this planet step forth. Gentleman tune up your trumpets. The spirit of the horse has laid down his orders upon my hands. Consisting of various plants he picked up. Lying the plants across the front of my palms with his teeth. Messages sung from particular plant based forces.

We are now on a new round of life's spreadsheet. All-in-all, let it be said, I hold a rose out far with wide petals. A rose be a sign for love. So hereby I must confess you have battled through a stone filled road of prickly thorns.

Congratulations, now you have ' The Spirit Of The Horse '. and Delila Reddit to lean on.

' Lean On Me'.

I'm here with my horse to whisper of-course about all suffering. We will plan a new path for love. Above all stay close to nature. Horses are our next path. We do not require anymore pain. Only think what you have learnt through the stones unturned. Now it's your moment to let go.

The Spirit Of The Horse will be with you.

Delila Reddit.

Horse-whisperer

Appointments through the stable office under the next full moon

humanity
1

About the Creator

Black Dog Productions

My background is Art In all it's diversities.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.