Futurism logo

Capricornus

Loving and Logical Relationships

By Amber FiercePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Capricornus
Photo by Nastya Dulhiier on Unsplash

Relationships: The way in which two or more concepts, objects, or people are connected, or the state of being connected.

When I mention relationships between Capricorn and other signs, I am talking about more than just a relationship between lovers. I am talking about relationships between lovers, family, friends, and people you just connect with.

I wondered for a while; Why don't I connect with more people? Is there something wrong with me? Why do I fight with my family so often and only have a few close relatives? While I was searching for all these answers I never thought that astrology would be the source to give them to me.

It was really exciting to find!

Capricorns are known for their discipline and responsibility. Thus flighty, and unsure signs can be exhausting. I found this true for myself.

Capricorns do not get along with Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius, or other Capricorns.

Capricorns do get along with Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio (surprisingly), and Pisces.

My sister, belongs to the Gemini sun sign, Leo moon, and Scorpio rising. Astrology has done a lot for me trying to understand her.

Capricorns like to research things, and that is definitely something I inherited belonging to this sign.

Capricorn does not get along with Gemini, or Leo. Capricorns get a long with Scorpios but tend to have intense fights. How does that make them compatible exactly? I have no idea. Through out my research, that is the only information I've found. Thus, my sister and I have fought numerous fights. A cousin of mine is also a Scorpio. Whenever we are around each other she tries to get a rise out of me. At the same time likes to have deep and meaningful conversations specifically with me.

My dad, is a Taurus. However, he and I have very opposing opinions. I couldn't understand why. As a Capricorn, not being able to understand is frustrating, so I went digging. My dad was born on a cusp. He is Taurus, but with Aries tendencies.

Two of my other cousins are Aries as well. We say hi, and are respectful to each other now, but we don't get along.

My uncle is a Pisces, he and I have a good friendship. He is one of my best friends, even if we have been jerks to each other.

My brother, and cousin are Virgos and I get along with both of them. My cousin and I don't see each other much. When we connect again it's easy for us to pick up our friendship where we left it. As for my brother, we've always had a close bond.

My co-worker and I hit it off as soon as we met. I thought to myself 'why?' So I asked " What's your zodiac sign?"

He paused and said "Virgo." I was proud of myself, because I had guessed that was his sign before he told me.

My husband is a Leo sun, and Libra moon. (I haven't been able to find his rising sign yet). Not one of my signs are compatible with his signs. Then begs the question, how do we have such a loving relationship?

Why is my best friend an Aries, with Pisces moon?

Why is another close friend of mine a Sagittarius?

Why does my son love me so much as a Sagittarius with Capricorn moon?

My research in regards to my relationships led me to numerology. The odd people in my life that astrology says I can't have any kind of relationship with. Numerology says the opposite. My friends and I connect through our different numerology numbers and those numbers belong to other zodiac signs. Thus, everything comes full circle.

When it comes to love and relationships, my sign Capricornus, lives through me.

astronomy
1

About the Creator

Amber Fierce

I am a Canadian author. I get most of my inspiration from adrenaline spikes. From participating in extreme sports to going on dopamine enducing adventures. A lot of my ideas come from my dreams, and my songs come from my personal struggles.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.