Filthy logo

WORKING LATE

Work romance

By Bridget DykePublished 11 months ago 8 min read
2



Working Late
I have always loved being a lawyer. While the job could be stressful, there were always experiences I had that made me love my job and one of these experiences came in the form of our case against the independent electoral body in the country.

The presidential elections had come and gone, a winner had been declared and there were aggrieved parties, one of which I currently work for as part of their legal team for the election tribunal. My team lead was a very gorgeous woman.

Her name was Barr Oluremi and she was very professional in her appearance and demeanour.

I was attracted to her but kept it professional too although most times I caught her casting alluring glances my way now and then. She was slender, with long legs, and on that particular day, she was wearing a smart-casual outfit with bare shoulders, a button-down front, and a matching skirt that came down to just above her knees when standing.

It was the end of the work day, and everyone except us had left for the weekend.

We were working hard to finish a report for the meeting with the presidential candidate and the national chairman of our party on Monday morning when suddenly Barr. Oluremi stood up from her desk and walked towards the office door, locking it and looking at me oddly.

“Tobi, do you ever think about me? I mean, in other ways than a colleague at work?” she asked, a mischievous look coming over her.

“Yes, I think of you and your annoying work demands…Tobi get me this report, get me that report” I responded amid a little laugh.

“Do you know what I want?” she asked, walking toward my table.

“Rems, are you okay?” I responded, a little embarrassed.

“I thought of you this morning, in the shower. I masturbated while imagining you running your hands over my body,” she suddenly blurted out.

I was blown away.

“Take off your clothes,” she commanded.

“What? Remss…”

“Take off your clothes, Tobi! I want to see you naked.”

I was dazed and confused but also aroused. I stood up, kicked off my shoes, and started to undo my belt.

“I want to watch you watching me while I touch myself,” she said.

I resumed pulling my belt and unbuckling my chinos trousers. I reached up and unbuttoned my shirt quickly while her eyes were glued to me, and I noticed her breathing getting heavier. Her hand was flirting around with the hem of her skirt.

This spurred me to quickly finish undressing until I was stark naked with my hard d*ck standing out. I was giving her what I hoped was a good first impression as I sat back down on my office chair.

“You have a beautiful d*ck, you know,” Remi said, staring at me.

She came closer and began reaching up to open her blouse. She opened her buttons one at a time, swaying sexily until her blouse was hanging open allowing me to see the lace of her bra underneath.

“Stroke your d*ck, Tobi! Watch me and wank for me,” she breathed huskily.

I readily reached down to my rigid d*ck, still reeling in my mind from this sudden turn of events, but getting more and more aroused at the sight of her sexy body.

She shrugged off the blouse and let it fall to the floor. Reaching behind, which accentuated her beautiful breasts, she unclasped her bra and momentarily held it against them, leaned over me, and putting her hand over mine, guided my hand, and paced a bit faster on my stiff d*ck.

“I’m going to show you how wet you make me every day,” she breathed into my ear.

Standing up and still teasing me with the bra playing hide and seek over her breasts, she finally let it fall revealing her ebony skin and beautiful stiff black nipples to my hungry gaze. Unfastening the waist of her skirt, she let it fall as well.

“Are you sure about this? There’s no going back.”

“Yes!” she said. “I’m going to fuck you.”

Clad in a red garter belt, with red lace panties, her hot pussy was right there, inches from me. Stroking harder and feeding the ache in my dick, I spread my oozing pre-cum all over the head. This caught her eye, and she moaned in excitement.

I started to make little ropes with my pre-cum, getting a sigh of pleasure from her.

I was naked, horny, and openly masturbating in front of my boss while her hot pussy was dripping as she swayed from side to side, her middle finger teasing around her erect clitoris. She pulled up her office chair, and sat back, opening her legs, and draping them over the arms of the chair.

This had pulled the crotch of the panties wide open, displaying the fact that she was perfectly shaven.

“Look at me, Tobi. Look at my pussy, it’s all spread open for you,” she moaned.

She stood up and bent over in front of me. Shaking her well-rounded ass, she lowered her crotchless panties to the floor, feeding all my fetishes and making my balls tighten up.

“Oh, Rems, you have no idea the many things I want to do to you,” I whispered, slowing my strokes, trying hard not to cum.

She leaned forward and pressed her dripping pussy against my face, which was all the invitation I needed. I grabbed her hips, pushed her gently down on her office chair, and grabbed her ankles, spreading her legs wide.

“Yes, God, I’ve wanted you for such a long time, Tobi,” she moaned as I placed her legs over the arms of the office chair.

Getting down on my knees on the floor in front of her, and breathing in her amazing sexual aroma, I brought my hungry mouth to her wet pussy.

While lapping my tongue all over those juicy lips, all the while feeling my engorged member ache with lust for her, I tasted her perfect flesh, her silky skin. Her warm, soft, beautifully parted thighs were spread wide before me.

Over and over I ran my lips and tongue lovingly over her sensitive, engorged lips and clitoris.

“Oh, Tobi,” she wailed and grabbed my hair, pulling me closer, grinding her p*ssy onto my face, “it feels so good, just like I imagined!”

My dick was dripping pre-cum all over the carpeted floor, feeling almost like I was going to cum without touching myself.

“I want to suck your dick,” she announced, pushing my head away from her pussy.

She got into a sitting position, pushed me back into my chair, leaned over me, and started kissing me passionately, our tongues dancing a duel, as our hands roamed freely, exploring each other’s body.

“I can taste myself on your tongue,” she sighed, “God I want you.”

“Rems, this has to be a dream.”

As I said that she leaned down for a second kiss, and kneeling between my legs, I felt the silky sensation of her warm lips wrapping around the head of my engorged member, her hands cradling my balls and then sliding up and down my shaft. I placed both my hands around her head and pulled her down toward my d*ck.

“A dominant man, I like,” she said before opening her mouth and taking my d*ck halfway into her mouth.

Using my hands to control the tempo, I lifted her up and down, pulling her down and pressing more of my dick into her throat each time. Her saliva was running down my shaft which was now slick and sliding easily in and out of her mouth.

She moaned as I continued to pull her mouth onto my rock-hard d*ck. Initially, her gag reflex kicked in as I started lifting my hips off the chair so I was now fucking her throat. I could feel how tight it was and could see her eyes starting to water.

I was fucking my boss’s mouth; the woman who I thought of every night was now sucking my d*ck and she was doing an amazing job.

Suddenly, she stood and in one swift movement, pushed me back just a bit, as she straddled over me, and squatted down grasping my hardness and pulling me into her soaked, silky wet hole. Her tight wet p*ssy was astounding, as she rode up and down on my stiff, swollen dick; the hot friction was delicious, sending shivers down my spine and causing me to moan with pleasure.

“Oh, fuck, Tobi! Fuck me… this feels so good,” she moaned loudly.

Her pussy was milking my dick, causing it to leak wet pre-cum, rubbing her swollen clit against my pubic bone. Her hips were rocking back and forth wildly, as she fucked herself hard against me, making my dick penetrate her so sensuously, so perfectly, our hips in synch and then it happened.

People often try to cum at the same time, but it does not always happen. This time, as we reached the point of no return, our pleasure was so intense, it was almost perfect.

“Rems, I’m going to cum inside you,” I moaned as she f*cked herself against me.

“Tobiii! Yes! I’m cumming too, fuck, yes,” she cried out and I could feel her wet pussy gripping my dick as she came, her ass rocking insanely, close to triggering my orgasm.

She continued to rock back and forth, and with that, I felt my dick stiffen even harder, as her p*ssy worked magic on me, stroking me in and out of this living wet dream. I felt her smooth ass under my hands, the muscles tensing and relaxing rhythmically.

I could feel my balls pull tight, the incredible rush of perfection, perfect pleasure in my groin, soft stroking p*ssy caresses on my d*ck and thrusting into her I felt it at last!

Waves of pleasure spasms engulfed me, my dick spilled spurt after spurt into her, shooting the hottest load of my life into her pussy. I was cumming into my hot boss.

“Fuck that was amazing,” I moaned as my mind cleared.

Remi climbed off me and we both sat down on the floor. She couldn’t stop smiling as cum started oozing out of her p*ssy.

“Wow! I needed that,” she sighed as she turned her face to me and kissed me lightly on the lips and whispered, “see you on Monday, don’t be late.”




sexual wellnesssocial mediaerotic
2

About the Creator

Bridget Dyke

As a passionate writer of fiction and general articles, I invite you to embark on an extraordinary literary journey with me. With immersive stories and thought-provoking articles that will captivate your mind and touch your soul.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Silent Scarlett11 months ago

    Oh my goodness...I thought about my delivery guy while reading this. Great work.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.