Filthy logo

The Subservient Husband

He Obeys My Every Command

By Brandi PaynePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Today I walked in the house from work to find my husband sitting around and not having anything done that I asked him to do. I immediately told him to assume the position so that I could take off my shoes from a hard, long day. He jumped us and hurried over to where I was standing and got down on his hands and knees in front of me. I turned around and sat down on his back like he was my new piece of furniture.

I took my time getting my shoes off and then stood up and walked into the kitchen. When I noticed that dinner was not cooked, I turned around and very firmly demanded to know where dinner was? He just stood there looking at me like he couldn’t understand what I was asking him.

Again, I asked him where dinner was, and he couldn’t do anything but mumble and fidget around. I got very angry because he knows that when I go to work, he is to cook and clean for me and have it done before I get home. I thought he deserved to be punished, so I sent him to the corner f the living room where he was to stand until I allowed him to come out.

Things were to be done my way and nothing else. I was the queen of my house and expected to be treated as such. I expect my worthless husband to clean my house, cook my meals, and watch as I am pleasured by other men. He is my furniture, and pet because he is to use the restroom outside like an animal.

I have walked him on a collar and chain around the backyard and told him when to potty and where at. Are you someone’s pet as well? I work long hours at my job and expect things to be done when and done right when I come home. The punishments can be minor as standing in the corner to more sadist punishments like using my many different belts on his backside.

There is nothing that I wouldn’t do to get the respect that I deserve. When he has company come over, they sit outside, but my company will enjoy the lavishness of the cool indoors during the summer and the warmth of the winter. He will always do as I say and command. When I need to go away on business and don’t feel like taking him with me, he is placed inside a kennel with food and water like any other dog.

I am pretty much his master and he does whatever I want him to do. I use him to do whatever my wildest desire happens to be. My husband will always be subservient to me and me alone. When it comes to me being pleasured by other men, he is to sit at the foot or side of the bed and is made to watch.

It is thrilling for me to have one man taking care of my sexually while my useless husband watches. I cannot say that he is to learn because he will never be able to touch me like other men. I use him to clean me up and possibly lick the bottom of my feet after a hard day. He is my maid and cook and that is the way that I like it.

Are you someone’s slave and under their control? Maybe you can be for me since I love giving demands and orders and have such control over my husband. I love having sex slaves as well. I will have you dressed up girly and taking big penis’ for me.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Brandi Payne

I'm a forty-eight-year-old woman who became a published author back in 2016. I write fiction and nonfiction in many different genre. I love to write and tell stories to the world and hope that everyone enjoys them.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.