Filthy logo

The (Pussy) Juice Ain't Worth the Squeeze

It Ain't Worth the (Head)Ache Either

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like
The (Pussy) Juice Ain't Worth the Squeeze
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

Why do women have to be so damn difficult! Why can’t it be as simple as do you like me because I like you! What is with all of this extraneous, shit-testing that they put men through on a regular basis.

I remember I had a roommate back in my college days who’s girl used to beat the shit out of him for no reason. Now don’t let her incredibly, sweet talking country twang fool you.

She was quite a bully indeed and a beautiful one at that. I heard tale that she was a tom boy in earlier years hence where all the aggressive horseplay comes from.

She was extra, thick not fat though because she was very well put together with curves in all the right places. She had these piercing, blue eyes along with this fiery, reddish hair that flowed all the way down her back onto her massive posterior.

It was the kind of ass that you could sit a bottle of Gatorade on without fear of it ever falling down. And she had quite the mouth on her too. If you got her going, she was like Duracell batteries; She’d keep goin’ and goin.’

One day I was sound asleep during the early hours of the morning when I was awakened by a loud noise coming from the kitchen so I got up and grabbed a bat and made my way to the kitchen to see what was happening.

Now I mind you, I’m thinking that it’s a burglar trying to break in. I walk in there and I see her wailing on him like she was Tyson in his prime and he was a punching bag. I walked in there and said, “what the hell is going on here.”

She told me to me to mind my own fucking business. I asked that whore just who in the hell did she think she was talking to. She said that she would do the same to me as she was doing to him.

I let her know that you might try that shit with me but I promised her that it won’t go as well as she might plan it to go. She tried to lunge at me. I took a step back and told her very nicely that I’m not looking for a fight, love.

I just need you all to keep it down. Before you know it, this little heifer took a swing at me. I blocked it and threw her up on over my shoulder and carried to his room and threw her stupid ass down on the bed.

I didn’t hit her at all. I just didn’t want her hitting me or hurting my roommate. When I thru her down on the bed she started to get up but I pointed my finger at her and said to her in a stern voice, “don’t even think about it. Calm your little ass down” which she did.

It was literally like she was in some type of trance and I guess I helped snap her out of it. She even cracked a smile at me. I just shook my head and backed out the room very, very slowly because I didn’t trust this broad not one iota.

I went and had a chat with the guy. I told him that,

“you’re going to have to get rid of this bitch, pronto. I understand that you love her but mark my words, she’s going to get you caught up in some very serious shit.”

I gave him an ice pack to go on that big knot that she had made on the side of his head, patted him on the back and told him that I will see him later on. I went back to my room and hopped in my bed.

Turns it out that this woman had creeped into my room, hid in my closet. She snuck into my bed and under the covers and starts kissing all over me. I turned around and asked her, “what the fuck is she doing.”

I had her crying UNCLE and tapping out that whole day. I laid her on back, parted those thighs apart as far as they would go and jack hammered that punani driving her into a frenzy.

I mentioned earlier that she’s a thick woman so I took her from behind, lifted her up while I was on my side and had her cradled up in my arms and I just demolished that pussy until she creamed all over my dick. I had her squirting across the room.

I nutted in her twat, slapped her ass, told her goodnight and fell soundly asleep while snoring in her ear. I did feel horrible about fucking her because it was my roommates’ girl but when I told him what I did, the dude gave me a big hug and thanked me for taking her off his hands.

“She’s your problem now,” he remarked. I said, “no, the fuck she not. I ain’t with this chick. She was just a convenient piece of ass.”

She came walking into the room asking what was for breakfast.

I kindly told her whatever you’re cooking. She started to laugh. I told her that I wasn’t joking and to get to cooking. CHOP, CHOP as I clapped my hands together. She walked on over to me and stood in front of the tv with her hands on her hips supported by those humongous thighs.

I politely asked her, “can you remove yourself from blocking my view of the television, please and thanks” she said, “no.” I motioned for her, with my right index finger, for her to come a little closer to me which she did.

I thru that son-of-a-bitch over my shoulders, caveman style, with ease and slapped her on that gigantic ass. I said to her:

“Your parents didn’t teach your ass any manners whatsoever and that I have no problem at all correcting what they screwed up.”

Then I gave her a slap on the ass so hard that it left a huge welt on her backside when all of a sudden, I felt moistness between my fingers. I smelled them and looked back at her. It turns out this bitch was getting wet from me telling her off and smacking her ass.

Come to find out that she gets off on being dominated. It was a case of a bully who loves to get bullied. I took her back to his room and fucked her brains out and had her cumming all over the newly, minted Sleep Number mattress.

Then I made her get on her knees and I shot my load all over her face. The next day, I moved out and got myself another place far the fuck away from those people. Fellas, never stay with a woman who contantly shit-tests you. You will live to regret it, trust me!

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.