Futurism logo

Era of Pink Skies

It’s so subtle to allow my will of freedom from negativity and the act of love blend in with existing matters that the world is better off with my truths and with my attempts to create a world or a “perfect home” for our peoples to be as beautiful as it possibly can ever be. That’s all I want.

By Keanna Barry Published 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

The era of pink skies determines an idea of waking up our “sleepy-sad-stupid people” by blasting the truths of the world through the microphones of the clouds. One where we may all hear it. At the same time and hear the correction of what needs to be said. This will be where we all hear the crucial clues. Without suggestions of the mess we purposely continued to live in. We will entwine greater satisfaction to merely everybody that deserves it but also to those who want it to escalate in ways so proper it would correct the issues pressuring the world to collapse. With the weights of despairs, sorrows, imprecision, and cluelessness we have borrowed an idea to set action of allowing our rotations to be set forth without actually purposefully doing any of that. It exclaims truancy from the most powerful of people but the sirens blaring from the powerless are now beginning a pause that won’t reciprocate until the fight is over. This fight figures a lapse of countless attempts of trying to make the world a better place.

The true issue behind that though is because of simplicity of generous deeds the people never sworn in a new leader. I wish to be the leader. I promise I won’t ever fail these people because I know of the tragedy of the last world and how badly it needed to be taken care of by a woman that show’s love to her people, sends appreciation to her homeland, and cherishes the promises of the world. I must find a way. A way where I may be able to prove and provide protection towards our peoples. I prayed about it and found that it wasn’t hard to get sworn in. My first promise to my self as a leader; the main leader was: “to forbid all things that can cause or intend any sort of harm, fear, & displeasure.” My will for this new world was what I had in my heart for the past life only this time “my” laws are instilled in the energy surrounding us. No bad vibes and no more worries of whether or not someone is thinking poorly of you because now all minds and hearts are set and focused solely on figuring out their struggles & worries & fears. That way we may all eventually come together and plant the best of what we have into the earth or this time we shall consider it the “The era of Pink Skies” and it is what has been welcoming all things positive due to the laws in which are intended to keep our people happy, safe, & sampled for being in a new setting of nonviolent protection.

In the era of pink skies we settled an agreement that “proper minority don’t need authority” meaning calmness, peace, and ease is surely welcomed and blasting off hate, anger, sorrow, and misery are not. That with preventing these negative feelings we hope to improve the quality of life where we won’t need police officers because the people of this world will be sane, caring, and agreeing towards being perfectly friendly with each other. Isn’t that what we all want this time? When I say “all” I literally mean each and every one of us. To be a priority and a main gain of welcoming love into our exact forms of no longer suffering at all and at any extent. Even if it were the smallest smidge of a possible suffering we encourage our peoples to pray about it and then settle the fact that their issues are not going to be permanent because this round of life is set on healing, coping, getting better and enjoying life for what it is worth. This life is worth way more than our simple minds can understand.

It’s truly the only way I can see this new world existing. By any means we want this one to be more than perfect. We want it to finally and actually feel like a home. Forever too. Where all of our peoples will feel included and feel as though they are welcomed in instead of when the past life allowed for people to hate each other and themselves, hated their home, felt lonely, or had terrible experiences with the way society presented itself to our nations. In my mind I need to do more than this. I reckon that there is much more to do so I can ensure the people of this time will experience a life full of blessings, luck, peace, laughter, and happiness. True greatness in things as simple of being in existence. That right there is a secret I should have shared sooner. That it was all possible only if we had cared enough to disallow the stress of existence and pattern out more simplicity. Which directly sets an agenda for what we have been looking for. Which would be living. Living at ease. Living and fulfilling the right…more precise way of enjoying life. I claim that this is done out of complete, genuine, and pure love. Love where the concepts of wickedness, sadness, and anger just cannot compare.

These citizens won’t ever suspect that there will be a place so foreign to what we had known all of our lives. That the era of pink skies is shyly exampling a peace of mind and is for telling the dismissal of ever having to live in a sad environment. My purple heart shaped pendant that is also a flash drive is hung around my neck because it’s the closest and only heart I have that can hold as many of the secrets and promises as the will of my authority are there for. By needing issues to be addressed and that the need of me to be open about it all. I say this pendant is my only heart because my actual heart was on the run due to being upset by corrupt things that stuck to my horizon and turned me quite bitter towards most things. Now maybe my real heart may return once the era of pink skies is perfected and is fully satisfying to each and every one of us that is lucky enough to be blessed by being able to exist within.

The thing is the era of pink skies is only going to be like that due to the doomsday our earth had to face. This doomsday did not happen by accident but rather much its reasons resembled an act of salvation. This salvation was a difficult one to endure. Since so many wanted, believed, and acted towards wanting it to end they had gotten exactly what they wanted without care to the settings of the next land that would possibly be even worse if I had not stepped up and done something about it. The consequences of what we pulled during our time in earth may be forgiven but instead of allowing the aftermath of it all to be worse or even bending the same way as the last I promise that this new era shall be special to each and all of us. In that way we may be protected and be able to live in a peaceful manor at all times. I know it may sound “far fetched” but the era of pink skies is not the earth anymore and it will never compare because this era is so packed up with true love unlike the last. The last life had us scared, blind to simple solutions, and emotionally torn due to matters outside of our control. Which was horrible and likely may have been the reason of why so many just gave up on trying for world peace during their time of emotional war on earth. Not me! I have found a foundation of ease by still trying or attempting to make the world a better place. If not the earth then surely to make the era of pinks skies a wonderful place in which we will truly enjoy, love, and make so worthy of being our forever home.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Keanna Barry

Give me a chance to help you with my own words?

My writing is intended to be read by you and the lessons being learned from what i am saying is all i pray and hope for to help improve quality of life for you, me, and like everyone else too!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.