Filthy logo

Wrong Hole

An Embarrassing Story about Growing up Sexually

By Morgan CastanedaPublished 6 years ago 2 min read
Like
Puppy love

Growing up could be tough and often times embarrassing. Learning about sex, love, friendship and life in general. Sometimes the best way to learn is by screwing up and humiliating yourself. One of my very first sexual experience is a perfect example of just that. When I was a freshman in high school I was a young punk rock kid. After school I'd hang out in the commerce center, a local shopping center, near an arcade we claimed for ourselves. One weekend night we had a party we all went to and I met a young woman about a year younger than I at the time. She was what we would consider a scenester. To give you an idea of what she looked like take a look at this.

This was the kid of look you'd see for a scenester at the time.

Anyway, her and I hit it off right away. We talked and made out and I was excited I found a hot girl who was into me. I got her number and we went out a couple times more. One night we went out and we decided to buy some drinks. We were too young to do so ourselves so we waited outside a liquor store for a while asking adults to buy them for us. We finally got a homeless man to agree to it if we bought him his beer. Now that we had some alcohol we continued on our way to the commerce center where we enjoyed our drinks and made out as usual. I had some liquid courage on my side so I felt like opting for more. We swung around back of the commerce center Target for a more private setting. Romantic, right? As we continued to make out I reached down her jeans and she was going with it. This is the furthest I'd gone with a girl at the time and because of playground talk in high school about fingering I wanted to try it out myself. I went for it and as my fingers entered she squirmed and got upset then pushed me off. I really couldn't figure out what I did wrong. She insisted on going home and I walked her to her house then made my way back to the commerce center where my friends were hanging out. I couldn't help but brag to a friend about how I just fingered a girl for the first time and my friend told me you're supposed to smell your fingers after to smell the girl. So I did and that's when I figured out exactly what went wrong when she squirmed and pushed me off her. I didn't have much experience but even I knew a vagina didn't smell like shit. I accidentally stuck my two fingers in the poor girl's asshole. Needless to say she had no interest in talking to me again and I most likely scarred the girl for life. Thing is I remember thinking at the time "Wow, she's tight... is it normally this tight?" It's funny now but at the time I was so embarrassed about missing and getting the wrong hole.

comedy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.