Futurism logo

A Message Left Just For (US) Humankind

Knowledge Of The Forever time

By Christina BargerPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
(My Brand Name) Christina's Truth

My story will be about a person named David T. Berry. I browsed videos; on amazon prime video, I came across this Short series of videos; there are 8 videos. It's called 'The Knowledge Of The Forevertime'; So I started at episode 3, and; it's about all the cave paintings around the world and how they all have the same type of paintings no matter what cave you may enter into on this planet. I love science, cosmology, space, and I'm a sci-fi junky, and, at least, I can admit to my addiction. So I pressed pause and went and threw some. I went and threw some popcorn in the microwave, and then it was on from there.,

So I start watching this Documentary, and it isn't like any other show out there. If you have a cap on, be ready to hold on to it and buckle tightly for the ride. Because it's a ride and you will never take in your life ever again. It just that good, and in my opinion, I believe everything that came out of his mouth. And mind you, I started at episode 3. The beginning of every show besides episode one tells you to watch the beginning, meaning start from episode one. I was so into episode 3 I continued watching this one because it blew my mind that I couldn't stop watching it. And so that's what I did, then I went to episode 1. In my opinion episode, 3 should have been the number 1.

Now we all should know what Global Warming is; if not, it means that our earth is warming, and eventually, one day, It will be too hot to support any life. Our winters have been warmer than they originally thought, and our summers have been the hottest ever recorded in history. But in the last 40 years, we have done so much damage to our planet that even though the planet warms on its own and goes to certain stages, in its earth life and cleanses itself as it did for many millions of years. And always regenerated itself. Now we are in Danger; this is its last cycle of life, and it will be just like mars is now. We are the ones to blame for our dying planet. Once so beautiful in its earliest days, when only the simplest life roamed our Planet.

This little series isn't about global warming, and it is only the slightest piece of a 17 piece pie of the "Knowledge Of the Forevertime. They are so much more than cave paintings sitting there for almost 50 thousand years. All of the answers to our life and how to get off of our dying planet so we can save ourselves. You will be amazed because you will be witnessing the first and only series of its kind; Our history is nothing of what we been told, about religion, our kind, our ancestors, and believe it or not, we are descendants from Africa. It all started in Africa.

Im going to leave you with some insight on this very Particular set of events that were always set in place for us humans too find, Finding these caves is only the beginning and deciphering the messages left is the hardest part. But we who watch will know that one has already did this for us and in such a creative mind blowing way. What David found or maybe it was given to him from a higher being so he could let us the people of the world know exactly what were in for. Sure our government knows, but they shut him up quick before other nations find out this secret. But I ask why? Does Americans want to be the first ones? Even though in one of the videos it says it will be an american. I shall say something else Aliens they are real and they are way more advanced then we could ever be, so this means only the wise will say do not fight against them for are they are here too help us. People on this earth are so selfish, and think that we are special and were not. I will leave you with one last riddle or clue, whichever you want too call it. Our sun is a Star, a very hot one at that, did you know that there are holes in our sun? They also line up with every sacred site on earth. Which do you think is the most sacred site? They all are important, and portray the same message. Well its up to my readers to follow through. Watch the mini episodes. For you will never have to ask another question on why we are here. Ok its all up to you my fellow mates. Enjoy, and make some popcorn.

With this Im going to end my conclusion like this. Whether this to be true or not, I believe it, and its now my truth. There was so much evidence that he explained in the smallest detail. I suggest that whomever would like to watch it for themselves, make your decsion, you decide whats real and true to you. Hope you all get to watch all 8 episodes, and if you like you can start with episode 3 like I did. I give my advice wake up everyone.

'I hope everyone enjoyed my short story that may save us one day'

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Christina Barger

A Sagittarian and a creative soul as they say, My Imagination is off the charts, I do more than write! I help change this world one day at a time What's that, that's My Name and My Brand right there 'Open your mind and your heart' Come on.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.