Filthy logo

What do you think of multiple partners in a story?

Is this normal?

By A.J. LunaPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

The first time my publisher brought this to my attention, I will admit, I found it to be a little shocking. I am no prude, but why did all these women want so many dicks inside of them all at once? I get it. Everyone wants to be wanted, but this was insane. I once took on writing a book where the heroine of the book took on twelve lovers at once. Yes, you read that right. Twelve men with 13 inch cocks, chiseled chests, and could fuck for hours. The scenes were hard to write when every one of these men had names and descriptions. I think I put too much into a character, so that’s what made it so hard for me to understand. I had to make these men generic. Wait, I forgot an important part. All the men were billionaires. Are you as lost as I am?

I wrote the book along with two other writers, and within a week they released it on amazon. What shocked me more was that this book sold. For a few weeks it stayed in the top 100, but of course dropped the moment another found its way into the hands of that I now call “Horny Housewives”.

There is a large group of women out there who love reading smut, but not just any smut. The kind they assume that every man wants to read. If that was so, though, wouldn’t there be books out there where one man has twelve female lovers? I haven’t found any like that. Could it be that women have the filthiest fantasies? I for one know that my secrets of lust would shock some, and entice others. We need to get out of the stigmatism that all a woman wants is a good man. Some of us want many good men, and sometimes all at once.

After some research on the subject, I found that these have a name. Reverse Harem books. As a society we know about men taking multiple lovers and wives, but what happens when the table is flipped? A woman enjoying the carnal pleasures of many different men. As taboo as this seems, isn't it time for the women of the world to share the sexual wealth? Not only does the woman get the pleasure of multiple lovers all at once, but she gets the respect as well. How many times have we heard that a woman with many sex partners is a whore, and yet a man, well he is a stud. It's time for that to end. Women have just as high a sex drive as a man does, it just takes us a little more time to get there. Remember to fuck the mind long before you fuck the body. The brain is the largest sex organ there is, so why not feed it more often.

So, my question remains. What do you think about multiple lovers in a story? Does this repulse you? Or maybe you feel that little forbidden tingle inside that makes you wonder what these books are all about. Inside of all of us, yes, all of us, there is a side that knows as wrong as it is. We still want to see it. Maybe that’s why people love watching accidents, or even stand on their lawns when the cops are down the street. We are all voyeurs into the lives of others, even though we are too afraid to admit it to anyone. I will admit that I have read my fair share of smut and shivered with a little excitement. Shh, don’t tell anyone.

relationships
1

About the Creator

A.J. Luna

Author of the book Saving Grace the fall of a heiress. I enjoy exploring the world one word at a time, and slipping away into fantasies that we might not explore in the real world. My motto is "A little bit of filth never hurt anyone"

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.