Filthy logo

What's Your Preferred Sex Act?

Explaining some of the more intimate sexual acts.

By Tanisha DaggerPublished 6 years ago 6 min read
Like

What is your favourite sexual act to perform? Well, here are some of the favourite sexual acts of today. Some you may have heard of and others you may have even tried.

Cowgirl

For most women, the cowgirl sex position is their favourite. This is because we can be in control of what happens; how fast, slow or the positioning. For some women during sex, it can help for them to complete an orgasm if they are in control. With the cowgirls position the female "climbs" on top of the males grown area, facing the male. This is where she will help the male's genitals to be able to give her the pleasure that she needs/wants. For example, in the image above it shows the position of both the women and the male.

The cowgirl position is most probably one of my favourites to perform. This act can be performed on any surface, including a bed, floor, sofa, or in a car. Yes, I have performed this sexual act on all of these surfaces. Although the best surface I have found to perform on is probably a bed and then close second would be a sofa. These two surfaces have the power to be able to give the male the comfort of lying down but can also give the female the comfort/control of what she needs to be able to do. Therefore, on a sofa, there may not be much room compared to a bed, however it can also give both the candidates the comfort that they need. However, it may cause a problem for the female because her knees may slip from the sofa seat and make her fall. In the end it could cause a few injuries or problems but it's usually OK in the end.

Reverse Cowgirl

The reverse cowgirl is exactly what it says on the tin, it’s the male lying on a surface with the female on top but facing away from the male. Above is a picture example of what I mean. However, I have never tried this position, because I think you may need some strong muscles for the female but also not too much weight for the male. This is usually because the women usually place's her hands on the male's chest to keep her position.

This position may also be a women's preferred sexual position because it also gives the female the option to be in control. It also gives the male the option to be in charge. Some may say that they find the reverse cowgirl isn't very intimate, this is because the pair aren't facing each other so they aren't able to see each-others reaction.

Face-Off

Face-off is very similar to the cowgirl position, however the male is sitting in an up-right position. By the male sitting in an up-right position it gives him the opportunity to play with the female's breasts. This can give extra pleasure for both parties involved. However, for this position it is usually the man that had the control, although the female can take over from time to time. Therefore, by being able to play with the female's breasts or her neck the "session" may be over a lot sooner than you may anticipate. This could be a good thing for both parties because you are both able to show what effect your partner has on you, which may help in making a few more sparks in your relationship.

I have sort of tried this position or a relative version to this with my boyfriend, it was great but it was hitting the spot for me instantly. This may be the case for many females who try this position, because it allows the males genitals to be able to slip in further and hit the females G-spot a lot easier than other positions may allow.

The G-Whiz

This position is for men to have the 'upper hand' or the control over the movements. For example, the females are usually lying down on a surface and the male will come up between her legs. Maybe teasing her as he gets closer, however he will lift her legs into a straighter position where he can rest her legs up against his body, with her ankles resting on his shoulders. This gives the male the control over the speed, certain movements but also how much penetration he/she gets.

This is one of the positions which is most probably going to hit your G-spot instantly. Well that’s what I have found out anyway, I have performed this position with my boyfriend only a hand-full of times because of the effect both my boyfriend and I have. However, I think it has such an effect on me because my boyfriend is a lot taller than me, but also a lot stronger so he is able to give as much power behind the pelvic thrusts as he can. Although, for the effect it has on me you would think it would be my favourite position, however you would be mistaken. I think it isn't my favourite because everything seems to be over so quickly. For the handful of times my boyfriend has performed this position I have lasted probably 30 seconds, maybe a few more seconds if I am lucky. I am not saying that this is bad but for my relationship I find that we like it to last for a least 20 – 30 minutes.

Doggy Style or Man's Best Friend

Now on to my favourite sexual position of the 4 years that I have been having sex...DOGGY STYLE, some people may refer to it as Man's Best Friend. This position involves having the female on her hands and knees with the male partner behind her. This position can lead to both the female and the male partner having control. This is my favourite sexual position because although you may find that it can hit your G-spot quite soon, that you are also able to control the sensations and the penetration so you are not cuming to soon. Although both my boyfriend and I both like to have control during our sex sessions. Sometimes we can both struggle in this position because it involves such pelvic thrusts, bending and "banging" against each-other. However, I prefer this position when I am on my hands and knees. Another a good technique or position for this act is resting on your elbows, so your torso and head are lower than you genital/ass area. This can help with the penetration but also with the feeling, because it can help for the male's genital's to be able to reach your pubic bone and also your G-spot, to be able to give you the orgasm that you may want.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Tanisha Dagger

22 years old.

Inspire to be the person you want to be!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.