Filthy logo

When I Kissed My Wife's Sister

Part 2

By ObsydianPublished about a year ago 7 min read
1

Read part 1 here

To be honest, I had instantly realized that it was Erica I had been smooching and not my wife Diana. I would be lying if I told you otherwise. But I stayed silent.

Erica was blind as bat without her contacts, but why she had glasses on while sleeping that night, I do not know to this day.

Perhaps she was reading a book or checking her phone and fell asleep. But that was the least of the problems that confronted me.

I stared at Erica in the dark, both of us were panting, trying to process what had happened. My cock was still erect, inches from her body. I thought she would push me away, get up and even yell at me. But she leaned back, held her head in her hands, and sighed, as if trying to get a grip on herself.

My head was spinning as well. The taste of her mouth and the feel of her firm breasts were still overwhelming my senses. The realization that I had kissed my bratty sister in law made me even hornier.

Suddenly I thought of something.

I slowly embraced Erica again and said,“What happened Diana? You OK?” Then I started kissing her sensually on her cheek and down her neck.

“Ah.” I heard her whimper ever so slightly.

That was all I needed.

I instantly grabbed her chin, turned her face towards me and started to suck her lips. She let out a big moan in my mouth. It was done.

I am going to fuck my wife's sister tonight, I realized.

Even though Erica was not responding to my kisses, her gasps betrayed her. I kept kissing the edge of her mouth, her neck, and then went down to her chest, each kiss made her twitch. Finally, I kissed her nipples over her night dress. She whimpered.

She was in too deep now.

I tugged her dress down and started sucking on her boobs, the same dark nipples on pale breast as Diana's, but different somehow. I flicked them with my tongue and noticed her clutching the bedsheet. I sucked on the nipple till it became hard and erect and when I moved to the other boob, I found the other one to be aroused as well.

I was caressing her sexy thighs all this while, my hands exploring up and down her silky smooth thick legs, crossing boundaries that should never have been crossed. Her legs felt so much thicker than Diana’s, I squeezed them hard and rubbed them aggressively.

And then I touched her pussy. She gasped and pushed my hand away. But that little touch was enough for me to feel her wetness.

I plunged again and this time she did not protest at all.

“Fuck!” She moaned.

I knew I was in control.

I kissed her lips again. I wanted her to kiss me too.

“What happened baby? Kiss me hard like you usually do.”

Saying this, I thrust my tongue in her mouth and she released a strange moan, as if giving up that last bit of restraint.

At first, I felt her tongue flutter in my mouth, flicking against my own, and soon she was kissing me passionately.

It was heavenly. Kissing a new girl and that too my wife’s sister was making me so hard and horny. We sucked each other's mouths for a bit. I broke our kiss and looked at her.

“Take off your dress.” I whispered sternly. I knew she was trapped.

She got up and peeled it off a bit too eagerly. Now both of us were totally naked.

“Come closer.” I ordered.

She came closer and hugged me, and moaned as our nude skins touched. This time she initiated the kiss. I pulled her close and made her straddle me as I sucked her breasts some more.

“Now get off the bed and get down on your knees.”

The eagerness with which she obeyed my instructions was in such contrast to her typical bullying behavior, I thought.

“Suck my dick.” I commanded as I saw Erica kneel by the bedside in front of me.

She paused for a second but then touched my erect cock, and stroked it a few times. Her legs looked even bigger and sexier folded down, as she looked up to me through her glasses. I slapped my cock on her cheeks and then rubbed it on her lips.

She didn’t resist at all when I pushed her face down on my cock, in fact she readily started to kiss it.

I thought I would cum right there.

“Fuck!”

As I said that, something happened. Erica started gobbling up my dick. That was when I found out the real difference between the two sisters.

Unlike Diana, Erica was sucking my dick with such vigor that I felt she would milk me dry. She did that tongue flutter thing again, playing with the head of my penis, which made me feel like I was in heaven. That girl was kinky.

As if sensing instinctively that I was close, she suddenly slowed down and started to lick my cock from all sides like an ice cream cone, in long firm strokes. That made me even harder.

Her face showed total concentration as she looked totally engrossed, totally lost in the job at hand. Biting her lips between the licks, she sucked on the cock hungrily as well. And suddenly, she deepthroated my cock. I arched my back and curled my toes, fighting hard not to cum.

But I grabbed her head and slammeed my cock deeper, and kept her there until she tried to pull back, gagging. She gasped for breath and coughed. But her face still showed that she enjoyed it. I couldn’t resist and kissed her hard.

“Now stand up.”

She obeyed.

“Put your right leg on my shoulder.

She did as told and I grabbed her heavenly legs and kissed her thighs.

“Oh motherfuckkkk!” She whispered hoarsely.

I sucked on her sweet pussy and played with her clit for a bit, while grabbing her round ass and squeezing it. She was rocking her hips, rubbing her clit on my face.

Her thighs were so heavenly that I had to try something. I jumped up.

“Stand over there, with your back to me, now put your thighs together. Yes like that.” I told her.

Wanting to use her entire body, wanting to spoil her, I pushed my cock between her thick thighs, and started fucking her. I don’t know I had a thigh fetish until then.

“Turn your head, kiss me.”

I was thumping her and she started to rub her clit. And then she said something that absolutely shocked me.

“Choke me Aron.”

My little sister in law was a freak. Who knew?

I gladly obliged and wrapped my hand around her throat.

“Oh yes, motherfuckkkk!” She moaned.

My dick rubbed on her pussy and her thighs.

When I thought she was ready and compliant, I made her spread her legs. She hesitated at first but then gave in, looking at me with timid eyes, nervous with anticipation.

“I am going to fuck your pussy now.” I said sternly.

I rubbed my dick on her pussy and felt her knees go weak. I knew she was scared but didn’t stop me.

When I finally plunged my cock in her war mand soft hole, I saw eyes widen and her mouth gape. I roughly turned her head to kiss her again.

As I fucked her, receiving immense pleasure from her tight wet pussy, I choked her again hard and releasedwhen it became too hard.

She moaned a little too loud.

We heard a clatter outside and froze, holding our breaths, my dick deep in her pussy.

A minute passed. If anyone would have come in and switched on the lights, they would have found me and my sister in law in deep embrace, with my dick deep in her pussy, fucking her from behind. But the house returned to stillness.

We resumed fucking slowly at first but then she turned around to face me. Kissing me, she spread her legs again and now we were in an intimate embrace.

Showing her kinky side again, she started to lick my mouth and then my face. When I rubbed her clit she twitched and started to kiss my neck and my chest. As she sucked on my nipples, I felt I couldn’t hold any longer.

“Oh shit. Oh shit.” I said as I pounded her hard.

“Please don’t cum in me Aron. Please! I don’t want to get…” Erica begged.

“Get down then.”

She knelt and started sucking me.

“Get ready. I will cum on your face.”

“Please not on my hair!” She said as she folded one arm over her forehead while rubbing her clit with the other hand.

I held my my penis and rubbed the tip on her lips as she pouted them.

“Mmm, cum baby! Cum on me!” She said rubbing her clit.

We came together and I spurted all over her face, giving her ropes of cum and finally a few shots inside her mouth which she sucked greedily as she came herself.

When I was totally spent, I wiped my penis all over her face, and she stayed there twitching and sucking till the last drop was squeezed out.

Finally, I walked away to put on my shorts as she wiped her face. I looked outside the window and the eastern sky was lighting up.

Erica came up to me, still naked and stood silently. I kissed her hard for a bit as I caressed her pussy before releasing her gasping mouth.

“Aron, I…”

“I know....Erica” I said and walked out.

"Asshole!" I heard her faintly.

relationships
1

About the Creator

Obsydian

I mostly like to write engaging erotic stories sprinkled with my real life experiences.

Subscribe for stories with themes of repressed sexuality exploding into wildly erotic outbursts.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.