Filthy logo

Young Lust

My dirty little secret

By Jim MoonPublished 4 years ago Updated about a year ago 4 min read
1

Yeah that's right I'ma “bout to go strait up gangsta on yo ass. So by all means,before reading this short erotic story, pack your bags for the loony bin ‘cause this shit's going to warp your Mofo mind. I'm gonna lay down a love story for the ages or perhaps it’s a lust story. I developed this Crush when I was 5. I'm 55 now and as I conducted research for this story she became more sensual to me today than she had been in half a century.

Before I reveal her TV Persona, allow me, if you will, to describe her. It's going to be a daunting task, as mere words do her no justice. So as I guide you, expand your vocabulary, open your creative mind and add expressions and phrases that will combine terms like goddess with Angelic being, temptress, flirt, Heavenly creature, sexpot Etc... ‘cause this one is fat I mean phat Pretty, Hot And Tempting.

Beautiful is an understatement. She was sexy curvaceous, and she made me feel orgasmic. When she flirted with one of the male characters, I felt as though she was flirting with me. She caused me to grow exponentially. Her voice brought to mind the Siren song of mermaids. Her skin tone was very pleasing to the eye. I imagined her scent to be a light lavender with a hint of lilac. Her hair was perfect, not a strand out of place. She was perfect as well. I wouldn't even give my female Pre-K classmates the time of day when she was on. Time stood still when her show was on. Nothing else existed for that 30 minute time span.

We had an antenna back in the day. I had to also attach rabbit ears to the TV to get the channel her show came on. While my body was contorted and writhing in pain from holding the rabbit ears in the perfect position for optimum viewing, I would tilt my head to the side and cock my eyes upward and to the left hoping this angle would allow me to get a glance up her skirt. I know what you are thinking “nasty pervert.” Well let me make this perfectly clear. I'm definitely a pervert, but I'm far from nasty. Anyway you are casting judgment on the five-year-old Jim. So back off just a bit. Okay? The following is a poem I wrote for her…

You are wow

Tantricly pleasing

Body of a goddess

Never ever teasing

You're the total package

You've got it all

Did I say I adore you

You're a real living doll

You shook my world

You rocked my foundation

I look at you

I get this sensation

My knees shake

I tremble and turn

Desire and passion

For you I burn

Simple elegance

Charisma and style

Your look, your scent

You drive me wild

Hot-Hotter-Hottest From The Scattered Collection By Jim Moon

Now we didn't have any Adult Entertainment Channels back in the day, but TV was starting to get a bit risque. I was born in the sixties TV shows from the 50's 60's and 70's increased my libido. The sexual revolution had begun and the ladies of TV we're starting to collect that fact my generation had the first dirty words to air on a sitcom when June Cleaver said "Gee Ward, don't you think you were a little hard on the beaver last night!? Interesting side bar, the reason Beaver became slang for pudenda was because Beavers eat wood. Lol

It was a time of the greatest TV debate in history. “who would you do? Ginger or Mary Ann.” There was Jeanie with the belly button issue. The sexy tomboy Ellie Mae Clampett, the trio of Charlie's Angels, Farrah Fawcet being America’s sexy sweetheart. Daisy Duke introduced the extreme cut-offs that ladies are still wearing today and making men's eyeballs bug out all across this great land. Daisy may have been sported around in an orange muscle car, but my babe sported orange hair and rocked it as nobody had before or since. Oops that may have just took the mystery out of things. But do tell, before today had you ever seen the face behind the voice of Scooby-Doo Where Are You, Daphne. What a ravishing Beauty. Now I'm in double Crush mode. First, with the cartoon character and second, with the lady that did the voice over.

It's only healthy to have one Crush you can never fulfill in your life.

So now you know my dirty lil secret. But before you go get trauma-informed therapy, please send this story link to all your friends so they can see who Da real freak is. 100.! And if any of you ladies out there ever crushed on Fred Freddie/Freddy Jones, hit me up I'm all about some role play.

satire
1

About the Creator

Jim Moon

Redeeming my past, 1 day at a time.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.