Filthy logo

The Neighbor

Part 2

By HuneyPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
@emperorjonez

Yo!! What the fuck!!! I screamed! Looking my neighbor dead in his eyes! Are you fucking kidding me! A fucking brick dude! A fucking brick! I yelled through my broken window. I instantly reached for my robe, grab my phone and go to the closet where my gun is. I tell the neighbor to follow me into my bedroom and to stay there. I change into my Chanel jumpsuit and grab my sneakers. I tell Lejend that I will be right back.

Walking down the hallway I hear Lejend’s ex screaming her name! Lejend! Lejend! You eating pussy now! Probably been fucking that dike bitch this whole time! He screamed at the top of his lungs! I can’t fucking believe this! You kick me out so you can be with this bitch! Tell me to pack my shit so I can see this shit in the window huh! Just rub the shit in my face now huh, you stupid bitch he was saying by the time I reached him.

At this time all the other neighbors started peeking out their windows and standing on their balconies, openly looking for the drama. Lejend! I know you hear me he screamed! Lejend! Please let us just talk about it, I know you not leaving me for her! All this time I put into this relationship, he yelled with his voice cracking. This is how it ends! Where you at! Tell that dike bitch to come out here and talk to me, somebody come talk to me, he ranted.

With all his ranting he didn’t see me walk up. I stayed right behind him for a few seconds before making myself known to him. I nestled up close to him and bumped him just enough for him to feel the steel I had on me. I’ll be all the bitches in the world and so will Lejend, but what you will not do is throw another god damn brick through my mutha fucking window. And what you will do is leave with any respect you possibly might be able to keep as a man, I said calmly.

Hearing my voice so close to him must have startled him cause he jumped out of his skin. He turned around slowly and tried to speak but I cut him off. I know you felt that hard nudge in your back. Don’t try anything stupid. I will shoot you and worry about paperwork later. Now you just committed a crime by breaking my window and the police are on the way. Now I can tell them that it was just some kids and it was no harm no foul, but that means you would need to leave now. Quit acting a fucking fool, get your shit out of Lejend’s place and move the fuck on! If I hear anything about you coming around her again unwarranted, I will have some people fuck you up as a favor to me.

He mumbled something about me being a stupid dike bitch but he eventually went on his way. After speaking to the building maintenance and the police about my window I went back into my apartment.

Lejend was sitting on the chaise in my living room fully dressed when I entered the apartment. Jumping up to greet me she said oh my god, are you ok? I told her I was fine and asked her the same. She said yes, I can’t believe that bitch ass dude did that. I said yeah me neither, so your name is Lejend I said smiling.

Realizing that we had never actually gotten to that part. She said yes, I’m legend. Hi. That made us both laugh out loud. After gathering ourselves I said and I am Sabrina. Hi! Which sent us into another little laughing fit.

I told her that maintenance said they can board the window for tonight but they really won’t be able to fix it for a few days. They offered to pay for a room at the TownePlace suites until It’s fixed and you’re welcome to join me. I told her.

Lejend declined saying she was going to pack some things and stay with her mother until it was time for her to officially move. She reminded me that her and Jason the dude that threw the brick through my window were just breaking up before she came to my apartment, and that her mother was already expecting her.

I told her if she waited for me to pack my things, that I would go with her to her apartment, make sure dude was officially gone and wait for her to pack her things. She agreed asking if there was anything stronger to drink. I need to drank! She said shaking her head and heading to the kitchen. I told her the cups were in the cabinet and to help herself with whatever, that I had light and dark in there.

She came back in with 2 mimosas just as I was finished packing, saying she spiked it with a little Malibu Rum. Interesting I never had this combination before and I love mimosas I said as I took a sip. I instantly felt that warm tingly feeling in my belly. I laughed and said oh you did a whole lot of spiking lol! This is stronggg! Emphasizing the g. Lejend laughed and said yes, maybe it will make you forget about that fucking brick and think about me again.

She walked over to the window and closed the blinds. She said we don’t need any distractions this time.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.