Filthy logo

The Vegas Trip

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, unless it's on cam.

By Robert KegelPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
The Vegas Trip
Photo by David Lusvardi on Unsplash

Years ago in Vegas, I met a girl. We had a lot of fun and continued dating after I left Vegas. As we were getting to know each other when the conversation of work came up she apprehensively told me she was a camgirl. Now I've come across cam sites and have watched the free shows but never paid.

We talked more on the phone and she gave me a backdoor to her site and we chatted online after her sessions and had some fun. I went back to Vegas and stayed with her at the house that was also where she worked. I met the girls she worked with, they all seemed cool (it was hot seeing women just walking around naked without even thinking about it). I met her boss who seemed nice. We went to her room and there was a camera and a computer, of course, a bed and some toys. She asked if I wanted to watch her work and who am I to say no? I told her I can do camera for her to make things more interesting at different angles and that's what I did. It was a turn on watching these guys pay to watch the girl I'm dating (and going to fuck later) play with herself.

I was hard and had to adjust myself, she looked at me with an evil grin. I took off my pants to tease her and she told the guys in the free chat that she'd be back. She then came over to me and gave me a long kiss. I grabbed her ass and pulled her into me then whispered in her ear "ask the guys in the chat if they'd like to see you fuck your camera guy?" She got a big smile on her face and jumped on the bed and asked. Most of them, of course, said yes, then she said "who 's going to pay" and 5 guys from the chat paid. I walked over to the bed and said hello to the chat as she started sucking my cock. She gave great head, and I was so turned on being watched. I pulled her head down as far as it could go and she gagged, she looked up at me and I smiled. The chat was going wild, I couldn't read what they were typing, but I saw the lines scrolling like a teleprompter. She looked up at me and I pulled her up to kiss her deeply, then told her to get into doggy position. I gave her ass a nice spank and a bite, then I touched her drenched sweet pussy. She was begging me to stick my cock in. I took my cock and rubbed it against her wet pussy, she started backing up to try and get more in more but I wanted to tease her more. I spanked her ass a couple more times and rubbed my cock against it again, sticking in just the tip. I grabbed her hair, gave it a nice pull as I thrust into her and she let out a loud squeal and started moaning. I thrust into her hard again and again, pulling her head back by her hair. By now I wasn't even paying attention to the chat, I almost forgot people were even watching, I was just fucking her perfect tight pussy. I licked a finger and slowly inserted it into her ass and she started moaning louder. I could tell she was ready to cum so I pulled out, pulled her to me and kissed her, then threw her on the bed and gave her pussy a nice slap. I put a couple pillows under her ass then slid back in. She moaned as I fucked her hard, grabbing one of her tits, pinching the nipple hard. She came, I could feel her pussy pulsating around my cock, the look on her face was pure pleasure.

I pulled out and she assumed the position sucking my cock, tasting her juices. She licked the tip, then went down as far as she could go...and I pushed down a little farther, hearing that hot gagging sound. She licked the tip, then back down and I couldn't take much more, she started licking the tip again and I started cumming. I held it in long enough to pull out and cum on her face, she licked the cum off my cock, and wiped it from her eye, then licking her fingers like a good girl. Licking the last of my cum off my cock, she looked at the camera with cum on her face and smiled. We started reading the chat and they guys were going crazy, they loved it.

Later on, that night her boss said "since you're going to be here a few days I hope we have more shows like that." I told her "no doubt, probably another one or two tonight", he smiled. I ended up staying there a few months and had the time of my life.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Robert Kegel

I'm a rocker, a gamer, a romantic, a Dom, a hiker and l like camping. I'm a geek, who loves Sci-Fi/Fantasy, and technology. I'll try and write about a variety of topics ranging from relationship, tech and every day rants.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.