Filthy logo

What to Say to Make Your Lover Feel Sexy

Words are hot. Like, smoking hot.

By Kim PetersenPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
What to Say to Make Your Lover Feel Sexy
Photo by Matheus Ferrero on Unsplash

A while ago, I discovered how exquisitely sexy words can be during a brief sexting affair with a man who had an extremely vivid imagination. He blew up my phone with explicit descriptions about how wanted me to stand and bend over so that he could kneel and eat me from behind, or how he was going to push his nuts inside my vagina and grind me deeply. I think it was the first time that I had ever heard of the term “tea-bagging”. I had to search for it on the net.

There was nothing overly romantic going on in those messages. We weren’t in love. But I had known him for most of my life and trusted him enough to let him show me what it meant to express myself sexually through open communication.

Without judgment.

It was very liberating and exciting. I began to feel something inside of me unravel and bloom.

He made me laugh. He made me feel sexy.

He was the first man to make me feel like a sexually attractive woman after years of marriage to a man who achieved the exact opposite.

Such is the power of desire and words.

I didn’t write books or articles back then, and the books I do write are not erotica. Words still turn me on. These days, I don’t tend to require explicit language to make me feel sexy. Simple language is just as, if not more effective, especially when delivered by the man I most desire and even more especially when gifted with intent.

The energy we charge our words with is what makes those syllables so powerful. This is true whether we write or say them out loud.

Someone recently asked me what to say to make a woman feel sexy. There are so many things that can make a woman feel sexy, and we’re not all the same. The way a man looks at me does all sorts of sexy things to me, but what he says and how he says it is just as arousing.

I love a man who can tell me something utterly simple yet sexy-raw. Whose dark sexual energy I evoke enough to leave him no choice but to connect and communicate with me from that primitive space within.

That’s sexy.

Some of the following phrases might sound cheesy, others are simplistic and cringe-worthy. I don’t care tonight. I’m here to have a little sexy-fun with you.

I would love to hear what words make you feel sexy if you’re brave enough to pop them in the comments. Alas, here is what I’ve got so far — what to say to your lover to make them feel sexy:

Men and Women Can Say…

  • I want you more than any other.
  • You’re the beginning and the end.
  • You are everything.
  • Let me have you.
  • I want to taste you.
  • You hurt so bad that I can’t get enough of you.
  • I want to watch.
  • Take off your clothes.
  • I want you now. I just can’t wait anymore.
  • You’re the best thing I ever saw.
  • I have spent every moment looking for you.
  • I wish I never would have left you.
  • I can’t do this. I need you every day.
  • You don’t realize how beautiful you are to me .

A Man Can Say…

  • Go to the bathroom and take off your panties.
  • I can’t stop thinking about you.
  • God, you turn me on.
  • Show me.
  • I want to cum inside you.
  • I want to fuck you until I know God.
  • Damn, you are so frickin wet.
  • Let me show you what you do to me.
  • I need to be inside of you now.
  • You make me feel like a man.
  • I want to make you wet.
  • Get on the bed and open your legs.
  • I can’t handle myself around you.
  • You have no idea how crazy you make me.
  • I just want you so bad.
  • Put that iPad down or I’m going to have to take it from you.
  • You crave me.
  • I can’t wait to hear you moan in my ear when I fuck you.
  • You’re mine. Get used to it.
  • You belong to me.
  • You make me so horny.
  • I want to taste you.
  • You’re smart. It’s fucking hot.
  • Come here. Now.
  • Look at me.
  • Can I go down on you? Please.
  • Good girl.
  • Do you know how sexy you are?
  • Open your mouth.
  • Open your legs.
  • Bend over.
  • Get on your knees
  • That ass is mine tonight.
  • I’m gonna take you from behind.
  • I’m gonna watch you shake and groan.
  • I’m sorry but I have to fuck you now.
  • And there it is…. and damn, girl.
  • I’m going to make you feel like a star.
  • I want to tear you apart.

A Woman Can Say…

  • You make me so wet.
  • Touch me here. Slowly.
  • Please, sir. I need all of you.
  • I want you in my mouth now.
  • I want to watch.
  • You make me feel like a woman.
  • Wake me up if you get horny.
  • So, I had a dream last night….
  • All I can think about is your tongue.
  • Suck me here.
  • I love the way feel.
  • Fuck me harder.
  • Don’t. Ever. Stop.
  • I want you smell like my sex.
  • I don’t want to wait. Fuck me now.
  • I like it when you do that.
  • Your smell drives me wild.
  • I want your cum.
  • You are so fucking sexy.
  • I need you.
  • Take me now. Please.
  • Spank me.
  • Put your tongue right here.
  • Don’t stop.
  • I want your fingers inside of me.
  • Eat me.
  • I’m going to cum all over you.
  • In your face?
  • How do want me?
  • Tell me what you want me to do.
  • I’m hungry.
  • I’m going to love every inch of you.
  • Do whatever you want to me.
  • Ready to go again?

****** ****** ******

Thanks for your time. Subscribe to my email list.

sexual wellness
1

About the Creator

Kim Petersen

Author | Writer | Aussie | Woman | Beautiful Delusion | Soul & Spirituality | Love | Humor | Sensual People | It’s the Revolution, Baby! | https://whisperinginkpress.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.