Filthy logo

Tight Squeeze

Custom Story

By JessicaPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
1
The Basement.

Birds are chirping outside as the early morning sun is streaming in through my white lace curtains. The sun shines in my eyes which causes me to wake up, squinting I struggle to see the time on my side table alarm clock. I grab my glasses from the side table and struggle to put them on. Blinking a few times to get my baring's, I see it is 9:05 am. "Fuck! I slept in!" I mutter under my breath. throwing off the bedding I swing with all my might one of my thick jiggly thighs at a time off to the side of the bed and roll out of bed. I thud out of bed landing on my knees. Trying to stand up using the side of the bed to support my weight, rubbing my knees like that will make the pain shoot from my knees go away. "Ow ow ow" I sob softly. Finally standing upright, I waddle over to my Calendar on the far wall of my bedroom above my desktop PC. In bold letters is written 'IT comes today 10 am"

Just as I am finishing getting ready for the day, my doorbell rings. I look at the time, 10 am "Just on time" I smile and open my door. Standing in front of me is a skinny 6'1'' man probably 130lbs soaking wet. I stare back at him standing at 5'0'' 180lbs round and a body like a bowl of Jell-O. Smiling "Come on in" opening the door you try to squeeze in but it's a tight fit and you have to brush against me.

**You don't seem to want to be here, but I can tell you love your job. You mean business and want to get down to it. In a sing-song voice, I ask from the kitchen "Would you like anything to drink? I am sorry I didn't get your name." I peek my head out of the kitchen, smiling at you. All I get from you is a low grunt and a dry "...no" and you continue working away.

I enter with a glass of my favourite red wine, you catch me out of the corner of your eye, just as I start to trip over some shoes I left on the floor from work last night. I spill some wine on myself just before falling the glass leaving my hands and the deep red wine spills all over your work t-shirt. I rush to get my shirt off as you give me a shocked yet disgusted look on your face. "You should get your shirt off so the stain won't set." With my set draped over my forearm I can sense you hesitating. "Here let me help you" As I forcefully get too close, my belly is squished against your hip, my breast falling out of my bra as I am trying to get your shirt up and over your head. Having to jump a little you notice just how fat I am. I finally get your shirt off and rush over to the sink.

As I come back into the room you have gotten back to work, but now sitting there shirtless. "Well, I think I have gotten to it fast enough it won't set." You glare at me with disgust and mutter under your breath, "Wow, you are so fat..." I catch what you said but say, "Excuse me?!" You look at me with a smug look on your face. "Nothing." You notice the fire in my eyes and see my face twist into anger. "No, I heard what you said. Why did you comment on me being 'so fat'?" I can see your smug expression turn into a smile, that gets wider, then turns into a very loud laugh. "Well, you are..." I snap back at you almost yelling, "Well, you are skin and bones! What are you 110lbs soaking wet?" I trail off holding back tears and run off to the bathroom.

I hear a knock on the door and a quiet "I am sorry" and footsteps back to the living room. A few moments later after composing myself. I walk back to the living room. With a sombre look on my face, I ask "How much longer until you are done?" Without missing a beat you reply "another 15-30mins, maybe. I just need the manual for your computer." With a huff, I use my legs and put my hands on my thighs and stand myself up. I waddle to the cupboard above where you are sitting, open it up and stand on my tippy toes to reach up to the massive book you need. Not realizing how heavy it is, it falls out causing me to fall into your lap, tipping your chair over with you in it. I feel dazed, I am squashing you under my weight. My breasts smothering your face. I am very heavy on top of you. I can hear your muffled "Get off me!" I struggle to get to my feet, and forcefully help you up by lifting you and throwing you over my shoulder. I have my shoulder digging into your stomach.

With you still over my shoulder I had made my way upstairs. "Put me down!" I throw you on my bed. and saunter off to my bathroom suite to get the first aid kit. I come back to the room with the kit in hand and an antibacterial wipe ready to go. I clean up the wound being careful not to hurt you more. You try to sit up, but I force you back down. "*tsk tsk* you need your rest." Suddenly you feel your eyes feel heavy, and the last thing you see is me smiling over you"

As I am carrying you back down the stairs over my shoulder. I feel you stir awake. "Put me down, NOW!" ... I laugh "No, It isn't safe to do so" Your wiggling makes it harder for me to carry you, but I manage to get us both down the stairs safe. I make my way down to my basement. It is dark, cold, and smells like an antique book store. "Please, put me down." I can hear you beg. Sitting in the corner is an old ottoman, I set you down in the chair. I grin down at you, as you squint back up at me. I can see the bruises starting to form on your ribs and stomach from bouncing on my shoulder when I carried you down the stairs. I slowly get right in your face, straddle onto your lap, tightly take you into a big bear hug and I just hold you close. So close we can hear and feel my stomach gurgling, our hearts pounding.

I get up because you have fallen asleep. I lift you so we are stomach to stomach, now you are standing. I lift you over my shoulder again and make my way back upstairs to the computer area. I sit you down in the computer chair. Using my water glass from the night before I splash you with water. You wake up startled and frightened. "You fell asleep. I see you are almost done. It is getting late do you just want to come back tomorrow to finish." I sense you are confused, almost like you woke up from a horrible dream. You begin to gather your belongings and make your way to the door. I follow close behind. The door is deadbolted and chained. The hallway to the door is narrow and claustrophobic feeling. I have to pin you to the wall to unlock the door. I smile "I will see you tomorrow, same time, same place." winking at you as you rush to leave without saying a word.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Jessica

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.