Filthy logo

What Happens When Your Friend Loves Sex as Much as You Do?

You invite her to a threesome, of course!

By Demeter DeLunePublished 4 years ago 6 min read
1
Photo by Mahrael Boutros on Unsplash

A threesome isn't how our friendship started, but that is what eventually happened. Char and I have been friends for quite some time. We actually met through her husband, who is like a brother to me. They’ve been married going on ten years now.

When we first became friends, I thought she was kind of a prude. Which is kind of funny in retrospect, as I thought the complete opposite of my brother from another mother.

Apparently, I had their roles reversed.

Her husband, John, had a reputation as a bit of a womanizer. It went with the territory, he was a tattoo artist at the time and younger girls loved to hang around the shop and make it abundantly clear what they would trade for ink. John put on a good front, but he wasn’t sleeping with any of the shop girls, but he was a huge flirt.

After Char and I spent some time together, mostly texting back and forth, it came to light that she wasn’t getting what she needed in the bedroom. Like me, Char is a giver. She sends John off to work each morning with a smile on his face.

John sends her to the shower to take care of herself.

By Hannah Xu on Unsplash

I’ve always found Char attractive, but since I had the mistaken impression that she was not really into sex much at all, much less into sex with women, I never really flirted with her. Plus, she is supposed to be like a sister.

Deep down, I believe that kind of wrongness was actually pretty hot.

A family camping trip brought it all out

Our entire chosen family went camping for a long weekend a few years back. Char, John, and their kids shared a cabin with me and the hubby. The first night, Char and I were drinking around the campfire with another one of our ‘sisters’. We were drinking shot for shot out of the half-gallon fairly quickly.

Tipsy doesn’t begin to describe Char before the night was over.

Char loves to dance. Me, not so much. But when a sexy woman wants to dance with you, you dance. There was a lot more bumping and grinding than dancing, with a little making out thrown in for good measure. Her hands were everywhere.

I loved every single second of it.

And so did my husband. Until he realized there was nothing to be done about it beyond watching, as there were kids in the cabin. Poor guy, he definitely went to bed with blue balls that night.

The real fun begins

After that trip and multiple flirty conversations, it was decided that Char would come for a visit as planned, with a twist. She wanted to be with us, as a couple, while she was here.

It turns out, Char is not a prude at all. She’s actually a highly sexual woman who isn’t being taken care of at home unless she does it herself. John would rather jerk off than have sex, it’s easier he says. Obviously, he doesn’t turn down his morning blow jobs.

We were all a bit nervous about our adult time, but excited. I had been involved in threesomes in the past, but never with my husband. This was his first, period. It’s always a bit nerve-wracking to take off your clothes for a new person the first time.

By Omid Armin on Unsplash

After everyone else went to bed, the three of us headed out back to the pool to relax with a few drinks. It wasn’t long before we were all touching one another. Water is a horrible lubricant, so inside we went.

Char and I showered together, while my husband watched. Even the short time it took to rinse off the chlorine seemed too much time between touches. We left the shower for the bed, while my husband took his turn washing off.

She loves to kiss, and I do as well. That’s how he found us, wrapped up in one another, kissing. He just watched for a bit on his knees at the end of our bed. Char pulled him down on top of us and told him he wasn’t allowed to just watch, he had to participate.

Down and dirty

My husband has phenomenal oral skills, matched only by my own. I let him go first. While he slid his tongue up and down her soaking wet pussy, I used mine on her soft, full breasts.

It didn’t take long before she wanted more. She looked at me and asked, “May I please have your husband’s cock inside me?”

Of course you can, ma’am. Of course you can.

She remained on her back and my husband slid his hard cock inside her, with her legs thrown over his shoulders. I continued to kiss her, lick her nipples, nibble on her breasts, while he fucked her harder and harder.

The awkwardness was gone. There were no nerves. There was only pleasure.

Girl on girl

Soon, I could stand it no longer. I needed my face in her pussy. I kneeled next to my husband and whispered, “My turn.”

I went face first into heaven. It had been years since I’d been with a woman and I had missed it. She was already sensitive from the tongue lashing she took earlier, coupled with the sex she’d just had, so just the tip of my tongue on her clit threatened to send her over the edge.

So I held her there.

I was so busy tempting this beautiful temptress, I didn’t notice where my husband was, until he slid inside me from behind.

As our hips ground together, slick with my juices and hers, I could no more hold myself back than I could tempt her from the edge. I squirted all over my husband’s cock, soaking him and the bed beneath us.

Right as Char came all over my hand and face.

A few moments later, we were all cuddling in the driest spots. My husband chuckled and said, “You ladies made a mess. Is it my turn now?”

Yes, Sir, it is.

By Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

We double-teamed his cock with our mouths. I had never given a blow job with help before and neither had she, but we made it work. I know he enjoyed every second of it, his moans told the story.

His cum in my mouth finished the tale.

Since that first night, the three of us have been together numerous times. It’s been a bit over a year since the last time, but I hope for a repeat performance again some day. Quite honestly, it’s the most fun I’ve ever had in a threesome.

Originally published on Medium.

relationships
1

About the Creator

Demeter DeLune

Sex positive educator, trying to change the world, one word at a time. I write about sexuality, dating, and relationships.

Contact: [email protected]

Newsletter, Website

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.